fad, how ur gems? mengamok nampak tadi? hahaha sorry didnt reply cos was choosing gems.

got financial planning for engineers wed 1pm slot. and i think hanto and me same class for his failed modules. =/

fad, how ur gems? mengamok nampak tadi? hahaha sorry didnt reply cos was choosing gems.

got financial planning for engineers wed 1pm slot. and i think hanto and me same class for his failed modules. =/

haha..i took thursday 8-10

confident sia thought mine at 10am

actually my appt at 9am

lucky still got slot :)

i took financial planning gems before.. lol..

kinda easy to pass..

project based..

:thumb: agreed

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

upzzzzzzzzzz

dah ikot style aku nampak.

good nyte sprians....................

125zi

;4716854']haha..i took thursday 8-10

confident sia thought mine at 10am

actually my appt at 9am

lucky still got slot :)

rode past wr250x yest..

at tamp..

but d sound a bit weak la...

rode past wr250x yest..

at tamp..

but d sound a bit weak la...

saw wr250x at hyatt hotel basement cp.

125zi

heyheyhey...been l0ng time since i l0gged in..itp damn busy la..haha..met s0me 0f u guys at jb the 0ther day yea..hahah...g0 eat supper sat nite la..haha..and fuad,i j0in 2b/03 sia..nabei,t0tally new class..haha

notice: tmrw few of us gng to seletar towers to slack, anything buzz

125zi

helo i was thinking jln raye after sch reopen, the on a sat or sunday b4 the closing of bulan ramadan.

anyway tt time sorry to whoever i picit but we nv come down cause tt time we couple2 raya lah. isa was the convoy leader only this pic was taken, my girl and bom's girl came down, tts now we both no couple

1_307642557l.jpg

125zi

paiseh. hahahah

dont want ah, we leaving already. if we eating then take photo he come to us then steady abit ah. all malu2 only

125zi

helo i was thinking jln raye after sch reopen, the on a sat or sunday b4 the closing of bulan ramadan.

anyway tt time sorry to whoever i picit but we nv come down cause tt time we couple2 raya lah. isa was the convoy leader only this pic was taken, my girl and bom's girl came down, tts now we both no couple

18, 19, 25th im on..

u miss ramadhan ehks? lol..

Greetings SP riders.. an enquiry, anyone has the official email for SP's MLS? a website or smt? can pm me? thx!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
notice: tmrw few of us gng to seletar towers to slack, anything buzz

orh man miss it again

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

monday school reopening =) last sem, after that enlisting soon -_-

freak man cmpb, made me gone back twice, and now asking for the 3rd time

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

u're in demand la bro barefoot.. lol!

anyway, our bro @swat needs help in contacting our SP MLS..

anyone with info?