http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbea-4a91-ed64.jpg

• Plano slim panniers with Givi customized rack for TDM

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbea-4aca-7e8c.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbea-4add-8fe4.jpg

• Leo Vince SBK Titanium

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbea-4b1c-111d.jpg

• Ohlins spring (Swap required)

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbea-4b7c-bd4f.jpg

• Hel front and rear brake lines (Swap required)

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbea-4bde-390f.jpg

• Well....... As long as ur rear ain't too botak... Rear Avon Distanzia 160/60/R17 installed less than a month available too.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

• Eagle Screen - reserved by Victor

• Barkbuster Storm handguards - reserved by Mirza

• Barkbuster External Handlebar End Weight - reserved by Mirza

• Bagster tank bra - reserved by Angelo

• Customized CNC aluminum petrol tankcap

• Powerbronze 2pc headlight protector - reserved by Victor

• SW Motech mainstand - reserved by Spenx

• SW Motech crash bar - reserved by Angelo

• Hepco & Becker Xplorer aluminium topbox - reserved by Glenn

• Hepco & Becker rear rack - reserved by Glenn

• Plano hardshell case panniers

• Givi universal side racks customized to fit Plano screwed panniers

• Leo Vince SBK Titanium - TBC

• BMC air filter*

• Scottoiler- reserved by Mirza

• Pyramid front fender extender- reserved by Victor

• Hel steel braided hoses* - reserved by Kmax

• Ohlins Spring*

• Super 4 Belly Pan - reserved by Glenn

• New AFAM front & rear sprocket

• Avon Distanzia rear tyre 160/60*

* denotes swap required.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

With a heavy heart... I'm withdrawing the sale of my TDM and giving up my dream of owning a Super Tenere (for now).

Both are wonderful bikes but after weighing all odds, I am keeping the TDM for awhile longer.

Time to start the projects on the TDM. For those who expressed interest on the accessories... Many thanks and I will keep note on your interests and let u know when I do sell the TDM.

Cheers!!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

How much u order the leo vince? Where?

A Fren just bought e LV Alu for his tdm for $1k from Bikeworkz !

$1K is a good price since TDM has 2 endcans.

Wonder if they have the full carbon LVs. Hahaha

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Full carbon difficult to maintain bro ! After a few yrs even polished n wax often oso color faded . . . .  

Termignoni Carbon Fiber, New less than $1.3k ? Interested ?

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

last time only 700++ for alu.. but that was last time :dozed:

Full carbon difficult to maintain bro ! After a few yrs even polished n wax often oso color faded . . . .  

no leh..

once i got them..

25325_1407282899781_1163693440_31216743_4574034_n.jpg

still good now..

269749_2240715535076_1163693440_32771088_7775576_n.jpg

no leh..

once i got them..

25325_1407282899781_1163693440_31216743_4574034_n.jpg

still good now..

269749_2240715535076_1163693440_32771088_7775576_n.jpg

One of the sweetest carbon.... good price,but not uncle friendly...

One word... Sweeeeeeeeee....

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

Same as Angelo speaking in Greek.... Kmax can start talking Burmese and confuse the sh!t out of the white ants. That's how they get away from all these. :p

#ShutUp_and_Ride

here's another beautiful carbon..

i dont mind trying if i can find good deal..

not for TDM but we can use either FJR or Hayabusa pipes..

http://www.bikerperformance.com/images/products/two-brothers-racing-vale-m-2-black-series-aluminum-slip-on-exhaust-suzuki-hayabusa-1300-dual-08-11-clone-71742.jpg

here's another beautiful carbon..

i dont mind trying if i can find good deal..

not for TDM but we can use either FJR or Hayabusa pipes..

http://www.bikerperformance.com/images/products/two-brothers-racing-vale-m-2-black-series-aluminum-slip-on-exhaust-suzuki-hayabusa-1300-dual-08-11-clone-71742.jpg

Wahhhh.... How much mola??

One thing good about having panniers is it 'hides' the pipes (esp those ahem ahem ones).

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Wahhhh.... How much mola??

One thing good about having panniers is it 'hides' the pipes (esp those ahem ahem ones).

saw one set (hayabusa) was sold for 800 S$ in Garage sale..

isint it beautiful ?

http://pictures1.kyozou.com/pictures/_14/13086/13085785.jpg

http://pictures1.kyozou.com/pictures/_14/13086/13085787.jpg

saw one set (hayabusa) was sold for 800 S$ in Garage sale..

isint it beautiful ?

http://pictures1.kyozou.com/pictures/_14/13086/13085785.jpg

http://pictures1.kyozou.com/pictures/_14/13086/13085787.jpg

Ho Seh Liao lah Kmax!! Bonus take liao can upgrade already. Sell ur scorpions and change these!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride