hi, can i ask whether when riding about 110 or 120kmh, will it vibrate? coz my 2stroker tend to feel the vibration when travelling long distance.

:rolleyes:Noob it does not and the speedometer reading is totally difrerent cause when i rode my kr before at 7000rpm the meter shows 110-120km/h but on this bike it only shows 90km/h at the same rpm.:confused:

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

• Replies 4.5k

And this r125 wth leovince spitting fire chk this out!:thumb:

Pardon me..But its good if it spittin fire? :giddy:

:rolleyes:Noob it does not and the speedometer reading is totally difrerent cause when i rode my kr before at 7000rpm the meter shows 110-120km/h but on this bike it only shows 90km/h at the same rpm.:confused:
Different bikes are at different speed at different rpm..It doesn't take a genius to know that..:sweat:

And this r125 wth leovince spitting fire chk this out!:thumb:

i guess bikes are getting more and more advance, even for 2B are well equip too :thumb:

the pipes sound nice. close to a 2 stroker:thumb: but if it come wif higher tone that would be perfect:angel:

is fire spitting allow in spore :confused: tts cool, im goa burn a hole for cars which stop so near me when traffic light:angel:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

got it.. but how do u know tats a akrapovic from an r6??

Personally after seeing the exhaust..I believe it's a Akrapovic off a R6..Do check the official Akrapovic for their exhaust system and you will understand why..

the sound made by scoprion pipe is really great. one of the 4 stroker sound damn similar with 2 stroker:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

is fire spitting allow in spore :confused: tts cool, im goa burn a hole for cars which stop so near me when traffic light:angel:
If you really wanna burn a hole in cars..Get a y2k..:sweat:

yo bro! wen u got ur bike keep me updated bout it tell me how it is ok?! so interested in the bike liao=)

haha and if any time end of next yer dont forget sell it to me la.. nvr noe u wana upgrade bike ryt!hahaa=)cheers

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

any updates on fc of r125??

When i got this bike out i top it up esso 98 full tank $26 i set the trip meter back to zero and ride it at the speed of 80-90km/h until the last fuel bar blink it sows 530km:thumb:But f course now i ride above 90

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

Hi guys is loois the only bike shop that brings in the R125 ? And is the price still the same ? Hah If any one of you guys selling it second hand do let me know . :) I would really like to own this bike .

Looi's is the first that bring in r125 but i've chk at mah and they have 1 r125 black just like foxie77 outside the showroom.I will sell mine but you have to wait untill the r4 came out that might be 2010-2011:slurp:

http://img327.rockyou.com/photofx/36/36734/36734784/36734784_139e31381226293286.jpg

If i get my Class 2 by 2010, and I managed to save up $10k cash, i'll sell n u can continue my COI =D

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

any meet up yet to check on this beauty ?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

:lovestruck: R4 is super nice. cant resist. any relaible source that this bike is coming out?

any meet up yet to check on this beauty ?

Stormblade came and we went riding together with some others. Was fun ^^

See you at NBW!! Suppose there are more than 1 black R125s there just look for a green clothes peg in the visor area (i dun tink others will put that obiang thing there, for me its to kiap my parking coupon LOL) and Deceptacons logo on my I/U unit. ^^

Despite the morning rain we still managed to go on the track and have fun.

http://img313.rockyou.com/photofx/36/36708/36708704/36708704_5f08c7c41226230357.jpg

Three musketeer

http://img384.rockyou.com/photofx/36/36708/36708641/36708641_e81d83301226230244.jpg

Viruz wth his bike

http://img282.rockyou.com/photofx/36/36708/36708565/36708565_c4b663751226229976.jpg

Viruz onboard

http://img318.rockyou.com/photofx/36/36709/36709155/36709155_debe996e1226231587.jpg

That's me Latino

ahhhh latino, which track u all go? lol, next time bring me along also? =D my no. 94761084

:lovestruck: R4 is super nice. cant resist. any relaible source that this bike is coming out?

where you guys get the news about this r4?? is it out in any other countries yet? maybe i could get the r4 instead if it's nicely priced.

btw, any ideas how much r125 cost now otr?

ahhhh latino, which track u all go? lol, next time bring me along also? =D my no. 94761084

It's at pasir gudang jb we often went there on trackday.I'll give u a call when the next track session infact if can i want al the r125 rider to join in.:thumb:

where you guys get the news about this r4?? is it out in any other countries yet? maybe i could get the r4 instead if it's nicely priced.

btw, any ideas how much r125 cost now otr?

As i already stated it"s around 2010-2011 maybe and it will be made by japs not europe.R125 price now is at 13k cause of the coe and depends on your age for the insurance.:rolleyes:

wah but hor when is track day? No full gear cannot enter rite? =(