I see bikeshop those bikes for sales...3months plus nv start also dont have this kind of issue...

• Replies 8.1k

got warm

up one ma ... I last time 1 week plus nv start stil got led etc so I jitao push start , now no led at all I scare roll down cp Liao cannot start den dono park where lol .

got warm

up one ma ... I last time 1 week plus nv start stil got led etc so I jitao push start , now no led at all I scare roll down cp Liao cannot start den dono park where lol .

You think bikeshop warm up??? :lol: :lol:

Some dont even have petrol..Like that Kawasaki green k4 600 the other time..

And even the VTR SP2 last time, no petrol..Some interested buyer ask then they top with abit of petrol before firing..

i think maybe they disconnect the battery when not in use? danzi nv?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

You think bikeshop warm up??? :lol: :lol:

Some dont even have petrol..Like that Kawasaki green k4 600 the other time..

And even the VTR SP2 last time, no petrol..Some interested buyer ask then they top with abit of petrol before firing..

I nv d/c bat ma ... Cos I didn't expect I wun ride for so long lol ... And they shop no need scare , anythin wrong just charge bat lo wun die ma .. Plus mine still got alarm lol .

They nv disconnect...Cos i switch on both bikes before... :lol:

I nv d/c bat ma ... Cos I didn't expect I wun ride for so long lol ... And they shop no need scare , anythin wrong just charge bat lo wun die ma .. Plus mine still got alarm lol .

Bring to charge lorx...Once fired up, use multimeter to measure...From there can tell what else is wrong..

My bike v healthy ma ok ahhaha think is bcos 3 weeks nv touch him den bat flat lo ... Bring to charge normally shop charge how much ? I know usually free if know e shop . I thinkin of towin here and install a voltmeter u think they will charge for mi free ? Provided can't push start lo donno how ..

Usually free if not a few bucks...

aiya.. bike shop de.. always got people itchy hand on and see see rev rev.. battery will charge de la.. i am one of those that will go start start see see rev rev lol..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

aiya.. bike shop de.. always got people itchy hand on and see see rev rev.. battery will charge de la.. i am one of those that will go start start see see rev rev lol..

Read: No petrol... :sian:

And as what duck mention, the crank up voltage consumed is much more than compared to a few revs..

BKK Motor Show

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs469.snc3/25724_414564591209_103538701209_5538965_8040130_n.jpg

oO, Alpine.... :D

3 weeks never stat bike onli waht ...

i also got 3 week no start

1 month no start ...

R1 is lousy man

BKK... just makes ppl wonder...

No need to wonder...

Yes or no, you cant tell..Just enjoy the sights..

Rain is off...

Your's got hit a month???

wa lao.. transformer spotted.. autobots.. rollout!!

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

if i happen to see yr bike at the bikeshop

i will help u rev ...

no red line no stop

Your's got hit a month???

yes...

one month ..

i walk to my bike also scared scared..

but ta da...

it works ...

and stil lokking GOOD ..

but i know i start and rode to 2nd link and back

ya i got.

most likely ur alarm drain ur batt ba.

Hmm ya cfm is alarm cos I keep hearing de as I got perimeter ahahhaaa , if worst come to worst I bring bat u help mi charge ? Cos I seldom lias wif bikeshop lol . Don't really like gg there

i also got 3 week no start

1 month no start ...

R1 is lousy man

Ya mine lousy one , if I rich I get rsv4 or r1 09 den mod till outlook swee swee le :(

Like no link with your flat battery issue at all lehx...

if i happen to see yr bike at the bikeshop

i will help u rev ...

no red line no stop

ok lor.. no problem.. make sure is bikeshop not workshop hor......

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Hmm ya cfm is alarm cos I keep hearing de as I got perimeter ahahhaaa , if worst come to worst I bring bat u help mi charge ? Cos I seldom lias wif bikeshop lol . Don't really like gg there

u take out the battery and pass to any of them b4 the soccer session lor. see roland wanna help u or not lor.. haha *taichi at roland*

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts