Originally posted by ah_dawn@Sep 28 2004, 01:52 AM

:faint:pool of blood and broken teeth??

sad to hear abt it leh.. i sure faint de if i saw it... :giddy:

Ya...poor girl...must've been very painful

Another guy said he saw the body at T14 leh...

maybe T14 or T15, so close.

But really sad.

real sad.

Thats why i always tell my friends in poly no matter what, do not commit suicide when go to army.

And according to one of those stories i heard b4, it says that the one who committed suicide, will have to experience the same suicide scenerio again and again at the end of their every ghost days.

Imagine u got to commit suicide every day of ur ghost life...

sad....

real sad........

Originally posted by Ken@Oct 2 2004, 02:30 AM

only got a few of us.

maybe the riders in sp dun noe about this forum?

we can just stick a http://www.singaporebikes.com stickers on all the bikes in sp.

hahaha.

Great idea! Moderators can consider give us free stickers?

Originally posted by Ken@Oct 2 2004, 02:30 AM

only got a few of us.

maybe the riders in sp dun noe about this forum?

we can just stick a http://www.singaporebikes.com stickers on all the bikes in sp.

hahaha.

your bike easiest to spot . cbr1000rr :sweat:

always park behind t14 . Chio :thumb:

http://www.car-vs-car.de/images/resized/galeriegzM7ZOcBV.jpg
Originally posted by yhr@Oct 2 2004, 04:42 PM

heh

seems like im the only innova rider in sp :cheeky:

saw ur bike!

omg... theres a bike named after a jc :cheeky:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Oct 3 2004, 11:50 AM

omg... theres a bike named after a jc :cheeky:

haha more like a jc named after my bike :p cos its not up yet

Originally posted by yhr@Oct 3 2004, 05:43 PM

haha more like a jc named after my bike :p cos its not up yet

wat bike is that?

Originally posted by Wildboar@Oct 4 2004, 11:54 AM

wat bike is that?

it is a honda,supposedly known as wave's 2004 model...btw where u saw my bike? its parked around t12 now haha.

Originally posted by yhr@Oct 4 2004, 02:52 PM

it is a honda,supposedly known as wave's 2004 model...btw where u saw my bike? its parked around t12 now haha.

which sch u belong to?

Originally posted by Francis@Oct 4 2004, 07:52 PM

hi all i'm a ex sp student can join in hor...????

sure!

Originally posted by Wildboar@Oct 4 2004, 05:15 PM

which sch u belong to?

from EEE,u?

Originally posted by Wildboar@Oct 5 2004, 07:28 AM

yes, i'm from EEE!

EEE at this point in time they still submit warning letter or not ah? :cheeky:

left few wks before end of sem....

Originally posted by yhr@Oct 5 2004, 03:07 PM

EEE at this point in time they still submit warning letter or not ah? :cheeky:

left few wks before end of sem....

no lah,can check with ur lecturer

today my fren lost her bag but later a cleaner recover it, nut her discman lost. How can such scumexists in our sch? Take ppl bag by mistake and steal her thing. Nvermind, hope that the person will suffer retribution.