anyone keen for kopi this Fri nite?

brudder Boon asking for kopi...

Where at man? Early timing like say..... 9pm?

Currently me & angelo are planning for Roadhse.....

Butcher will love it cos tis Friday is ONE for ONE nite!!!!!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Wedding Convoy On 3.Jan.2010 (Sun)

meet up at 6.15am . Piggy's house: Blk 417 Fajar Road (Carpark)

Move off at 6.30am

7.00am Reach Piger's house: Blk 53 Toa Payoh Lor 5 (Carpark)

storm the house , seduce the gal kidnap the bride

8.30am leave the bride house to Groom house

9.00am Reach Piggy's house at Fajar Road again...

sleep on your bike , staircase , hang around for the ceremory

hopefully got free kopi and wait for free food to be serve

Click this bar to view the full image.

List of attendance

1.AJ

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Alvinfirestorm

6.PBS(incase nothing happen)

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

10.Ansmania -- confirmed!

11. Jason (Count me in)

12. Take How & Mabel

13.MIRZA & WFE

14.Angelo+1+1/4 -- confirmed!!

15.kmax

16. encik -- confirmed!!

17. yahoo irider

18. cstay

19. muthu

20. gohkm

21. soundless

22. dreamwalk

23. vidak

24. mordecai + bite

25. maddog

26 Ryan

27. tom cool

28. stan

29. coolthough + hotthough

30. Nukye

31. pcr

Please confirm whether you are able to attend or not as need to cater

for food to the numbers of ppl attending by 1.Dec.09

In the even you are not able to attend please kindly remove your

name from the list

ThankS

Tis gg to be one hell of a BIG CONVOY MAN!!!

Guys wat abt common colour dress code???

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hey dudes! Sorry been MIA lah :(

End of year assignments to finish :(

Yeah, we go Roadhouse because near my college and I finish late. Is new management now, so opening promo. 2 for 1 drinks (for the alcoholics of the group) and 1/2 price everything else :)

Also, lots of parking for bikes and a buffet of eye candy for those of us looking for 25 waist and 38 perdengdengs! :thumb:

Tis gg to be one hell of a BIG CONVOY MAN!!!

Guys wat abt common colour dress code???

My colour theme will be retro pink and white... up to u guys to decide.... =)

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Where at man? Early timing like say..... 9pm?

Currently me & angelo are planning for Roadhse.....

Butcher will love it cos tis Friday is ONE for ONE nite!!!!!

anywhere lah...now you will be the kopi incharge....i heard you have already got yourself TDM drinking buddies...:sian:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Also, lots of parking for bikes and a buffet of eye candy for those of us looking for 25 waist and 38 perdengdengs! :thumb:

I loike....better not bring wifey....:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

I loike....better not bring wifey....:shy:

wah... like that also can ah... hahahhaa

That's what we have babies for loh! so wife have to stay and look after! :angel:

Means can be lone rider since get married!!! hmm... forgot what that feels like.....

Might have to get more info from Alvin though...seems he want to change plan again!!! Thomas can't make it, Butcher can't make it, Kmax can't make it... AIYO!!! Will we NEVER get to meet up again??? :cry:

Hello all ..... need some help for my bike

i got a quotation from hong leong for the foot rest bracket + tis and tat $130.00

one exhaust pipe $960.00 if + 7% GST = $1,027.00

how must will it cost to change a set of after market exhaust pipe (LTA approval)

where got sell .....

thank you

Edited by Encik Pat
Hello all ..... need some help for my bike

i got a quotation from hong leong for the foot rest bracket + tis and tat $130.00

one exhaust pipe $960.00 if + 7% GST = $1,027.00

how must will it cost to change a set of after market exhaust pipe (LTA approval)

where got sell .....

thank you

Hmmm...you crash?

the price of stock exhaust so damn ridiculous ar?

aftermarket about 1k for 2 exhaust...:shy:

That's what we have babies for loh! so wife have to stay and look after! :angel:

Means can be lone rider since get married!!! hmm... forgot what that feels like.....

Might have to get more info from Alvin though...seems he want to change plan again!!! Thomas can't make it, Butcher can't make it, Kmax can't make it... AIYO!!! Will we NEVER get to meet up again??? :cry:

tsk...pretty much like that always...

