wowowoow bro jame. u so brave. go so far for lunch. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

kns siak you....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Yo guys... me and my friend planning tis 1 june going so called riding near coastal route... Jus a day event... Meeting at 10am my place at punggol...

Jus pm me if any of u guys wanna join...

Jus for ur info... Auto machinery now going to shift to 41 Rowell rd.

They be operational only by Mid july, now still beside mustafa center.

Uncle said the shop will be behind chong aik i tink....

sorry bro...can't join...i will be doing test riding my new ride at the Eastern part of Singapore...i want to see how it fare...woot woot...:cheeky:

great advert for Auto M...how much they pay you?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Wat new ride did u have AJ?

How i wish Auto M pay me to advert for them! heheheheee...

AJ, take how N the rest of the guys... wanna pump petrol n wash bikes tis sun at 2nd link?

this is my new ride...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650R036.jpg

sun shud be ok...

Wat new ride did u have AJ?

How i wish Auto M pay me to advert for them! heheheheee...

AJ, take how N the rest of the guys... wanna pump petrol n wash bikes tis sun at 2nd link?

Issey.. Paiseh la bros.. can't confirm now; i m goin in awhile.. prob'ly via 1st link to skudai area; it's on mission, bike recovery mission.. hopefully can collect de bike by tonite.. :(

Sun mrg wan, gotto confirmed on Sat nite again.. Paiseh bros!

Btw, I met de 07 Black & white TDM; Richard just now at Regina..

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

this is my new ride...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650R036.jpg

sun shud be ok...

Wah.. AJ u change bike like i change lighter sia.. :giddy: :giddy: i thk if u ask gf go to ur bike now; she also dunno which bike is urs.. will she..??

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

knn takehow...your signature very big leh...got so many photo...very difficult leh want to read the thread....**** spider...

bout my bike...this will be the last one...i've finally bought it which i've wanting to get it years n years ago...

came back from the short ride...awesome...bike power delivery was sweet...

was busy riding the 1st lap to take photo....too technical...alot of soft sand,ruts,muds,water,hard pack,just name it...we have it all...so thought wanna go for the 2nd lap this time will stop for photo...but bike got a front flat...

but it was sure fun...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650R049.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650R050.jpg

we were bout to go to the happening part which would be great photo till i got this...:cry: :dozed:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650R055.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650R052.jpg

good thing to have friends that would help you..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650R057.jpg:thumb:

thanks dude...

i m sorry for my TDM that i'm giving this new babe more attention...:cheeky:

yeah with an R..........:angel:

what a sweet bike...

xr650r..

thought i have seen the bike before..

but anyway great ride man dude..

maybe one day can let me play..hehehe

please...

I need to get a new front tire.

Problem is, the usual tire like the BT020. Most likely will never be unless special order.

Other models that are available are 110/70/18 slightly smaller in width than the 120/70/18 standard for the TDM9.

Anyone with experience on dunlop tires for TDM? D220?

Newer street tires like the Mez6 cost $220 just for the front. Even the Mez4 is about the same price.

simply80cup and royksopp...dream on....:angel:

civicblade...yeah...i got same problem...now the reliable lobang at Powerwheels got no stock for Battlax...so have to wait next month...

Hi AJ,

You mean that the BT020 will be available at power wheels next month?

July?

In this case, I'm going to wait. Do I have to place special order for it? How much for the front tire inclusive of installation and balancing?

Thanks a lot, I was thinking of ordering the tire from the net. It has been done before.

Yeo

i need to call him again somewher middle of this month...no need to order...he will tell if got stock...price i thk ard $130...

no worries dude...

Thanks again, AJ

hey bro civicblade, you can try HKL i think they got stock for our 18"

tyres..

most probably it will be the newer bt021..he might also have stock for the 020..

97421118 Ah Bee..

i not related to HKL in anyways..just trying to help..

Or just try Regina lah...heheheheheheh

So how guys, 2moro ON or not? (wash, makan and top up via 2nd link)

I tink usually u guys meetup at 10am GP petronas rite..

Pls put ur name if u comin..

1. Nukye

2. AJ

my TDM still at HL...how leh?