almak sp is the most dead thread ard. student in sp jsut go sch , and go home no one bothers to stay ffor after sch activities :sian:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

sp not much bikers i tink.. not like TP.. woah..pass the skool everytime sure the bike parking area full of bikes!

SP got our own dover mrt mah.. dats y ppl dun take own transport! save $$$!!

Originally posted by cOngx@January 12, 2007 04:29 pm

yea lo the mrt station like specially for sp one really :bow:

its not "like for sp" bro..

it IS for sp!

hahahah!!should change the name from dover to singapore poly..

"NEXT STOP: SINGAPORE POLY"

liddat cannot la..sounds like we're dam big. else they would have named it Singapore Poly instead of dover right?

agree that most students take train to sch which is why u have ppl like me who travels east to west just to study..gosh! ITP in jurong, im gonna cry liao!

Originally posted by gryffindor88@January 14, 2007 01:58 pm

liddat cannot la..sounds like we're dam big. else they would have named it Singapore Poly instead of dover right?

agree that most students take train to sch which is why u have ppl like me who travels east to west just to study..gosh! ITP in jurong, im gonna cry liao!

we are BIG bro..

singapore poly.. the biggest poly in singapore!! (i tink so? :confused: )

the only poly in singapore with Singapore Maritime Academy!

SMA rocks! \m/!

bro u east to west at least take one train only leh..

i from end of north east to west everyday to skool leh!

1 hour 30 mins!!!

haha, why the hell we go SP man when we got TP in just a 5min ride away :giddy: btw SP abit :sian: my POLY LIFE ENDING in 8 MORE WEEKDAYS! woo hoo!!

Originally posted by cOngx@January 16, 2007 11:04 am

haha, why the hell we go SP man when we got TP in just a 5min ride away :giddy: btw SP abit :sian: my POLY LIFE ENDING in 8 MORE WEEKDAYS! woo hoo!!

bro u mean wat.. sp life no good ah..?? no life ah...??

i had no afterschool life in sp. except for last min project rush or what. when lessons are over we just go home...

Originally posted by cOngx@January 16, 2007 04:35 pm

i had no afterschool life in sp. except for last min project rush or what. when lessons are over we just go home...

hahaha! yeah bro me too man..

only sumtimes play soccer at the street soccer courts.. hang out at mac or the trung ngyuen cafe.. dats all..

mostly stay back do assignments..

graduated for 1 year liao.. tinking back.. i miss poly life man..

Originally posted by LimHammett@January 11, 2007 04:05 pm

i miss sp..

i miss the cheap mac, kfc and pizza hut...

still can come by mah.. security guard wont stop u. :smile:

Originally posted by badeggman@January 17, 2007 11:38 pm

i still go back daily after graduation haha have to get my c.o.c class 3 (sma ppl will know wat i talking abt)

hahaha! u taking the short course to prepare u for the orals ah?? i last year took my class 5.. never enrol for the short course lah.. just look for goh eng hock and ask him for notes and tips!

good luck for ur orals!

Originally posted by gryffindor88@January 18, 2007 12:12 pm

me sma ppl too! c.o.c class 3 already.. i haven even got my diploma yet.. haha!

bro u studying dmr ah?? den u will b taking class 5 lah.. not class3..

Originally posted by cOngx@January 19, 2007 01:21 pm

simi is c.o.c class 3 ?

class 3 coc.. for nautical studies students.. after completion of their 18 months sea time as a deck cadet they haf to pass a coc 3 oral exams in order to get promoted to 3rd officer..

as for class 5 is for marine engineering students like me.. after i grad i opted to go for 6 months sea time as an engine cadet.. after completion of that seatime i have to seat for class 5 orals in order to get promoted to a 5th engineer!

i 5 more days also join the waiwt with u..... hahaha..

btw sp thread abit dead.

i thought class3 refer to driving the class3 :lol:

u mean the sin poly thread or nsr sp? guess everyone busy with their own lives. poly students busy preparing for exams, workers preparing for CNY?

limhammett, year3 dmr easy to get by anot? im ending yr2 in 3weeks time. finals i die liao,keep going outings blah blah blah. I DUN WANNA LEAVE SMA YET!! haha..

hahaha! i tink congx meant the singapore poly thread lah.. not the NSRSP thread! hahaha!

dun worry lah bro.. dmr year 3 easy one lah.. but got more reports to do lah.. lab reports especially.. and on top of dat got FYP to do.. fun lah.. no worries..

miss those days!

hahaha! hmmm... tink our sch like not much like dat leh..the place with the most bike i tink is at the t14 there..