Hmmm...you crash?

the price of stock exhaust so damn ridiculous ar?

aftermarket about 1k for 2 exhaust...:shy:

not crash lar ....skid only .... right side bang here bang there ....

after market 1K ..... where got sell .. approval one iszit .. ??

not crash lar ....skid only .... right side bang here bang there ....

after market 1K ..... where got sell .. approval one iszit .. ??

footpeg so expensive ? hav u checked auto machinery ?

exhaust.. for right side only... check those who have changed aftermarket.. they have stock exhaust lying at home.. can buy from them lor.

how about side panel and fork ?

exhaust.. for right side only... check those who have changed aftermarket.. they have stock exhaust lying at home.. can buy from them lor.

i believed it's not the footpegs only...it's the whole footpeg mount that goes all the way to pillion peg and exhaust mount...that thing i did check at Hongleong too about 3months ago...it's $100 leh 1 side....

1k is street legal..PM fatmonk...he just bought Leovince...titanium...

Thursday nite me onzz!!! Friday nite maybe... :thumb:

also can lah...

Hey dudes!

Ok, Since no one else suggest, we can meet Roadhouse (now called "Flying Hog") from 8:30pm Thursday. They having opening special Thursday, Friday, Saturday where everything half price (except alcohol) and 1 for 1 beer (you know who you are who want this! ;)).

Address is 32/33 Duxton Road, Tanjong Pagar. Can park bike on pavement across the road from shop. Have to mount from the corner though since it's elevated.

It's not "coffee shop" though, so if anyone want that kind of makan/kopi then have to suggest a place.

So far we have:

1)Angelo

2)Alvin

3)Butcher +1

4)Thomas

i believed it's not the footpegs only...it's the whole footpeg mount that goes all the way to pillion peg and exhaust mount...that thing i did check at Hongleong too about 3months ago...it's $100 leh 1 side....

1k is street legal..PM fatmonk...he just bought Leovince...titanium...

you are right ... is the whole bracket .....

btw ... where can get or who can i contact ...

one thing at a time ... so many thing but so little lui .....

dun think anyone would wan to sell the original one ....

even if they do .... is not going to be cheap too ...

you are right ... is the whole bracket .....

btw ... where can get or who can i contact ...

i not sure who you could contact...but i think all you need to do is go down to HL and head for the spareparts department...it's just beside the glassdoor...infront you can see all the TPs bike park....who knows,if you're lucky,you will meet Thomas...:dozed:

btw guys...check your rear caliper screws if you have the time...or easy to find out if it's really having problem,just spin your rear wheel while you're on mainstand...if it's kinda stiff,it could be the caliper screws problem...

They have this 2 long screws...mind toast again...1 of them corroded...if only can get stainless steel material...that thing cost 3bux each...guess i need to buy it again....

btw guys...check your rear caliper screws if you have the time...or easy to find out if it's really having problem,just spin your rear wheel while you're on mainstand...if it's kinda stiff,it could be the caliper screws problem...

They have this 2 long screws...mind toast again...1 of them corroded...if only can get stainless steel material...that thing cost 3bux each...guess i need to buy it again....

Tis type of thingy have to buy when u intend to change the brake pads.. lan lan lah.. luckily cheap... :thumb:

i not sure who you could contact...but i think all you need to do is go down to HL and head for the spareparts department...it's just beside the glassdoor...infront you can see all the TPs bike park....who knows,if you're lucky,you will meet Thomas...:dozed:

ok will do .... thankS :thumb:

Hey dudes!

Ok, Since no one else suggest, we can meet Roadhouse (now called "Flying Hog") from 8:30pm Thursday. They having opening special Thursday, Friday, Saturday where everything half price (except alcohol) and 1 for 1 beer (you know who you are who want this! ;)).

Address is 32/33 Duxton Road, Tanjong Pagar. Can park bike on pavement across the road from shop. Have to mount from the corner though since it's elevated.

It's not "coffee shop" though, so if anyone want that kind of makan/kopi then have to suggest a place.

So far we have:

1)Angelo

2)Alvin

3)Butcher +1

4)Thomas

Sorry guys, can't make it.. My buddy's wedding tmw and I gotta wake up at 430am! =0(