Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Feb 28 2004, 11:58 PM

There was once when i tried to park at the handicap car lot at T12 because of the construction, a bloody malay security came to me and say that the parking lot is for the retarded. Can't he speak properly? Damn, feel like giving him 2 tight slap! :mad:

erm... mayb he's chinese.... look at his name tag...

i was quite surprised too when i see his name tag....

We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic cords of memory will swell when again touched as surely they will be by the better angels of our nature.

Originally posted by teivovo@Feb 28 2004, 11:31 PM

Haha, I saw you guys sawing off the chain.. just happen to walk past... yup.. the security guard si bei f**ked up one lah... damn idiot one...

I'm in DICT yr 3 now.. final sem...

Hopefully that idiot security guard never take down your number plate...

Cheers...

hahaz .... but i wasnt there.... my fren told me abt the incident...

tink tt guard nv take down the no.

anyway the bike oso gg to be sold i tink.... coz the owner's licsense gone...

caught w/o P plate twice... suay sia :sian:

We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic cords of memory will swell when again touched as surely they will be by the better angels of our nature.

Originally posted by teivovo@Feb 29 2004, 12:05 AM

now boh hiew liao lah.. no space to park at all leh... SP always build this build that.. also donno why they dont build some proper bike lots.. the new bike lots near the workshop are sooooo tiny... the person who design it think everyone riding kupkia... build the stupid water ponds also donno for what... might as well use that space to make more lots...

yar la.... stupid pond....

and tt new parking lot sux....

starting is okie...

now there's soil for the new plants.... is farking making my bike dirty

juz washed my bike the day before .... :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by Allusionz@Feb 29 2004, 01:33 AM

yar la.... stupid pond....

and tt new parking lot sux....

starting is okie...

now there's soil for the new plants.... is farking making my bike dirty

juz washed my bike the day before .... :mad: :mad:

yup.. agreed... then a few days ago.. my bike covered in dust... coz they demolishing the wkshop.. haiz... i think this will last for quite some time man.....

VTX 1800 R2 - My Red AXE

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1277/1364068165_c2c3d6b1e3.jpg

ENDLESS ROADS ~ TAKE THEM SLOW

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Feb 28 2004, 11:58 PM

There was once when i tried to park at the handicap car lot at T12 because of the construction, a bloody malay security came to me and say that the parking lot is for the retarded. Can't he speak properly? Damn, feel like giving him 2 tight slap! :mad:

My case even worse...the f**kin guard point middle figer at mi wor :mad:

but late 4 class liao,so bo bian...:cry:

Originally posted by Allusionz@Feb 29 2004, 01:27 AM

erm... mayb he's chinese.... look at his name tag...

i was quite surprised too when i see his name tag....

I have not seen that security b4. Must have came from some other place, because that day was the day that president Sir Nathan came. Definately a malay, i am not racist but i just hate his attitude.

The new parking lot su*ks.....So farking small. Another thing is the dust. Wash my bike the day b4 and i parked there. Came back to me bike after my class and my bike is FULL of dirt because of the construction. :mad:

Originally posted by hoMeLEsS2@Feb 29 2004, 05:51 PM

always need a organizer...u be the ONE..haha

Yeah, and he owns 1 of the biggest bike in the sch. :lol:

Originally posted by hoMeLEsS2@Feb 29 2004, 05:57 PM

what bike is that?

orh jiao

ya the new parking lots SUCK!!

so small can go in when off sch early cant go out....

now construction somemore...

now park at the handicap lot there

not bad.. security no scold

Sometime really dun understand those people who design the slot so SMALL how to park.

Nowsaday most of us are riding big bike not like last time RXZ.

That why now the designer never think of the end user they just anyhow design the slot. :mad:

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona

Originally posted by hoMeLEsS2@Feb 29 2004, 06:20 PM

realli big..haha...confirm not my side then..my side biggest bike is srad, and a tl1000...

haha...that TL1000 my fren just buy wan...from me coz de...aiyo...@ that prince edward close 3 got 6 bikes from my class wan...lol!

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
Originally posted by Navigator@Mar 1 2004, 01:52 AM

haha...that TL1000 my fren just buy wan...from me coz de...aiyo...@ that prince edward close 3 got 6 bikes from my class wan...lol!

is it a new bike?...cos condition wise doesnt look like FT plate

Originally posted by hoMeLEsS2@Feb 29 2004, 06:20 PM

realli big..haha...confirm not my side then..my side biggest bike is srad, and a tl1000...

There's another white ST11 outside FC4 carpark. Wondering who's so rich.....:confused: Think it's a malay rider, not very sure.

Originally posted by hoMeLEsS2@Mar 1 2004, 02:37 AM

is it a new bike?...cos condition wise doesnt look like FT plate

issit FT bike or not i'm not sure...this i might have to check out with him only when school reopens...hey homeless u in what coz? i'm in Nautical Studies...what bout u?:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Navigator@Mar 1 2004, 05:59 AM

issit FT bike or not i'm not sure...this i might have to check out with him only when school reopens...hey homeless u in what coz? i'm in Nautical Studies...what bout u?:cheeky: :cheeky:

i'm in Chemical Engineering, so always at T1 area...damn sian..never renovate our side to be nice nice like business that side

Originally posted by hoMeLEsS2@Mar 1 2004, 10:54 AM

i'm in Chemical Engineering, so always at T1 area...damn sian..never renovate our side to be nice nice like business that side

issiT? haa...not much time spent in school to see all these...lol...only know that there r far too few bike lots for bikes....even @ close 3 area...damn ****

Originally posted by Navigator@Mar 1 2004, 05:27 PM

issiT? haa...not much time spent in school to see all these...lol...only know that there r far too few bike lots for bikes....even @ close 3 area...damn ****

Hehe.. yah lor.. maybe they should invest in building bike MSCP... hehehe

VTX 1800 R2 - My Red AXE

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1277/1364068165_c2c3d6b1e3.jpg

ENDLESS ROADS ~ TAKE THEM SLOW

Originally posted by teivovo@Mar 1 2004, 10:56 PM

Hehe.. yah lor.. maybe they should invest in building bike MSCP... hehehe

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: