• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

sad day for Moto GP, simoncelli RIP.

Abang Mac, its alright, i'll try to get online, Motoworld said order will take mths, i leave for golden triangle on dec, might not arrive in time...

Anyways guys, good news, i did some test changing the position of my mra screen, until i found one that deflects the airflow correctly and without turbulence to my helmet. All is good, no more shaky head syndrome even at 150km/h plus.

I also had wobbly handlebars, what I did was adjusted the front spring preload to make it harder and it worked wonders...i changed it to position 3. also twiked the damping to click 4.

Vic... Check with Kmax on the headlamp protector.

And good to know u finally found the G-spot for your mra screen after 6mths of ownership!! Hahaha!! As for wobbly handlebars, mine starts ard 180kph but eased after I bend forward (racer style :cheeky:).

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Mac... I need a TDM black frame.. Can swap with mine? Hehehe. :cheeky:

Bro ,

As requested . . . check out ur new frames when u go out to work later ! !

Hahahaha ! ! î„…

Vic... Check with Kmax on the headlamp protector.

And good to know u finally found the G-spot for your mra screen after 6mths of ownership!! Hahaha!! As for wobbly handlebars, mine starts ard 180kph but eased after I bend forward (racer style :cheeky:).

If want to tour 180 and above without wobbly, then must change bike liao... TDM is not a speed monster...

Bro, you keen in this ? http://japan.webike.net/products/3205318.html

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/ymd-20010-60-10.jpg

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
If want to tour 180 and above without wobbly, then must change bike liao... TDM is not a speed monster...

Bro, you keen in this ? http://japan.webike.net/products/3205318.html

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/ymd-20010-60-10.jpg

True.... but at least I know whats the potential/limit of the bike.

Yamaha Europe Side Case - Inner back??? Looks rather filmsy leh........?? And not cheap too ya! Got China price one anot? Hahahahaaa

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Finally is it...

I need to sell my TDM 2003 model with everything in at 11k... Becasue I'm expecting another baby. Need money to see doctor.

Accessories include

1) Alu standard 35L side box. (Top box not included)

2) Customize crash bar

3) Seng Kwang top rack

4) Rox riser

5) Ohlin rear spring

6) Hand guard

7) Eagle screen

8) Hogan progressive front spring

9) B&B tank bra

10) Hel break line

Things have done over the years

1) Charging coil

2) Clutch plate

3) Battery

4) steering cone

5) Front and rear baring

Interested party let me know... 96712150

269833_10150246244928592_794853591_7157435_6158817_n.jpg

Edited by Virus

We love Katamari

Finally is it...

I need to sell my TDM 2003 model with everything in at 11k... Becasue I'm expecting another baby. Need money for see doctor.

Accessories include

1) Alu standard 35L side box. (Top box not included)

2) Customize crash bar

3) Seng Kwang top rack

4) Rox riser

5) Ohlin rear spring

6) Hand guard

7) Eagle screen

8) Hogan progressive front spring

9) B&B tank bra

10) Hel break line

Things have done over the years

1) Charging coil

2) Clutch plate

3) Battery

4) steering cone

5) Front and rear baring

Interested party let me know... 986712150

[ATTACH=CONFIG]222625[/ATTACH]

Congrats on the wife expecting bro.... But will be good if u can still keep ur bike.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Follow Kmax lor... No sell then keep bah..

Haha... Yalor. Sell, no sell, no sell, sell, end up no sell. Might as well don't sell in the 1st place. :cheeky:

Wana sell bike can. Must debit first!! Woohoo!!!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Finally is it...

I need to sell my TDM 2003 model with everything in at 11k... Becasue I'm expecting another baby. Need money to see doctor.

Wah I didn't expect this sale, but you love tdm!!

anyways uncle leong congrats on the 2nd bundle of love.

if you want to dekit, i want your army saddle bags on yr crash bars:angel:

Wah I didn't expect this sale, but you love tdm!!

anyways uncle leong congrats on the 2nd bundle of love.

if you want to dekit, i want your army saddle bags on yr crash bars:angel:

Oei.... You oledi have one on your crash bar. Hahahaa!! Then I want Uncle Leong... (err... I think I am older than him...) Brother Leong's customized crashbars... hehe!!!

Duno about the ice-cream side alus though... kinda defeat what I always prefered which is slim panniers. But at least they are 35L and smaller than the Trax's 37L although i duno which is slimmer...

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Finally is it...

Accessories include

congrats for second baby.. and good price for well done up TDM with every wear and tear parts changed.

you didnt mention, new side stand sensor, new key, new ECU, new engine casing coz old one paint wear off.

first response will be fellow TDM riders, eyeing for cheap parts :p

i got one offer yesterday though, but dont know should sell or not..

Follow Kmax lor... No sell then keep bah..

i just renewed road tax.. will ride till someone offer a good price..

Haha... Yalor. Sell, no sell, no sell, sell, end up no sell. Might as well don't sell in the 1st place. :cheeky:

Wana sell bike can. Must debit first!! Woohoo!!!!

yalor.. like someone want to sell car, buyer buy insurance, then dont want to sell.... then want to sell again...

Will see how it go. The army bag can get from beach road at 8 bucks. If can't sell, I'll just keep it. So I'm not planning to dekit.

This bike is with me from 2007 till now. It really feel sad to let it go after all the hard work that i have put in.

We love Katamari

Good afternoon guys! :) all busy working today?? Holiday tmr people!! :D :D

Wah.. Someone selling bike? Haha.. Why all selling one? Lol..

It's a cycle... Old bird never leave new bird never comes in...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

getting old.. have kids... mid life crisis.. withdrawal syndrome... couch potato..

PS3, Xbox, KTV, drinking and partying... all sorts of reasons..

Hahahaa..... Actually there had been ppl wanting to sell for a long long time.... but some decided to keep, while some managed to sell and that's how new ones like you and me joined in the big family. But the TDM spirit goes on and we see ppl like Joeboxer, Alvin (VTRfirestorm) and sometimes the one with black plastic specs coming in once in awhile.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

getting old.. have kids... mid life crisis.. withdrawal syndrome... couch potato..

PS3, Xbox, KTV, drinking and partying... all sorts of reasons..

The above reasons are the reasons why I returned to biking after 11years and gotten meself a TDM!!! WOOHOO...!!!!! :cheers:

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Will see how it go. The army bag can get from beach road at 8 bucks. If can't sell, I'll just keep it. So I'm not planning to dekit.

This bike is with me from 2007 till now. It really feel sad to let it go after all the hard work that i have put in.

Leong gor.... let me know if u ok to swap crashbars. Mine is the SW Motech one but I want something wider like yours. :cheeky:

#ShutUp_and_Ride