weekend la...i weekdays all the way at home...cannot come out...:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

weekend la...i weekdays all the way at home...cannot come out...:cheeky:

Alamak, Kim Keat rd is 2 mins (WALKING) to ur blk only, rite..??? Wah.. u layin eggs at home..? :D:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Relac lah bro, who says i am supporter of HL? Til now i have oni gone to them to do one thing and that is the $60 thing that Bob did. Also can't remember what did i do. Cos i dun feel any difference. Haha.

Hey, i stay near you guys. I dun mind week days outing. If i work PM shift the next day... :cheeky:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
Live-Demo, sure ok! Tonite, Prata at Kim Keat road (bhind block only).. ard 11pm, ok? kopi on you..? :angel:

bro T.H sure not problemeto, but need tools leh. I have loads of tools but im staying in the west plus need gd lights.... best one of the weekends

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

how bout same time and place lah this sun morning?i hope on sat nite TakeHow don't eat nonsensical stuff or else sun kena stomache again...:sian:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Hey, i stay near you guys. I dun mind week days outing. If i work PM shift the next day... :cheeky:

Sure; you're most welcome to join us anydays; i mostly hav coffee at Kim Keat road mamak-prata shop with Scorpion69.. altho its so near AJ house, but only once or twice with AJ.. :giddy:

bro T.H sure not problemeto, but need tools leh. I have loads of tools but im staying in the west plus need gd lights.... best one of the weekends

Weekends, we go in wash-bike & bfast lar; tis weekend, i shd be on lar! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

how bout same time and place lah this sun morning?i hope on sat nite TakeHow don't eat nonsensical stuff or else sun kena stomache again...:sian:

No, so far, so good lar.. On lu arhh.. :cheeky:

Sunday morning petrol and breakfast? 2nd Link.

1. AJ

2. Civicblade

3. take how

Have time, will travel!

acherly ar...i anything la...but as you know ar...this current lady boss scared i kena kidnap...:dozed: ...thats why i can't hang out...haiyah...i felt being a kid once again..this cannot,that cannot...:sian:

i see you on sun morning la...its still the same regular guys that will always keep this stuff alive...

hi A.J surfing ya.

Wan to join u guys tis sun but as u know work comes first... aaaahhh!!!

Guys, u all plan only sun meetup... not alot join also...

Y not plan weekdays or meetup locally...? Maybe i guess can get more to

join our kopi meetup. Can do at least once a mth to meetup locally....

Wan to join u guys tis sun but as u know work comes first... aaaahhh!!!

Guys, u all plan only sun meetup... not alot join also...

Y not plan weekdays or meetup locally...? Maybe i guess can get more to

join our kopi meetup. Can do at least once a mth to meetup locally....

Aiya, boh pian wan lar.. it's really hard to please everybody here n there, tis n tat... :giddy:

Anyway, let's try to start small lar.. 1stly suggestion location (at least place to meet up) ..? Jln Kayu, KTM (Tg Pagar), Mr.Prata aka Prata Cafe (Evans Rd) Kim Keat road (AJ, n my fav spot).. any more..? :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

meetup?locally?when was the last time it happen brudder...even we have plan out for a short day trip....it is not happening yet....so wait long long...sigh...

Jus the three of us first will get things going... at least we start rather than jus sighing about it.. :thumb:

Jus be patient.... im sure as more people knows about the TDM team, it will bloom... :bounce:

Let's meet at 830am at petronas?

Breakfast and petrol, should be back by around noon time right?

Three of us at the moment.. hmm.. Response is not that good, maybe because of the rainy weather.

If it rains at 7am? Still on?

No, so far, so good lar.. On lu arhh.. :cheeky:

1. AJ

2. Civicblade

3. take how

waaaaaaaaaaahh....830am?its a sun leh...i need to have my not so early waking up....i think Takehow oso still in his wonderland...:dozed:

i will try ask the other TDM dude name Ang to join...he dont get Internet access tat much...so i have to sms him...so by tonite i see if its confirm,i will sms him..anyway i still have to go JB tomoro for pump and wash bike...

waaaaaaaaaaahh....830am?its a sun leh...i need to have my not so early waking up....i think Takehow oso still in his wonderland...:dozed:

Alamak, this is gettin dangerous.. for someone know me too well, seems like understand my movement.. :cheeky:

Anyway, abt tmrow morning, can we stick to 10am..? :angel: :angel:

Have time, will travel!

so we settle at 10am ok?i've smsed ang...he is joining us too with some of his riding kakis too...

so i see you guys at the usual...Petronas...

My appointment was push forward to 11am.

Anyway 8-830am might be too early for most on a Sunday.

I will be available in the morning for local breakfast, anyone keen on local breakfast? Anytime between 9-10am. Upper thomson road prata

Jus the three of us first will get things going... at least we start rather than jus sighing about it.. :thumb:

Jus be patient.... im sure as more people knows about the TDM team, it will bloom... :bounce:

Yeah man..... there is a few time due to luke warm respond which lead to cancellation of meet up, but we should not give up rite? The last 'late nite' fast ride was cancelled but i still looking 4ward for the next one.

so we settle at 10am ok?i've smsed ang...he is joining us too with some of his riding kakis too...

so i see you guys at the usual...Petronas...

Bro, i didnt get tat HD..... bloody rd tax at $580 per year!!! Craps!

thks 4 ur sounded advise man.

All bros, pai sai i need try really rush some drawing 4 tmr presentaation..... hv to burn mid-nite oil...... :cry:

looks like me and Take How and Ang....:dozed:

nite ride?hmm...for the past 1 month or so,i'm not in the mood for riding highways already....no idea why...but maybe its those getting sick n tired symptom...i feel ashamed of myself riding a touring bike but not out there riding....:(

looks like me and Take How and Ang....:dozed:

nite ride?hmm...for the past 1 month or so,i'm not in the mood for riding highways already....no idea why...but maybe its those getting sick n tired symptom...i feel ashamed of myself riding a touring bike but not out there riding....:(

ok ppls, guessed the TIME is here..... no lah i knw is the weekend butt is not the 4D lah!!!

To arrange or fix a 'TDM' trip day, well be it a K.L trip (via Malacca for chicken rice ball). Maybe a 2 day 1 nite tinngy. A cool nite out in K.L for a nice cool cool beer...... sign! Can we make it happen guys? We fix a day way in advance, so u guys can blocked tat day for a trip. After my visit to H.L, im gg to D.I.Y on my ride (adding a hp gain stuff) & ready to go a huge distance!!! Let make it happen.

First to be on the 'WANTED' list :

1) Firestorm (storm ready to ride Oooya.....) :thumb: