Originally posted by RoMaNcGal@Mar 6 2004, 12:15 PM

wad ya riding?

juz asking.. :cheeky:

I ridin Black Colour Super4 :bounce:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 8 2004, 07:07 PM

If you are gal can la, guys erm.... Haha.

Sorry, he cheehong one.

You mean i can put my bike in your brother van??? What number plate is your van ah??? I wanna put inside..... :cheeky:

y not make the Joint Polytechnic Outing a new thread

so more pple will knw abt it ...

We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic cords of memory will swell when again touched as surely they will be by the better angels of our nature.

Originally posted by yoyo@Mar 10 2004, 04:23 PM

You mean i can put my bike in your brother van??? What number plate is your van ah??? I wanna put inside..... :cheeky:

We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic cords of memory will swell when again touched as surely they will be by the better angels of our nature.

Guest Enjoy
Originally posted by yoyo@Mar 10 2004, 04:23 PM

Ur banana boat too long, cannot get it. :lol:

banana in pyjamas... :lol:

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Allusionz@Mar 10 2004, 04:39 PM

y not make the Joint Polytechnic Outing a new thread

so more pple will knw abt it ...

ya have le its at the BEYOND THE SCREEN topic

Originally posted by waikeat@Mar 10 2004, 12:55 PM

put pending wan?

ok no prob dude

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

haha...i also wan de protection of a van...eh waikeat...de programs for that day good or not??? haven plan?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Mar 10 2004, 08:24 PM

Ur banana boat too long, cannot get it. :lol:

Oh man... mmm..... enjoy'83... mmm have i met ya??? How cum you know my little sweetie's nick.... *banana*???

Originally posted by yoyo@Mar 11 2004, 12:45 AM

Oh man... mmm..... enjoy'83... mmm have i met ya??? How cum you know my little sweetie's nick.... *banana*???

Guest Enjoy

Just that u dun know my nick in forum. :D

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Mar 11 2004, 07:36 PM

Stalker :sian:

Orh... YoYo now cannot anyhow buaya in forum liao... :cheeky:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Mar 11 2004, 07:36 PM

Yah...hes ENJOY....enjoys stalking tat iz,muhahahahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by eien@Mar 11 2004, 07:55 PM

Guest Enjoy

so u're the one riding the yellow phatom ar :confused:

hey...u were @ de east coast sea sports on fri ritE??? i mean if u r that yellow phantom.... :sweat: :sweat:

Yeah.... don't tell me you are shimin's friend... the one who pillion her after that....

Originally posted by yoyo@Mar 14 2004, 10:16 PM

Yeah.... don't tell me you are shimin's friend... the one who pillion her after that....

haa...yah.... :sweat: :sweat:

k... nice to meet you.... wanna join us for surfing next time???

lol....