waaahh...jimmy got new exhaust i reckon?:thumb:

kmax...you no sensored lah...you post photo kiss kiss....must remember that we got underage forumer ya naw...right ansmania?

:shy:

Huh? What what what? ORhh.. Is that Chris? (Angelo's Chris btw)

Anyway, AJ since u called out for me.. Do u reckon u could buy me the stainless brake screws for me when you are in JB?

Why 6 huh? I thought the rear only got 2?

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Huh? What what what? ORhh.. Is that Chris? (Angelo's Chris btw)

Anyway, AJ since u called out for me.. Do u reckon u could buy me the stainless brake screws for me when you are in JB?

Why 6 huh? I thought the rear only got 2?

the stainless steel screws are for the Disc Rotor lah..consist of 6...of you want,RM12....but let me tell you,it's best to let them fix for you...becoz...you might get the allen key thread rounded...and also,to remove the existing screws off the rotor,could also end up in disaster...you could also get it rounded...they dont charge labour...

The 2 screws are for the caliper ones...which corroded easily...this one can buy at Auto Machinery for $7 each.

Btw...let's Congrats to Hsphalt...he is welcoming his 3rd baby this afternoon....a BaBy Gerl.....:shy:

Congrats dude....:cheers::cheers::cheers:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

the stainless steel screws are for the Disc Rotor lah..consist of 6...of you want,RM12....but let me tell you,it's best to let them fix for you...becoz...you might get the allen key thread rounded...and also,to remove the existing screws off the rotor,could also end up in disaster...you could also get it rounded...they dont charge labour...

The 2 screws are for the caliper ones...which corroded easily...this one can buy at Auto Machinery for $7 each.

Btw...let's Congrats to Hsphalt...he is welcoming his 3rd baby this afternoon....a BaBy Gerl.....:shy:

wow... TDM family is getting bigger... :cheers:

when is urs.. AJ ?

Brothers,

Need your advice.

I saw a Dec 2007 TDM900 going at $14500, is the price reasonable?

The condition is good mileage 7000km.

2 year old bike with low mileage... nice..

well, few on market are sold lower than 14500$ but it's up to you as no new models in HongLeong...

any accessories? can share photo ? :angel:

suddenly... i feel love all over "da butcher"... thanks so much bro...

Woohoo!!!! Congrats dude! Pics pics pics!!! :D

Really happy for you bro, may God pour blessings on you and your family :)

Ok dudes...

Meetup tomorrow night at roadhouse again (sorry to those that might not like it so much, but for now is convenient).

Time I think VTR was saying about 8:30-9. I have class till 10 so can only make it after that.

1) Firestorm

2) Angelo

Bike is on sale at Excel Cycle, below is the link.

http://www.excelcycle.com.sg/showroom_detail.php?id=436

looks like ang moh's bike who we used to saw on the road..

stock condition but looks well maintained and low mileage..

http://www.excelcycle.com.sg/photos/am436-001.JPG

http://www.excelcycle.com.sg/photos/am436-002.JPG

http://www.excelcycle.com.sg/photos/am436-005.JPG

Congrats dude....:cheers::cheers::cheers:[/QUOTe]

AJ, can I ask if the stainless screws come with their accompanying nuts?

If so, can help me buy? =0) Thanks!:thumb:

wow... TDM family is getting bigger... :cheers:

when is urs.. AJ ?

mine is in Feb dah...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

looks like ang moh's bike who we used to saw on the road..

stock condition but looks well maintained and low mileage..

http://www.excelcycle.com.sg/photos/am436-001.JPG

http://www.excelcycle.com.sg/photos/am436-002.JPG

http://www.excelcycle.com.sg/photos/am436-005.JPG

wah...nice nice...low milege...hmm...nice...

AJ, can I ask if the stainless screws come with their accompanying nuts?

If so, can help me buy? =0) Thanks!:thumb:

they don't come with the nuts...why?is your nuts all rotten already?:faint:

Will buy the screws for you the next time i go there...:thumb:

tks for the well wishes!!!

By the eay, While gng bk home from thomson medical just now, saw 2 TDM out from KIm Kiat ard 10pm...wondering whor the 2 TDMs?...

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

tks for the well wishes!!!

By the eay, While gng bk home from thomson medical just now, saw 2 TDM out from KIm Kiat ard 10pm...wondering whor the 2 TDMs?...

congrets for ur new born baby ... :cheers:

there are 2 TDM staying near kim keat (balestier)... AJ (white) and Take How (yellow) but they seldom ride together..

i had morning exercise ... sweat from head to toe..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050001.jpg

that log killed my belly-pan :(

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050007.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050012.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050015.jpg

thanks to our friend Tony from Kruzer, who pushed and pull my fat pig whenever i stuck :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050016.jpg

i had morning exercise ... sweat from head to toe..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050001.jpg

that log killed my belly-pan :(

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050007.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050012.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050015.jpg

thanks to our friend Tony from Kruzer, who pushed and pull my fat pig whenever i stuck :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/PC050016.jpg

wah....you very daring hor...going in TM at season like this...it wont be fun lah...you should try going in during the dry season...

change aftermarket pipe...more torque...more light...

wah....you very daring hor...going in TM at season like this...it wont be fun lah...you should try going in during the dry season...

change aftermarket pipe...more torque...more light...

ok, lead us in at dry season again.. well, fun for newbie like me...just mud pool after mud pool... :angel:

too bad didnt take photo of that area..

congrets for ur new born baby ... :cheers:

there are 2 TDM staying near kim keat (balestier)... AJ (white) and Take How (yellow) but they seldom ride together..

Think the one I saw was yellow like mine n the other black...

