The battery i donno how old. The bike i'm reading now is edalpda's previous RVF. That time i go bike shop, they say battery low already., don wait until affect rectifier and then coil. But when i ride as normal, can see the battery charging up to 13.2.

den u ask him lo ... sometimes bikeshop bs one ... but if u really got the spare cash , just change to be safe lo ..

• Replies 8.1k

den u ask him lo ... sometimes bikeshop bs one ... but if u really got the spare cash , just change to be safe lo ..

Thot of doing so, change new one. Rear wheel bearing also got problem, RVF beraing expensive siak. Wait until unique shift to Tohguan then i go change, the shop, once relocate will be near to my house.

yo yo guys... goodie afternoon !!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Thot of doing so, change new one. Rear wheel bearing also got problem, RVF beraing expensive siak. Wait until unique shift to Tohguan then i go change, the shop, once relocate will be near to my house.

ya everything also exp :(

arrrr leeeee veeee fffffff......

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

just tried 3 times , cannot start , think bat too weak , got sound like wanna start liao den nv :(

The battery i donno how old. The bike i'm reading now is edalpda's previous RVF. That time i go bike shop, they say battery low already., don wait until affect rectifier and then coil. But when i ride as normal, can see the battery charging up to 13.2.

A good battery will show;

- 12V or slight more when switch on

- 14V or slightly more during idling/riding with headlights

Ah hui(Imotor) dont siao kien ppl.He will tell you what he thinks first and then u decide whether u wana change it or take a risk with it..

pro arm is like tt.. rvf should be ok.. only rear wheel bearing and spark plug more ex then others..

yo yo guys... goodie afternoon !!

wa.. talk about ur old bike u come out liaoz..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Ah hui(Imotor) dont siao kien ppl.He will tell you what he thinks first and then u decide whether u wana change it or take a risk with it..

thats wat i heard. Meaning my battery low oredi lah. faster faster must go n change.

under my care. e working voltage is abt 14.2v when riding. upon switch on ( without headlights on) is 12.1v..

pro arm is like tt.. rvf should be ok.. only rear wheel bearing and spark plug more ex then others..

of course man.. lolx.. i gt come in see see n read bt didnt post much leh...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Wah, all special parts, bearing special, sparkplug also special. But the thing is, this bike nice to ride, i think eddie will agree. Only recently, i change the sprocket to AFAM sprocket520. Got diffrence in feel.

hahax... am more used to riding rvf den my current r1.. haiz.. missed it sia..

oh.. good for u.. there is difference on tyre too.. 160 n 150, can feel de...

under my care. e working voltage is abt 14.2v when riding. upon switch on ( without headlights on) is 12.1v..

of course man.. lolx.. i gt come in see see n read bt didnt post much leh...

humble person don talk much, hehe. Anyway, thumbs up 4 your rvf, i just don like the shop which sell your bike, but i donno why your attract me to come in and secure a deal with the shop. Maybe hunchlah, but so far no regrets,honestly.

but, they sat, 160 use on rvf feels heavy, is it true. i believe im riding on 150 now.

i rode back my RVF few weeks back , u turn and handling so much light , ez to control lol.

but, they sat, 160 use on rvf feels heavy, is it true. i believe im riding on 150 now.

150 is factory size for rVF ma 160 is super 4

i rode back my RVF few weeks back , u turn and handling so much light , ez to control lol.

150 is factory size for rVF ma 160 is super 4

but 150 is ok for me altough i never change to 160. haven change yet since i bought the bike.

use 150 , easier to flick ard

u can also see and feel the difference in ur wallet for wear and tear of the sprocket..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

u can also see and feel the difference in ur wallet for wear and tear of the sprocket..

haha... true true, expensive hobby. Might set it up 4 track use when got the time n money.