Bro, u still remember my bike case regarding being fine for modification when the bike was parking stationary at mscp. Tomorrow is my 2nd court coz im fighting this case. Will update u and the rest regarding the outcome. Going to be the first person to fight against LTA. Hmm

Yea bro..Still rem that..

I think those points i pt out above might help you somehow..Good luck bro !!!

• Replies 8.1k

Yea bro..Still rem that..

I think those points i pt out above might help you somehow..Good luck bro !!!

Thanks bro. Hopefully i will win the case. Will keep u guys update bout the case. I did told LTA thai im staying in a hdb blk and i ask them where else can i parked other than the mscp. They cant answer that question. I will bring this question to the judge also. Cheers!

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

i wonder how he going to fight that?

the mscp no camera i hope ?

Bro i dont get u. What u mean by camera? My bike is parking stationary. Cheers!!

correct me if i am wrong ,

i presume u park at the car park and did not ride yr bike out at all ?

cause some mscp got camera instaled

correct me if i am wrong ,

i presume u park at the car park and did not ride yr bike out at all ?

cause some mscp got camera instaled

Yes bro. My bike was parking there and was under lay up. Cheers!

morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Futsal on 11th Apr 2010, Sunday

Time: 1900 - 2100

Price: SGD$90 / No. of players

1. MC28

2. Marcus

3. w4m

4. Eddie

5. Dave

6. Max(not cfm, father birthday)

7. FC

8. Eugene

9. Eugene's Friend

10. Nelson

11. Ah Siong

12. house!!

13. Kenneth

Dear w4m,

Pls confirm status of smoker & ang moh for this sun soccer.

1. MC28

2. Marcus

3. w4m

4. Eddie

5. Dave

7. FC

8. Eugene

9. Eugene's Friend

10. Nelson

11. Ah Siong

12. house!!

13. Kenneth

***If in future there is only 10 players for football, we will change team every 5 goals.***

both ok to play liao ..

in future ah , told u liao , can ask my firends but u all dun wan ..

ppl like dave say no kick to play leh

both ok to play liao ..

in future ah , told u liao , can ask my firends but u all dun wan ..

ppl like dave say no kick to play leh

no kick to play?? bt i thought dat day he kana kick already?? lolx..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

i think he means the kick to stay in the cage where winner stays ..

the mentality to stay in side the field longer...

the kick a s s feeling , where losers go home .....

1. MC28

2. Marcus

3. w4m

4. Eddie

5. Dave

7. FC

8. Eugene

9. Eugene's Friend

10. Nelson

11. Ah Siong

12. house!!

13. Kenneth

14. California Ang Moh

15. Paul

***If in future there is only 10 players for football, we will change team every 5 goals.***

15 players 3 teams sia...

duno if dave feel enough kick a not ..

but 2 hours .. too short time for me ...

For me ok larx...At least not like last week like kick so long only 1hr of play time gone by..

Must tell them all reach before starting time, warmup finish by then and can start kicking at 7..

Everytime also waste at least 20mins to 30mins of playtime talking **** and doing warm up..

or u wan like last time like dat?? 4hrs ?? lolx..

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

For me ok larx...At least not like last week like kick so long only 1hr of play time gone by..

Must tell them all reach before starting time, warmup finish by then and can start kicking at 7..

Everytime also waste at least 20mins to 30mins of playtime talking **** and doing warm up..

yeah lor..

they all ah .. terrible ..

or u wan like last time like dat?? 4hrs ?? lolx..

i love 4 hours..

cause i like to lok at the tired faces man ....

n smoking too.. lolx... 20-30 is min time wasted.. :angel:

yeah lor..

i love 4 hours..

cause i like to lok at the tired faces man ....

u oso hvin e tired face ma.. lolx... or i can say sleepy face... last week we gt 1 sleepy face throughout ma.. FC lor...

yeah lor..

And so, can you pls help spread the message to your side??

u oso hvin e tired face ma.. lolx... or i can say sleepy face... last week we gt 1 sleepy face throughout ma.. FC lor...

i tired cause sick ..

and sunday really sick ... i dun have ai xin cai look after me ok ...

And so, can you pls help spread the message to your side??

i done my best liao ...

1. tell me take cab then walk in

2. tell me he racer ... u say what can i do ??

n smoking too.. lolx... 20-30 is min time wasted.. :angel:

should ban smoking man ...

knncccbbbbb