great.You guys keen for a short ride along the trunk road of GP to Pontian?about 40km...chill,dark...can test your super power fog lights and ahbeng neons.

Sure!! I'm ok for anything... btw anybody got add and phone no of powerwheel??? need to get my back change la.. Thanks.. :thumb:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Guy's I have made some purchasse for Marine Grade Cig Lighter Sockets from US. Anyone interested just sms me. As for price should be around 25+- Cheer!

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

Hi guys, I am newly proud owner of the TDM monsta. I actually went thru this tread before deciding to buy. Great help with all the info and specs. The power of the bike is incredible. Thinking of doing some decals to my bike. Any advise?

:cheer: Welcome on board! :cheer:

Stay tune n get urself ready for our meet ups! :cheeky:

hehe.. sori brudders, i only riding a spark 135, but been reading ur thread, really interested in this bike.. reasonable power with reasonable responsibilty.. eh salah, fuel consumption.. anyways, maybe 2 years time i can join u guys see how lah ah.. all i can do now is drool n dream.. all the best to all, taking care ride safe.. (wishing can go riding with u guys sigh...)

WOW! We got a young supporter sia.. now in 2B, oredi think class 2 bike and not 2A! :thumb: Anyway, you're welcome too dude! Btw, I'm sure you're welcome to join us for our outings here! Dun worry for not riding a TDM.. It's not only de bikes/ machine we ride or drive, but also the ppl! (my personal opinion) :angel:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Sure!! I'm ok for anything... btw anybody got add and phone no of powerwheel??? need to get my back change la.. Thanks.. :thumb:

* bus.card Sent via SMS* (Thus, can ignore BtwoB ready) :cheeky:

Guy's I have made some purchasse for Marine Grade Cig Lighter Sockets from US. Anyone interested just sms me. As for price should be around 25+- Cheer!

Female wan, right? i want!!! Male wan, i dun wan.. :faint:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Female one la since when you want male, how come I dont know :angel:

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

sport tyre or dual sport?

Tourance>?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Hi guys... Hope you could enlighten me here a bit... Was wondering how much a TDM would cost 2nd hand? Am taking a class 2 now and at the same time doin some research on the bike price... FOund out from my friend the bike can cost from $9k to $12k for a FZ plate... can anyone see if this is true?

Don't wanna go to the bike shop and get "chopped" like last time... Bad experience and living with it, HAIKZ.... :cry:

Already have made my mind long time ago to get the bike... NOw i need to turn the dream into reality. :angel:

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll175/msdollylolly2/avatar.jpg

Bike history:

Gilera FXR

X9 Evo

Gilera VXR

Honda NX400

FZ6

FJR 1300

Bro socket is alway Female lah.... btw it u guys were to read our bro T.H replay & slightly twist it.... WAkekekeke........

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Wow!!!! Seem like our local TDM group are growing bigger.....

it would be growing even bigger if our friend here,Simply80chup would show his nosetril somedays...even after owning it for 1yr.:sian:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Paiseh Mr TH, my phone in workshop also .. so u send me bus.card I cannot get la.. sori:cheeky:

sport tyre or dual sport?

Tourance>?

Was thinking of tourance la.. later go shop ask2 la..

Hi guys, I am newly proud owner of the TDM monsta. I actually went thru this tread before deciding to buy. Great help with all the info and specs. The power of the bike is incredible. Thinking of doing some decals to my bike. Any advise?

Sorry a bit late butt better never, welcome to the club!!!

it would be growing even bigger if our friend here,Simply80chup would show his nosetril somedays...even after owning it for 1yr.:sian:

Yeah hor mr. simply80chuppies vanished into the thin air........

Butt ppls might hv some reason... like making babies, moonlighting at nite.....etc..... :angel:

Hi guys... Hope you could enlighten me here a bit... Was wondering how much a TDM would cost 2nd hand? Am taking a class 2 now and at the same time doin some research on the bike price... FOund out from my friend the bike can cost from $9k to $12k for a FZ plate... can anyone see if this is true?

Don't wanna go to the bike shop and get "chopped" like last time... Bad experience and living with it, HAIKZ.... :cry:

Already have made my mind long time ago to get the bike... NOw i need to turn the dream into reality. :angel:

1 1/2 year ago i tried.... Damn!!! hooked till nw :angel:

Yeah hor mr. simply80chuppies varnished into the thin air........

Butt ppls might hv some reason... like making babies, moonlighting at nite.....etc..... :angel:

didnt you read his siggy?