Wow TDM in TM....power lah...so far I only went in with my XR4...and yes the 3 log near the entrance is a killer for low belly bike ...hahah if you want to go in again let me know ..maybe can tagged along...

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

they don't come with the nuts...why?is your nuts all rotten already?:faint:

Will buy the screws for you the next time i go there...:thumb:

Hmmmmm.. Ohhhh.. I remembered wrongly.. The bits which need the accompanying nuts (cos they are fixed) are the float spacers between the disc and the part which is bolted onto the hub..

My bad..

Thanks AJ..

Anyway, Congrats Hsphalt! Father of 3 and fulfilling our nation's calling! Blessings and honor be unto you and your family!

ok, lead us in at dry season again.. well, fun for newbie like me...just mud pool after mud pool... :angel:

too bad didnt take photo of that area..

no problemo....

morning all.... so is this list the finalize one??

Wedding Convoy On 3.Jan.2010 (Sun)

meet up at 6.15am . Piggy's house: Blk 417 Fajar Road (Carpark)

Move off at 6.30am

7.00am Reach Piger's house: Blk 53 Toa Payoh Lor 5 (Carpark)

storm the house , seduce the gal kidnap the bride

8.30am leave the bride house to Groom house

9.00am Reach Piggy's house at Fajar Road again...

sleep on your bike , staircase , hang around for the ceremory

hopefully got free kopi and wait for free food to be serve

List of attendance

1.AJ

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Firestorm FRIMED!!!

6.PBS(incase nothing happen)

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

10.Ansmania -- confirmed!

11. Jason (Count me in)

12. Take How & Mabel

13.MIRZA & WFE

14.Angelo+1+1/4

15.kmax CONFIRMED

16. encik

17. yahoo irider

18. cstay

19. muthu

20. gohkm

21. soundless

22. dreamwalk

23. vidak

24. mordecai + bite

25. maddog

26 Ryan

27. tom cool

28. stan

29. coolthough + hotthough

30. Nukye

31. pcr

32. Hangar18 (sorry i too long never come in to forum hope nt too late to add my name!)

Please confirm whether you are able to attend or not as need to cater

for food to the numbers of ppl attending by 1.Dec.09

In the even you are not able to attend please kindly remove your

name from the list

ThankS

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Move off at 6.30am

List of attendance

1.AJ (Consperm)

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Firestorm FRIMED!!!

6.PBS(incase nothing happen)

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

11. Jason (Count me in)

12. Take How & Mabel

13.MIRZA & WFE

14.Angelo+1+1/4

15.kmax CONFIRMED

16. encik

17. yahoo irider

18. cstay

19. muthu

20. gohkm

21. soundless

22. dreamwalk

23. vidak

24. mordecai + bite

25. maddog

26 Ryan

27. tom cool

28. stan

30. Nukye

31. pcr

32. Hangar18 (sorry i too long never come in to forum hope nt too late to add my name!)

name from the list

ThankS

morning all.... So is this list the finalize one??

Wedding convoy on 3.jan.2010 (sun)

meet up at 6.15am . Piggy's house: Blk 417 fajar road (carpark)

move off at 6.30am

7.00am reach piger's house: Blk 53 toa payoh lor 5 (carpark)

8.30am leave the bride house to groom house

9.00am reach piggy's house at fajar road again...

Sleep on your bike , staircase , hang around for the ceremory

(angelo)*can always come back to my place, just down the road :)

list of attendance

1.aj (consperm)

2.gilbert

3.virus

4.dinbtwob

5.firestorm frimed!!!

6.pbs(incase nothing happen)

7.hsphalt

8.fatmonk

9.hafiz

10.ansmania -- confirmed!

11. Jason (count me in)

12. Take how & mabel

13.mirza & wfe

14.angelo+1+1/4 (firmed! Wish i can say same for my belly :()

15.kmax confirmed

16. Encik

17. Yahoo irider

18. Cstay

19. Muthu

20. Gohkm

21. Soundless

22. Dreamwalk

23. Vidak

24. Mordecai + bite

25. Maddog

26 ryan

27. Tom cool

28. Stan

29. Coolthough + hotthough

30. Nukye

31. Pcr

please confirm whether you are able to attend or not as need to cater

for food to the numbers of ppl attending by 1.dec.09

in the even you are not able to attend please kindly remove your

name from the list

.........................................................................................

Move off at 6.30am

List of attendance

1.AJ (Consperm)

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Firestorm FRIMED!!!

6.PBS (incase nothing happen)

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

11. Jason (Count me in)

12. Take How & Mabel

13.MIRZA & WFE

14.Angelo+1+1/4 (firmed! Wish i can say same for my belly )

15.kmax CONFIRMED

16. encik

17. yahoo irider

18. cstay

19. muthu

20. gohkm

21. soundless

22. dreamwalk

23. vidak

24. mordecai + bite

25. maddog

26 Ryan

27. tom cool

28. stan

30. Nukye

31. pcr

name from the list

ThankS

morning all....

finalized list....

Move off at 6.30am

List of attendance

1.AJ (Consperm)

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Firestorm FRIMED!!!

6.PBS (incase nothing happen)

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

11. Jason (Count me in)

12. Take How & Mabel

13.MIRZA & WFE

14.Angelo+1+1/4 (firmed! Wish i can say same for my belly )

15.kmax CONFIRMED

16. encik

17. yahoo irider

18. cstay

19. muthu

20. gohkm

21. soundless

22. dreamwalk

23. vidak

24. mordecai + bite

25. maddog

26 Ryan

27. tom cool

28. stan

30. Nukye

31. pcr

Edited by EeLyNn_10

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg