Okiee... Onzzz.... But can help to engrave LV on the pipe (Louis Vuitton).... LOL....

Later kena copyright breach leh.... I print Loois Vuitton can???

#ShutUp_and_Ride

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

you dare say i dare buy.. on u 500 per end can

Weh, Bro Joe I book first hor... LOL...

Anyway he jus joking only no intention of selling...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
Weh, Bro Joe I book first hor... LOL...

Anyway he jus joking only no intention of selling...

Glenn.... you salah liao.... our dear friend morning already called me! Hahahahaaa!!! :cheeky:

Well...... when hard cash is staring at me in the face, I might just be greedy and sell leh? But I only had the bike for around a month.... still wana enjoy for awhile longer. Maybe look at Remus later. But that will depends on a 'life-changing decision' that I am expected to make by Monday. o_O

#ShutUp_and_Ride

"but hey, i let u in a secret... AJ was using yoshimura tri oval for 3 years.. no worries"

But hey, I let you all know ~ not a secret...

My friend last week, just kanna stop by Mr. LTA...

Donated back $500 to AH GONG... Some more must sent for inspection within a week...

Jus a word: its not that would not get called up but its just a matter of when...

Cos I've being called up TWICE... SHITTTT...

Good luck...

what bike is your friend riding ? TDM also ?

you dare say i dare buy.. on u 500 per end can

joekia on buying frenzy...

sell bike also want to buy...

sell pipe also want to buy...

anyone wanna sell wife ??

joekia on buying frenzy...

sell bike also want to buy...

sell pipe also want to buy...

anyone wanna sell wife ??

I wana sell my handlebar-mount bottle holder.... @joekia ai mai?? Hahaha....

#ShutUp_and_Ride

I wana sell my handlebar-mount bottle holder.... @joekia ai mai?? Hahaha....

if this bottle holder, he will be interested..

http://loscuatroojos.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/bottle-holder.jpg

what bike is your friend riding ? TDM also ?

Ducati MultiStrada, He didn't mind about the $500 but just the inspection...

Glenn.... you salah liao.... our dear friend morning already called me! Hahahahaaa!!! :cheeky:

Well...... when hard cash is staring at me in the face, I might just be greedy and sell leh? But I only had the bike for around a month.... still wana enjoy for awhile longer. Maybe look at Remus later. But that will depends on a 'life-changing decision' that I am expected to make by Monday. o_O

Ah-Lah.... Don't worry just joking only... Don't take it at heart...

Ducati MultiStrada, He didn't mind about the $500 but just the inspection...

oh ducateee... new multi or old multi ?

i heard a few harleys got the ticket too. emmm :angel:

if this bottle holder, he will be interested..

http://loscuatroojos.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/bottle-holder.jpg

If that is indeed the one I have... Then it'll never be for sale!! Hahaha!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

and Virus (Leong) will be coming to my place 2pm, next Saturday 4th June to DIY some stuff on TDM.

anyone keen to join the orgy ?

nothing special, some fog light and fairing stuff..

no problem bro I won't overspend:)

What time?

we had good muscular and tactical DIY orgy today..

patch up some broken plastics, talk kok and had fun..

252335_2092344225886_1163693440_32597905_927264_n.jpg

252125_2092394107133_1163693440_32597936_7309453_n.jpg

252143_2092459668772_1163693440_32597968_362567_n.jpg

forgot to take photo of Victor's new bitubo rear shock and Rizoma signal lights..

Vic... take some photo and post here..

forgot to take photo of Victor's new bitubo rear shock and Rizoma signal lights..

Vic... take some photo and post here..

Hullo Kmax . . .

Sorry didn't make it to e orgy session . . . my wirings went haywire ! All lights went dead except for high beam . Had to sent e bike to e doctor n had e seat rewrapped at Eugene . Bike warded till further notice !

Happy riding !

Hullo Kmax . . .

Sorry didn't make it to e orgy session . . . my wirings went haywire ! All lights went dead except for high beam . Had to sent e bike to e doctor n had e seat rewrapped at Eugene . Bike warded till further notice !

Happy riding !

I thought the orgy was nx week. :p

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Hullo Kmax . . .

Happy riding !

oops.. sounds serious... well, good to be now than somewhere in malaysia or thailand..

next time bro.... Leong suggested bike wash / polish session for our muscular rides..

I scrub yours & you scrub mine?? Mmm.....

Maybe can also do a little short ride somewhere? Accessory shops, workshops or ride to somewhere for kopi...

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Extremely sexy & extremely illegal. Hahaha!!! Woot arh!!!

not really... IXIL is legal in singapore, bring in by CKA (kaki bukit)

the seller told me he got certs for Euro compliant, i am calling LTA to check tomorrow.

200 Euro + shipping 60 Euro... 260 Euro ~ 520 SGP... not so bad bah.

I scrub yours & you scrub mine?? Mmm.....

Maybe can also do a little short ride somewhere? Accessory shops, workshops or ride to somewhere for kopi...

naughty.. naughty... may be i will call u next time, we usually go to window shopping together with TH, Leong and such..

the seller told me he got certs for Euro compliant, i am calling LTA to check tomorrow.

Most impt is the euro cert specifies it for TDM 900. I think only then LTA will allow provided u present the cert and send the bike to inspection. But there's an inspection & certification charge which I heard is quite alot. Let us know the outcome nonetheless ya.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

oh ducateee... new multi or old multi ?

i heard a few harleys got the ticket too. emmm :angel:

Its the new one...

2 to 1 exhaust for TDM ?

£200.00

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/IXIL-Xtreme-Shorty-2-1-exhaust-Yamaha-TDM-900-/320703942776?pt=UK_Motorcycle_Parts&hash=item4aab71d078#ht_500wt_951

http://i.ebayimg.com/00/$(KGrHqQOKjQE3!8PIKjpBN3+2c1IlQ~~_12.JPG

Looks good...

Coolz, if can that will be wonderful....

I thought the orgy was nx week. :p

Oh-ooh... They left over a pile of dry semens for you to clean...