Originally posted by gaMbit@Apr 1 2005, 08:21 AM

:smile: hey sols..studying huh?!gd luck for exams man..more than 2 wheels(more the merrier) would be good wouldn't it?:cheeky:

i meant ride up or take coach up... hahahaha...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by SP[MinG]@Mar 31 2005, 03:15 PM

yup... im from hill top... few days ago my bike got clamped cos i parked at the side of the foyer for half an hr... haha... and the security guard damn sia lan when i asked them to unlock for me..

then u kanna fined?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by gaMbit@Apr 1 2005, 08:26 AM

btw..anyone here from bio tech?:sweat:

bio tech... sp got this course meh?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

then u kanna fined?

nv kena fined la... he said 1st time warning... haha.. but that bloody guard made me walk all the way to the security guard post at the architecture area to report to him... when i reached there he said he could have unlocked for me if i had spoken nicely to him over the phone... kaoz... i was so pissed off... he better not be one of those guards riding a phantom around our sch... or i shall lock his bike to give him a taste of his own medicine... hahaa

Originally posted by SP[MinG]@Apr 2 2005, 01:06 PM

nv kena fined la... he said 1st time warning... haha.. but that bloody guard made me walk all the way to the security guard post at the architecture area to report to him... when i reached there he said he could have unlocked for me if i had spoken nicely to him over the phone... kaoz... i was so pissed off... he better not be one of those guards riding a phantom around our sch... or i shall lock his bike to give him a taste of his own medicine... hahaa

hehe... i kanna a warning notification left on my bike when i park at the pavement at t12...

Originally posted by gaMbit@Apr 1 2005, 05:54 PM

:slapforehead: the one behind mac's blk is called wat?bio tech rite?!:giddy:

oic... long time nvever go there liao hehe

Originally posted by SP[MinG]@Apr 2 2005, 01:06 PM

In the first place you are in the wrong when you park there.Then they are just doing their job.If everyone like you park any how then what the point of making parking slot in the first place.

Before you argue with other people made sure your reason is right in the first place.

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona

go guys know where is a nice place to study at night not?? hehe...

exams here liao... hai...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 5 2005, 12:59 AM

go guys know where is a nice place to study at night not?? hehe...

exams here liao... hai...

i also looking for one le....

Originally posted by SP[MinG]@Mar 31 2005, 01:34 AM

hi guys... im new to this forum... hahaa any1 from school of business..?

i'm frm SB!!! :cheeky:

finally.. smone from my blk.. :bouncefire:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by weiz85@Apr 2 2005, 04:00 PM

hehe... i kanna a warning notification left on my bike when i park at the pavement at t12...

haha i also kenna b4 when i park by e slope at T1a beside mac.. lolx..

- vivi

anyone wanna study together say thurs afternoon?? around 5?? wed night also mayb can.. interested parties sms sols.. his no. is 96802404.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 5 2005, 05:29 AM

anyone wanna study together say thurs afternoon?? around 5?? wed night also mayb can.. interested parties sms sols.. his no. is 96802404.. :cheeky:

you giving out my number AGAIN............

From then to now...

i also kanna warning letter when i park t12 there

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

why you all cannot park at parking lots one.. . :nono: :nono: :nono:

haha... but i always park on the cheveron markings behind the convention centre... hahahahaha... but it seems like it has become a bike parking place liao... haha... now even got cars park there...

From then to now...

i'm going to airport to study NOW...

anyone wanna join me?

Airport BK...

call me 96802404...

From then to now...

airport parking chor right?

Originally posted by Avita@Apr 6 2005, 12:58 AM

airport parking chor right?

2200h-0700h free... haha

oh sh*t.. my cash card still in my IU... haha..

just come back nia...

From then to now...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 6 2005, 03:23 PM

study tonight!! anyone interested? call sols.. guess everyon ehas his no. already!! haha.. :cheeky:

thanks to you i think the whole sbf has my number already...

From then to now...

ic didnt know airport parking is free haha.. will go there next time study

7am-10pm is $1.30 per day...

10pm-7am is free... not whole day free hor...

From then to now...