i didnt get balancers yet.. wanna try riding like that and see if i really need balancers.. haha.. how much he charge u for balancers?

Didn't ask cos wana combine purchases and hope for more discounts. Haha!! Normal riding there won't be any difference. But when higher speed it'll reduce handlebar wobble definitely. This will be good esp when gg up north.

Sent from iPhone4S using Tapatalk

#ShutUp_and_Ride

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Good evening folks.. It's a lazy rainy Sunday.. Can't wait for our next outing.. Wanna ride ride ride.. :D

Sorry random post.. Bored at work.. Lol :cheeky:

Rained whole day. Luckily didn't plan any motorshop hopping. Hahahaha!!

Outing as in meet up or tour? Meet up actually we can just put time put place and meet. If daytrip tour will need some planning. Maybe we do an impromptu day trip... Destination 'Anywhere'. Just ride up and up and up. Tired rest and makan. Then U-turn back Sillypore.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Haha.. Today Sunday where got motorshop for u to go.. Haha. Anything ar.. Jus meet up go jb for makan and pump petrol also can.. :)

Got.... Regina and LAB. Hahaha!!!

But today super wet leh. I know some of the TDM riders go up Jaybee weekly for some juice for the bike & rider.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

crazy rainy weather.. ride safe folks! :D

Regretted not riding to work! Drove in stupid traffic for an hour to reach office only to wait for another half hour to find a lot.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

MTechnik? Hahaha!! So what u bought?

Obviously u heard wrong cos my side bonus only in April. :p

Ya.. Bonus out in April but the funds for bonus and the amount of bonus has already been set aside.

Got.... Regina and LAB. Hahaha!!!

But today super wet leh. I know some of the TDM riders go up Jaybee weekly for some juice for the bike & rider.

Any kaki keen in joining us give us a tinkle... For late kopi n juice...

Regretted not riding to work! Drove in stupid traffic for an hour to reach office only to wait for another half hour to find a lot.

Welcome to riding !!!

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
Ya.. Bonus out in April but the funds for bonus and the amount of bonus has already been set aside.

that's insider trading... :dot:

Itchy hands and too bored during lunchbreak and tried to 'advertise' my bike in SGBikeMart. hahahaha!! Thought there will be a preview page but end up when click submit it's confirmed liao. :p

So maybe you guys will see a TricycleDeMickeymouse for 'sale' soon....

#ShutUp_and_Ride

bumped into Victor (i forgot his nick) on sat nite at chiangmai...he took 4 days to ride up, detouring from bkk/ayuthaya to avoid the floods. i think he said there are 3 other bikers with him.

what a small world!

hope everyone else in sg is having a great time!!

bumped into Victor (i forgot his nick) on sat nite at chiangmai...he took 4 days to ride up, detouring from bkk/ayuthaya to avoid the floods. i think he said there are 3 other bikers with him.

what a small world!

Wow!!! That's really a coincidence!! Glad that Vicky is doing fine.

PS: His nick is DivineCreations...

#ShutUp_and_Ride

haha.. but it stills beats going to work wet and uncomfortable. lol.. unless u get to shower at ur workplace.. lol! like mine. hahah! :cheeky:

Any kaki keen in joining us give us a tinkle... For late kopi n juice...

Welcome to riding !!!

which days do u guys go in usually? second link ar? hahah.. :)

Itchy hands and too bored during lunchbreak and tried to 'advertise' my bike in SGBikeMart. hahahaha!! Thought there will be a preview page but end up when click submit it's confirmed liao. :p

WHAT??!! now u wanna sell??? NoooOOOoooO.. go delete ur ad!! hahah!

what a small world!

wah.. thats a pleasant surprise! hahah.. u rode up to chiangmai with who? alone ar?? lol..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

haha.. but it stills beats going to work wet and uncomfortable. lol.. unless u get to shower at ur workplace.. lol! like mine. hahah! :cheeky:

which days do u guys go in usually? second link ar? hahah.. :)

WHAT??!! now u wanna sell??? NoooOOOoooO.. go delete ur ad!! hahah!

wah.. thats a pleasant surprise! hahah.. u rode up to chiangmai with who? alone ar?? lol..

Orh Gui... Ever heard of the phrase 'high & dry'? Hahaha!! No fun driving in a traffic jam and to wait for a parking lot for half hr. Esp when I'm already late an hour for work.

Thomas the Train goes by Causeway. Go in first pitstop drink Teh tarik opp Pelangi. Then pump at Esso which is next to the stall. Then go home liao.

Well... Doubt anyone will call for my adv cos I put selling for $10k. Unless someone really appreciates a TDM and hey... actually mine is in a very good condition leh. Relatively low mileage at around 105k and almost fully accessorized. Now waiting for the H&B rear rack for my Xplorer Alu.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

You either rich or itchy, just install new side box, next day one to sell...

what a small world!

PCR, you rode there too ? What a small world sometime, it's even difficult to meet each other in this small island, but yet you can bounce into each other there ! If only victor wears a skirt then it would be romantic...

which days do u guys go in usually? second link

Normally it's a Saturday nite event (late nite after 11pm) by causeway

Thomas the Train goes by Causeway. Go in first pitstop drink Teh tarik opp Pelangi. Then pump at Esso which is next to the stall. Then go home liao. l

Cos he seldom take supper... We are open for any other place one...

Someone is doing Carbon Fibre parts for our TDM.... Anyone?!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=346832

Abit ex... Those who are keen, I can give you the contact for another China manufacturer but need 5 pieces (MOQ)...

For me I felt, don't hv the need to change unless you crashes yr bike. Instead of using the original this is another option

Abit ex... Those who are keen, I can give you the contact for another China manufacturer but need 5 pieces (MOQ)...

For me I felt, don't hv the need to change unless you crashes yr bike. Instead of using the original this is another option

In a way true. These parts are the more hidden parts also. Wana show off also can't see!!! Hahahaha!!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Normally it's a Saturday nite event (late nite after 11pm) by causeway.

Cos he seldom take supper... We are open for any other place one...

Hi Glenn . . .

Usually who u go in wif besides Thomas ? For a few of us it's usually on fri nites by 2nd link (sometimes abt 4 to 5 Tdms). Short blast thru trunk roads n sometimes ended up at kulai or some dark corners . . . . hahaha !

Forma Nero Touring Boots size 44 for sale. Bought used but in excellent condition from another forumer but alas! My right foot slightly bigger and little toe feels the squeeze when walking. Thought might as well resell it and get a new one. Tired of waiting for a 'good buy'.

Selling $130 which is the price I bought. Waste petrol to go collect for me and unable to enjoy this pair of boots.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=346930

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0135-b274-0adc.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff011f-b283-51a8.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0136-b292-ac28.jpg

#ShutUp_and_Ride