Bikes and girls have things in common.both loves to be ridden..

so he is riding err...either...maybe two things at one go??

:shy:

hey guys,i think for the pass 2 weeks i've approved at least 3 user to the TDM-SGP group.On behalf of the group,i would like to thank you guys for registering into our little community.

but yet to see any of you guys TDM photos,infos and ideas into that website.we all can spend at least 5mins of our daily life coming to this TDM thread and spill some words here,and i believed most of the guys reading this thread rides the TDM,knows how to snap photos of your TDM,and of coz,knows how to upload photos of it.So issit asking to much of your time to share a little info and photos of your TDM?or you think its crap?

The TDM-SGP was created by our pioneers TDMers dedicated to you guys and for the future TDMers and also,its internationally viewed.So why can't we just put a little life into it to repay for their effort of building that site.Aren't you guys proud to have our own TDM local website?

The original moderators and the founder of TDM-SGP initially thought of terminating the TDM-SGP website bcoz it seems to be very much Dead!

Becoz either the senior TDMers have either sold their ride and move on or maybe just seems to lost their interest.

Joe aka marcopolo emailed me if i would like to carry on the website and if no one want to step forward,he would just terminate it.Although we did made arrangements to meet,but somehow timings have always caught up with us.

So it was auto hand down to me and few more.

And i thought well since the site is still up,so why not just feel in some life to it.

Its not a club to tell the world who we are,but its just a site for all of us to share our interest at heart and since i have met alot of the nices bunch of you guys and we somewhat created a bond that is very important which could lead this world to Peace.This bond is called "FriendShip".

So with that,i end my long-winded emo wrap up.

TDMers,ride safe and see you guys soon.:thumb:

here is the link :

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/TDM-SGP/

go to photos,Our TDM.add your bike there.cheers

Guys, anybody know where I can get handguards for my bike and how much will it cost? Thanks.

Think any dirt bike shop will have it, the last time A.J & folks install a V-storm handguards, u can check with him ya.

hey guys,i think for the pass 2 weeks i've approved at least 3 user to the TDM-SGP group.On behalf of the group,i would like to thank you guys for registering into our little community.

but yet to see any of you guys TDM photos,infos and ideas into that website.we all can spend at least 5mins of our daily life coming to this TDM thread and spill some words here,and i believed most of the guys reading this thread rides the TDM,knows how to snap photos of your TDM,and of coz,knows how to upload photos of it.So issit asking to much of your time to share a little info and photos of your TDM?or you think its crap?

The TDM-SGP was created by our pioneers TDMers dedicated to you guys and for the future TDMers and also,its internationally viewed.So why can't we just put a little life into it to repay for their effort of building that site.Aren't you guys proud to have our own TDM local website?

The original moderators and the founder of TDM-SGP initially thought of terminating the TDM-SGP website bcoz it seems to be very much Dead!

Becoz either the senior TDMers have either sold their ride and move on or maybe just seems to lost their interest.

Joe aka marcopolo emailed me if i would like to carry on the website and if no one want to step forward,he would just terminate it.Although we did made arrangements to meet,but somehow timings have always caught up with us.

So it was auto hand down to me and few more.

And i thought well since the site is still up,so why not just feel in some life to it.

Its not a club to tell the world who we are,but its just a site for all of us to share our interest at heart and since i have met alot of the nices bunch of you guys and we somewhat created a bond that is very important which could lead this world to Peace.This bond is called "FriendShip".

So with that,i end my long-winded emo wrap up.

TDMers,ride safe and see you guys soon.:thumb:

here is the link :

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/TDM-SGP/

go to photos,Our TDM.add your bike there.cheers

Wakekekeke........... indeed long, Bro hv u approve me already???

2day weather K.N.S, tmr will snap her from head to toe.

Will post it asap!!!

Thanks Firestorm....

AJ any advise?:thumb:

bro..i thought yours already got the GS handguards on?

Wakekekeke........... indeed long, Bro hv u approve me already???

2day weather K.N.S, tmr will snap her from head to toe.

Will post it asap!!!

thanks for the effort...not too bad for the website itself...for the last 2 weeks,we have 7new members.:thumb:

Still waiting for them to intro their TDM on the site.

I already put up my foglights pics lah in the tdm-sgp website dear....

Just need more outings so that i could snap more pics!!! :angel:

DON"T WORRY!! WE WILL SUPPORT U!!!