Hey thks guys, thks all of ur Bday blessing man. Really really appricated!!!

Nope no no for baby for a while, muz handle my boy first! getting bigger & boy is he fast running ard.......... muz maintain gd shape in order to catch up with him.....

Saw BUTCHER bike 2 days ago, got to admit tat his ride look gd man.

Bro A.J it the date move forward tat might 'kana' the 'hot' weekend of CYN as it is the first weekend of the CYN, might need to hang ard 4 boring visiting tiggin..... 3 or 4 week im gd but not too sure abt the rest of the dudes.....

Guys wat say u?

Either 20, 21 & 22/01/2009

OR

27, 28/01/2009 & 01/02/2009

Best not too late b4...... the flame burned out lah jz like the last time :faint:

Yo bro.... lately u always get the date wrong... Which calender u using? The lunar calendar ah? hehehe... :angel: Just joking ah... Dun be angry...

Its should be 20, 21 & 22/02/2009

OR

27, 28/02/2009 & 01/03/2009

If based on fri, sat and sunday.... :thumb:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

dude...end of this month should be 30Jan-31st Feb man....fri-sun.

this date should be fine...

U also using the lunar calendar ah?

Its should be 30, 31 Jan and 1st Feb 2009....

This date should be fine with me also...

oh.... if it's on end of Feb, that means me and piggy cannot go already....

Bike Asia 2009 is fix on 27th,28th Feb - 1st March. Enjoy urselves guys!!!

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Hey bro... i should be fine with whatever...be able to answer for sure when something is definite.

Hope you had a great birthday dude!!!! :D

Thks again bro for my bday thiggy..... maybe age is catching up, why?

Cos is a really really low profile day for me actually....... but i got to admit

tat why my 'hardly able to speak' son try in his best to sing me bday song........ damn my heart turns jelly.......:angel:

Love his lot!!! hoped u guys find it the same when u all see him.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Ok Ok sorry late on lappy type no wrongly.......

Let me clear the smoke ya :

20, 21 & 22 Feb 2009

OR

27, 28 (Feb) & 01 Mar 2009

As end of Jan is the first weekend of CNY, dunno think can find excuse not to do hse

visiting unless u guys want my head to land on my mum 'chopping board'??? hehehe........

oh.... if it's on end of Feb, that means me and piggy cannot go already....

Bike Asia 2009 is fix on 27th,28th Feb - 1st March. Enjoy urselves guys!!!

gd morning............

u guys hv booked stall to sell stuffs?

U also using the lunar calendar ah?

Its should be 30, 31 Jan and 1st Feb 2009....

This date should be fine with me also...

gd moring bro nukeman......

gd morning............

u guys hv booked stall to sell stuffs?

morning... nope... my shop didn't book any store.. But our Suppliers are coming over for the show.. So I will have to assist them... So means I cannot go lor.. But if Piggy wanna join u all, then let him join lor... :cry:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

morning... nope... my shop didn't book any store.. But our Suppliers are coming over for the show.. So I will have to assist them... So means I cannot go lor.. But if Piggy wanna join u all, then let him join lor... :cry:

wat u r dealing with? bike stuffs? can eg....

wahh...finally...thank god...:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

wat u r dealing with? bike stuffs? can eg....

oh... u mean u don't know where i work arh?? haahaaa.... okok... I'm with Chong Aik... Dealing with Genuine spare parts and also some other accessories and apparels... Ask AJ la.. when he free always come down jalan jalan one... :p

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

oh... u mean u don't know where i work arh?? haahaaa.... okok... I'm with Chong Aik... Dealing with Genuine spare parts and also some other accessories and apparels... Ask AJ la.. when he free always come down jalan jalan one... :p

in that case can ask something relate to Chong Aik? how come they dun have parts for some bikes they bring in, im having problem with a bike i got with them and they tell me dun have parts for it, go malaysia find, its a kymco btw... :)

eh... how long was that ago?? in fact that one i also dunno much leh.. cause different shops ma... or u contact Herbert directly lor... check ur pm...

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

yah loh....got alot to see....:cool:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

gilbert...

so how's everything?

Anyways guys,yesteder,me,takehow and gilbert just did a recce to Endau Rompin using Kampong Peta route..

Great weather...

The ride...alittle less like dust to glory...we're just 15km away to the routemark of Endau Rompin when a little mishap happened...and timing is bad.

So again,did'nt complete the route since the last time it flooded.

A little photo...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00656.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00698.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00710.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00717.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00741.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00747.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/ShotwithmyH-10009.jpg

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/154/3_TDM_Endau_Rompin_recce_

Edited by AJ..

hey guys,

i'll be making an order from eaglescreen soon after CNY. here are the details:

3mm thick UV stablised acrylic, with polished edge. comes in various tints.

sizes:

+ 90-170mm = AUD 118 (windlip possible)

+ > 170mm = AUD 125 (windlip not possible)

for simplicity, you can order clear, light tint, or dark tint. the extension is calculated from the stock screen which is 300mm.

if you want to get new screws, one set is AUD2.50. yuo can, of course, use the existing ones.

go to my flickr account, pcr900. the photos are there. if you are keen sent me a email with a picture of your current screen (front + size view) as required by eaglescreen. you also need to pay me the cost in SGD and we will split up the postage when it is computed. it is at least AUD 25, and more if more orders. i intend to close order this sunday.

currently 2 tdmers are interested - thomas & firestorm...can you guys please look at the pics and confirm your orders again?

Wahhhh... I've got TDMers trailing me..

Didn't know Thomas saw me.. And today, TH saw me at balestier.. =0P

Ange: Dun need to dye hair to beng.. Juz need to get a Kip or cub and go beng beng beeeeennnnng...

oh u worked in HTA? as wat?

gilbert...

so how's everything?

Anyways guys,yesteder,me,takehow and gilbert just did a recce to Endau Rompin using Kampong Peta route..

Great weather...

The ride...alittle less like dust to glory...we're just 15km away to the routemark of Endau Rompin when a little mishap happened...and timing is bad.

So again,did'nt complete the route since the last time it flooded.

A little photo...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00656.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00698.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00710.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00717.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00741.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00747.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/ShotwithmyH-10009.jpg

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/154/3_TDM_Endau_Rompin_recce_

This pics makes me more tempted to go with u guys... but wat to do tat sunday working....

Some more me already geared up with the frt and back off road tyres.. next time i hope will have the chance...

tsk...tsk...

only got 1 thing to tell ya...

"good things,only happens once...."

:weep::weep::weep: