lol mine's a 2nd hand, 2yr old... Bought from Excel @ 11.5k nett

heard from him first hand machine is 15k, so +coe +insurance +etc could land you @ ~18k

1st hand only Looi have wat, am i right?

the previous owner did a new paint job, white&silver Fiat spray, LeoVince pipe

You just got carrot man. First time OTR should about 13k. 2years old bike 11.5k? lol

That shop did it again! WOHOOO!

Hello friends.. Am thinking of buying a r125 for my little brother.. Looi's quote me 15k otr.. What u guys think of the price? 1st hand.. And how is the bike so far for all of ya? Not very sure of this bike cos im riding a touring bike.. Have a good weekend!

Such lovely brother :)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
  • Replies 4.5k

15k first hand OTR price not so bad lah.. Coz of the soar of COE mah.. But the dude that paid 13k for a 2 year bike kena carrot man.. Coz the depreciation value of the R125 high mah..

Thats true but not many second hand R125 bikes around, i know what the guy said about looking for a second hand R125 and not finding any, cuz did the same myself. Really frustrating process. that was prob a rare 2nd hand on sale. So, as long as few ppl sell, our R125 value still retain! hehe.

Having said that though, 13K is really too much to ask for a 2nd hand bike, shameless piece of business by the bike shop really. ..

boo! so quiet whats everyone doing?

Every1 bz sia. T.T.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

K if everyone is preoccupied I'm gonna start a topic, what's the next mod you guys thinking off for the R125? I'm seem to be fixated with the power bronze rear hugger , looks really sweet

Hello Senior citizen of R125 where did the hell all of you guys?? why so quiet? Lol!!

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

guys this is for fyi our bike if want to derestricted is easy just change the loom wire to (spark125) and carburetor and of coz there some need to modification on our petrol tank..if our is for track used only.

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

guys this is for fyi our bike if want to derestricted is easy just change the loom wire to (spark125) and carburetor and of coz there some need to modification on our petrol tank..if our is for track used only.

What u mean by restict? what are the benefits? faster? more HP?

Thanks =)

PG TRACK DAY

This coming Sunday 9 OCTOBER. Those interested please sms me ur name and number to 91297141.

this is a half day event, will be back in Singapore by 2pm. If you are interested you can follow us to the track in malaysia to have a look. If you want to go down the track and burn some tires you are welcome to.

however you need,( if you are unsure can call me:) ()

-full face helmet

-full Suit/ armoured jackets and jeans

-riding boots

-armoured gloves.

the track session will be 80rm for 4 hours.

see you there people!

VANNESA IS COMING

PG TRACK DAY

we are meeting at ROSEWOOD DR ESSO STATION at 7am SHARP!

those who are interested to go, sms me at 91297141.

direction to the meeting place:

on SLE exit woodlands ave2, go straight, make the first left, and go straight again. you will see the ESSO station! follow this and you will not go missing. if not you can google map rosewood drive.

VANNESA IS COMING

PG TRACK DAY 30 OCT 2011

meeting point is rosewood esso station at SLE woodlands exit ave 2

meeting time:7am

this will be a half day event at malaysia PG. if you are coming, please sms me at 91297141, thanks

VANNESA IS COMING

R15 N R125 GATHERING!!!5 NOV 2011

the more the merrier! get this chance to clear any questions you have and meet new friends and riders! you will get to know more about your own bike and not rush into things which i did b4! SO COME!

Meeting place: ECP CARLS JUNIOR

Meeting time: 8PM

contact person: ME, 91297141

if u are thinking where we are going, i'm not very sure also, it always changes the last min and i can't tell u now! so just come and we can decide together:)

VANNESA IS COMING

Should it be Team R-series Meetup? Why R15 N R125 GATHERING? Why?

R15 N R125 GATHERING!!!5 NOV 2011

the more the merrier! get this chance to clear any questions you have and meet new friends and riders! you will get to know more about your own bike and not rush into things which i did b4! SO COME!

Meeting place: ECP CARLS JUNIOR

Meeting time: 8PM

contact person: ME, 91297141

if u are thinking where we are going, i'm not very sure also, it always changes the last min and i can't tell u now! so just come and we can decide together:)

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Anyway max, got myself an R6. lol

:thumb: Wah.. so fast..

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg