U were e only S10 rider who kept revving ur bike all the way from Spore customs till Esso GP . . . . Hahaha !!

Hahahahahaa!!!! Leo Vince titanium carbon fibre and Arrow headers.. Don't rev wasted lah! :p

Uniquely our Mr. Beng... Cheers !!! Simply I love your "Don't waste..."

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
  • Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Hahahahahaa!!!! Leo Vince titanium carbon fibre and Arrow headers.. Don't rev wasted lah! :p

Same as u for me previously, had to wait for the TDM to move before I dare to get the 1200. But luckily everything finally went smoothly after some serious lowballing and kite flying by some ppl. I do have a friend who might be interested and I already shared with him ur sale post. Will be meeting him soon and will promote for u. Cheers!!

Thanxs bro !!

Btw, a colleague of mine bought the 1 from DeXing.

$10.5k with coe and minimal accesories..... almost totally stock

Silver one sold by Dexing 10500 with 10 yr coe come with box..

Have not view the bike just call n ask...

Silver one sold by Dexing 10500 with 10 yr coe come with box..

Have not view the bike just call n ask...

He should have bought mine... $7.8K full accessories with stock parts. Renew COE even at $2K still under $10K and much cheaper. Hahahaha!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

The new owner of ur Tdm staying in Woodlands oso?.....

Spotted his bike quite nearmy place>

He should have bought mine... $7.8K full accessories with stock parts. Renew COE even at $2K still under $10K and much cheaper. Hahahaha!!

Water pump internal damage... Leaking, can't be repaired so need to change the whole assembly...

Quoted $185 by Bikeworkz exclude labour...

Look at the leaking stain on the cover, looks like engine oil stain...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20121024_102323.jpg

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20121024_102337.jpg

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/20121024_102330.jpg

Edited by heaven51
The new owner of ur Tdm staying in Woodlands oso?.....

Spotted his bike quite nearmy place>

Yessshhhh..... Saw the bike over the weekend too. 100% same as how I passed to him. LOL

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Hey dudes...

I know I been MIA from here for ages. My apologies! Nice to catch up on some of the news though :)

Anyway, trying to sell off some PS3 stuffs, i know its not bike related, but still fun related :p. If you are, or

know of anyone, interested, please lemme know.

Please follow link for items, photos and descriptions.

http://usedps3gamesforsale.blogspot.sg/

Thanks all...

Hope to see you all soon :)

Any of the TDMers having tank crash bar over?

Once saw a white tdm with tank crashbar ,looks awesome.

Any pics can share?

Any contacts ,where can get?Whats the the price range.

Any pics can share?

Hi all riders!!

By any chance if any of you guys are looking into getting good quality GOREtex jackets/raincoat. Please give my product a consideration too.

link : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/370050-lt-CMO-gt-SALES-OF-GORETEX-APPARRELS-JACKETS-*Not-Common-Brands*

Alot of color choices and not the common brands of raincoat riders are using. Quality of water resistant is as good as NS issued. However, it's of a much thinner layers to suit our hot climate. Mutiple air ventilation zippers on the jacket too for riding during the day to protect from sun. More info please refer to thread or contact us! Thanks and ride safe! Cheers!~~

Any pics can share?

Hi Badang

Just to clarify you mean engine guards aka crash bars?;) becoz there ain’t such a thing as a tank crash bar.

Look through this post by kmax, scroll down and you should see all the options available

http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=1538

Join us on FB, we are more active there. This forum is a ghost town already. See ya!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/yamahaTDM/

Im shopping for big bikes. Used to ride FJR1300 and enjoyed it a lot. Massive power and virtually maintenance free shaft. Lots of storage and wind protection. Highest speed gone on it is 220km/h. Never tried it since.

Not been riding for almost 2 years.

Im in dilemma whether to go for TDM or VFR800x. Since both has its own strength and weaknesses, i wonder if anyone has either rode both bikes before?

Your feedback is much appreaciated.

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll175/msdollylolly2/avatar.jpg

Bike history:

Gilera FXR

X9 Evo

Gilera VXR

Honda NX400

FZ6

FJR 1300

Im shopping for big bikes. Used to ride FJR1300 and enjoyed it a lot. Massive power and virtually maintenance free shaft. Lots of storage and wind protection. Highest speed gone on it is 220km/h. Never tried it since.

Not been riding for almost 2 years.

Im in dilemma whether to go for TDM or VFR800x. Since both has its own strength and weaknesses, i wonder if anyone has either rode both bikes before?

Your feedback is much appreaciated.

Hi bro . . .

Rode two tdms n FJR b4 . . . . if u ask to choose e VFR800 n e TDM900 . . . I will definately choose e TDM !!

Totally awesome bike n not hassle wif any electronic gadgets !!

Than again . . . I'm being completely bias here ������������

Gd luck in finding a good TDM 900 in e market !!

Happy riding !!

Edited by MAC77
Hi bro . . .

Rode two tdms n FJR b4 . . . . if u ask to choose e VFR800 n e TDM900 . . . I will deginately choose e TDM !!

Totally awesome bike n not hassle wif any electronic gadgets !!

Than again . . . I'm being completely bias here 😎😎

Gd luck in finding a good TDM 900 in e market !!

Happy riding !!

I was keen on TDM till I saw VFR800X. I guess I am still in love with TDM.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll175/msdollylolly2/avatar.jpg

Bike history:

Gilera FXR

X9 Evo

Gilera VXR

Honda NX400

FZ6

FJR 1300

VFR800X Crossrunner.... Seriously this is an urban machine and the designer most likely is a fan of the Angry Birds.

TDM900 is more versatile in my opinion and is more than capable of tackling trunk roads and gravel trails.

Depending on your usual riding routes and preferences... Both offers different feel.

Of course the Crossrunner is newer and currently still sold from the dealers whereas TDMs locally are all used units.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

heyhey,

i have just serviced my bike (valve clearance, etc) and it's as good as new!!

Glenn...we can do kopi as you work so near my place. Can start to congregate the TDMers again.

heyhey,

i have just serviced my bike (valve clearance, etc) and it's as good as new!!

Glenn...we can do kopi as you work so near my place. Can start to congregate the TDMers again.

I'm thinking of doing it soon... Where do you do it and what the damage...