That's the same question I got from many others..... :(

End of the day.... unless the TDM breaks down, economically I couldn't 'justify' the sale for the S10. Nonetheless I do have until this weekend to reconsider. Hahahaha

Itchy backside ! ! Ride e Tdm till end yr than talk again lah . . . N we go HL together to get e S10 !!

Ai Mai ? ! 

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Itchy backside ! ! Ride e Tdm till end yr than talk again lah . . . N we go HL together to get e S10 !!

Ai Mai ? ! 

That was my initial plan since my TDM COE expires in Dec. But the main attraction and reason why I thought of changing this month is bcos of the promo that HL is having which is free original Yammie cases (top and panniers), skidplate and engine (crash) guard. Over and above the published promo items, my friend actually managed to secure some other freebies for me. and the icing on the already huge cake is HL sales manager actually found someone (dealer?) who is willing to take in my bike stock condition. Very tempting you know???

#ShutUp_and_Ride

so what made you reject the offer, bro? looks like the power of seduction of a TDM is too strong... :D:D

Couple of reasons. And you are right that the TDM is really too good to give up. Another reason is of course cash... I'm looking at $34K OTR for the S10. And I probably will need another $2-3K to tidy it up like exos and additional guards etc. Whereas the TDM is pretty much all there.

Honestly... My backside is still very itchy. :p

#ShutUp_and_Ride

that time i remember some guys ordered the AFAM sprockets from redracing.com right? how is it ar? thinking of ordering also.. :cheeky:

We get at a good deal with some given discount... long story...

If you want can ask from divine whether he wants to give up his love since he will be changing bike soon...

Oh ya hor, you also changing bike right, why bother to change???

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
Order for which bike?? :p

We get at a good deal with some given discount... long story...

If you want can ask from divine whether he wants to give up his love since he will be changing bike soon...

Oh ya hor, you also changing bike right, why bother to change???

Haha.. For TDM la! Lol..

So the website is reliable and the goods are genuine? How long did the shipping take?

I will try to sell off by this month.. Otherwise I will keep and sell the other bike to my friend.. Then I will do up more stuff for this one.. Hehe!

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Haha.. For TDM la! Lol..

So the website is reliable and the goods are genuine? How long did the shipping take?

I will try to sell off by this month.. Otherwise I will keep and sell the other bike to my friend.. Then I will do up more stuff for this one.. Hehe!

I still don't know what's the other mistress.....

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Haha.. For TDM la! Lol..

Superb long story, need at least 2 joss stick to finish off the story... Meet up then tell you...

Genuine stuff... Cheapest from online with free worldwide shipping option...

Superb long story, need at least 2 joss stick to finish off the story... Meet up then tell you...

Hahaha!!! Good stuff. Cannot bluff.

Reptile... Mine still in wrapper. Sell u $100. Hehehehehe

#ShutUp_and_Ride

A good one... Well done !!! Grab it...

Haha.. Very long story also.. This Friday we meet up then I tell u.. Hahah.. :)

Hmm.. But what kind of story? So is it recommended to order from them? I scared order already then take a loooong time to come.. Hahaha..

Haha.. If I order from the site it's only 70 plus lo! Hahah.. Wanna chop me ar? :lol:

Haha.. Very long story also.. This Friday we meet up then I tell u.. Hahah.. :)

Hmm.. But what kind of story? So is it recommended to order from them? I scared order already then take a loooong time to come.. Hahaha..

Haha.. If I order from the site it's only 70 plus lo! Hahah.. Wanna chop me ar? :lol:

Mister... Ready stock... No need wait... Somemore Free delivery.. Still want to hiam.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

This Friday......

9:30pm onwards.....

Cafe De Lavendar.....

TDM Mass Orgy........

Note: Pls bring own lubricants..... And TDM club promotes safe s3x... Pls bring own condoms. No condoms??? Then wear your gloves...

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Mister... Ready stock... No need wait... Somemore Free delivery.. Still want to hiam.

Haha.. It's ok la.. I may want to order other things also.. So one time order all.. Lol..

This Friday......

Cafe De Lavendar.....

TDM Mass Orgy........

Note: Pls bring own lubricants..... And TDM club promotes safe s3x... Pls bring own condoms. No condoms??? Then wear your gloves...

Yes lao da! Will be there.. :thumb:

Haha.. It's ok la.. I may want to order other things also.. So one time order all.. Lol..

This Friday......

Cafe De Lavendar.....

TDM Mass Orgy........

Yes lao da! Will be there.. :thumb:

Tortoise.... U ain't taking my 'sale' seriously are u??? Blahahahahaa

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Haha.. Of course I know u are kidding la.. Otherwise I would hve pm u and ask "boss, half price can?" hahaha!! :lol:

What others thing you are hunting for ???

Looking at their Termignoni Carbon, good pricing...

Hmm.. Not sure yet leh.. Haven got time to sit down and decide exactly which one. Haha.. Termis? Aiya no need la.. Got my LVs good enough liao..

Got 'MY" LVs...hmmm......sounds like you are going to keep your bike fireman brother