Guest Enjoy
Originally posted by waikeat@Apr 4 2004, 01:31 AM

hard to catch....thisalso happen in my sch(NYP)....the carpark u all refering to is it near pizza hut that 1?

Nope, T12 is the block in front of the mrt station.

I really cun believe it manz..... end up i need to go to LAB there buy helmet and then head back to sch.. si bei time wasting... so guys becareful yr helmet... now i change my parking location to near the street soccer court there lioa.. easy to jaga...

Originally posted by Kino@Apr 4 2004, 08:43 PM

I really cun believe it manz..... end up i need to go to LAB there buy helmet and then head back to sch.. si bei time wasting... so guys becareful yr helmet... now i change my parking location to near the street soccer court there lioa.. easy to jaga...

just bring your helm whereever you go.

i really look down on ppl who steal helmet.

its like stealing someone's underwear.

if u r such person n reading this, i m refering u as a Gu niang.

Originally posted by Ken@Apr 4 2004, 09:23 PM

i really look down on ppl who steal helmet.

its like stealing someone's underwear.

if u r such person n reading this, i m refering u as a Gu niang.

whatever it is that they steal,

they are still a**holes...

i really cun believe it lor.. i actually park there and made my helmet sitting on the pillion seat so when rain it actually wun wet the inside.... i notice at the side on my pillion seat where is alot of "hair" which is from the helmet strap.. i suspect they use sumthing simple and keep rubbing on the stra... this took ample time and yet no use notice..... that stretch got alot of pple walking from T1 there to T12 to take train one mah.. Haiz.z..z at least he never scratch my pain can liao..... last time kana one case my NOVA kana cut and got a few scratches on the pain.. si bei tulan..

Just to warn SP rider out there beware......

hai...never expect this kindda things to happen in school...2 any1 out there whacking other pple's helms.... :nono: :nono:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg

install box la.... best... no one can do anything to it

unless they restore to steal the whole box :cheeky:

lidat sure got pple see liao

or u can share locker wif frens who ride ....

saw pple keeping their helmets in it... :smile:

We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic cords of memory will swell when again touched as surely they will be by the better angels of our nature.

Originally posted by Ken@Apr 7 2004, 07:50 PM

the outing pending list is so much longer than the participants list ah...

ya lo...wahhaaa.i expect abt 10-15 ppl turn up ...so u wan to add on...

Originally posted by waikeat@Apr 8 2004, 01:37 PM

ya lo...wahhaaa.i expect abt 10-15 ppl turn up ...so u wan to add on...

hey,i think i saw your bike yesterday morning,parked above jumbo coffeehub ;)

Originally posted by yhr@Apr 8 2004, 01:53 PM

where jumbo coffeehub???

Originally posted by Navigator@Apr 11 2004, 07:04 AM

where jumbo coffeehub???

:slapforehead: dun tell pple u study SP

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by yhr@Apr 8 2004, 01:53 PM

hey hey..i stay near there..i working SP pizza hut...wahahaa

Originally posted by waikeat@Apr 11 2004, 03:07 PM

hey hey..i stay near there..i working SP pizza hut...wahahaa

u got kena summon the other day? i was smoking at the carpark near ur bike..then gt 2 fatimahs around..2 cars kena

Originally posted by yhr@Apr 11 2004, 11:46 PM

u got kena summon the other day? i was smoking at the carpark near ur bike..then gt 2 fatimahs around..2 cars kena

wah sian 1/2

Originally posted by Navigator@Apr 11 2004, 07:04 AM

where jumbo coffeehub???

haa...pai seh la...me coz onli spend 3 semesters in school onli wat...de rest 2 yrs out attachment..so wont know so much lor...but recollect le...at de dover-ville there.... :sweat: :sweat:

lol...sometimes it will totally slip off de mind ba i guess...well...buy from 7-11 and curse lor...nothing much 2 do bout it if its lost..just remind yrself 2 b careful...even in school also sure lost de if u leave it there... :goodluck: