Originally posted by yoyo@Mar 15 2004, 05:57 PM

k... nice to meet you.... wanna join us for surfing next time???

lol....

lol...ok...rite now too scared of de sea...haha... :cheeky: :cheeky:

anyway enjoy! cheerS!

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg

this thread dying again liao............

We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic cords of memory will swell when again touched as surely they will be by the better angels of our nature.

Guest Enjoy
Originally posted by Allusionz@Mar 21 2004, 03:15 AM

this thread dying again liao............

yeah....

yah man...bring it back to life lei...

eh guys...seriously...lets organise an outing b4 de exams come man....

me SP.... but RTT this April 7th.. wahahaha...

just popping by to say HI!

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by sols@Mar 21 2004, 09:22 PM

me SP.... but RTT this April 7th.. wahahaha...

just popping by to say HI!

:offtopic: :slapforehead:

join in lor...dont just say hi...stay and chaT!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Navigator@Mar 23 2004, 04:34 PM

:offtopic: :slapforehead:

join in lor...dont just say hi...stay and chaT!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

orh... ehlo... anyone from DARE??

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 23 2004, 06:11 PM

orh... ehlo... anyone from DARE??

what is DARE? simi coz lai de??!

Guest Enjoy
Originally posted by Navigator@Mar 23 2004, 08:54 PM

what is DARE? simi coz lai de??!

Am wondering too.....Architecture? The only course i can think of that starts with A.

pai seh... DARE is Aeronautical Engineering...

so i guess no one is from DARE huh... haha

and yeah... its a new course...

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 23 2004, 10:02 PM

i frm MM.... same sch... hahaz

nb i cant get into DARE.... u guys la... all wif fa*king gd results

We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic cords of memory will swell when again touched as surely they will be by the better angels of our nature.

Guest Enjoy
Originally posted by sols@Mar 23 2004, 10:02 PM

I see....:smile:

No. Nick.............Course................Year..........Bike..........................Plate...........

1. Navigator.......Nautical Studies.......3............Aprilia RS125.............FR..............

2. Teivovo..........InfoComm Tech......3...........White Phantom200......FV900R.......

3. ^Ks...............InfoComm Tech......2............ Super Four................FW.............

4. HoMeLeSs2.....Chemical Eng.........3.............RedBlue CBR400.......FL...........

5. @h_LoNg........Bldg&PptyMgmt......3.............BlackS4Vtec1

6. kewei............DECC......................3............DT200WR...............FN..........

7. sKy|iNE..........DECC.....................3.............DT200WR...............FP............

8. Allusionz.........DMM......................2..............Black Phantom200.....FU.......

9. Enjoy^83........DECC...................3.............Super4Vtec................

10. Eien..............DECC..................1 :weep: ......CBRXX.......................FP

11. infik..............Nautical Studies......1.............Kawa KRR.....................FX

Originally posted by TeoBeiPyo@Mar 23 2004, 07:28 PM

any outing for sp rider? cos i gg to graduate liao.. so like to see all the sp riders. waikeat.. last time u hold an outing quite sucessful, y not tis time u hold again?

no program leh...got ppl no program dunnoe where to go...wait for april then go...any idea arbo u hst i support la...ok

i put as organiser for the joint poly outing..then i support...hard to organise...headache...i help u get ppl wan?

sorri recently busy wif my sch stuff..reaching the end of the semester le cannot lag...

this week 4 test to go...and 2 project to hand in

nest got 2 assignment to hand in and quiz...me goin nuts soon hahaa:giddy:

Originally posted by infik@Mar 24 2004, 03:31 AM

No. Nick.............Course................Year..........Bike..........................Plate...........

1. Navigator.......Nautical Studies.......3............Aprilia RS125.............FR..............

2. Teivovo..........InfoComm Tech......3...........White Phantom200......FV900R.......

3. ^Ks...............InfoComm Tech......2............ Super Four................FW.............

4. HoMeLeSs2.....Chemical Eng.........3.............RedBlue CBR400.......FL...........

5. @h_LoNg........Bldg&PptyMgmt......3.............BlackS4Vtec1

6. kewei............DECC......................3............DT200WR...............FN..........

7. sKy|iNE..........DECC.....................3.............DT200WR...............FP............

8. Allusionz.........DMM......................2..............Black Phantom200.....FU.......

9. Enjoy^83........DECC...................3.............Super4Vtec................

10. Eien..............DECC..................1 :weep: ......CBRXX.......................FP

11. infik..............Nautical Studies......1.............Kawa KRR.....................FX

No. Nick.............Course................Year..........Bike......................Plate...........

1. Navigator.......Nautical Studies.......3..........Aprilia RS125.............FR

2. Teivovo.........InfoComm Tech.......3...........White Phantom200.....FV900R

3. ^Ks...............InfoComm Tech.......2..........Super Four................FW

4. HoMeLeSs2.....Chemical Eng..........3...........RedBlue CBR400.......FL

5. @h_LoNg........Bldg&PptyMgmt.......3............BlackS4Vtec1

6. kewei.............DECC.....................3............DT200WR.................FN

7. sKy|iNE..........DECC.....................3............DT200WR.................FP

8. Allusionz.........DMM.......................2...........Black Phantom200.....FU

9. Enjoy^83........DECC.....................3...........Super4Vtec................

10. Eien..............DECC.....................1...........CBRXX.....................FP

11. infik..............Nautical Studies.......1...........Kawa KRR................FX

12. teobeipyo..... DCNT......................3..........YZF-R1.....................FX

No. Nick.............Course................Year..........Bike......................Plate...........

01. Navigator......Nautical Studies.......3..........Aprilia RS125.............FR

02. Teivovo........InfoComm Tech.......3...........White Phantom200.....FV900R

03. ^Ks..............InfoComm Tech.......2..........Super Four................FW

04. HoMeLeSs2...Chemical Eng..........3...........RedBlue CBR400.......FL

05. @h_LoNg.......Bldg&PptyMgmt.......3............BlackS4Vtec1

06. kewei.............DECC.....................3............DT200WR.................FN

07. sKy|iNE..........DECC.....................3............DT200WR.................FP

08. Allusionz.........DMM.......................2...........Black Phantom200.....FU

09. Enjoy^83........DECC.....................3...........Super4Vtec................

10. Eien..............DECC.....................1...........CBRXX.....................FP

11. infik..............Nautical Studies.......1...........Kawa KRR................FX

12. teobeipyo..... DCNT......................3..........YZF-R1.....................FX

13. sols..............Aero Engin.............2............2Ka.. haha..............ABCDEFG

haha.. no bike... no license... sigh.. but soon soon...

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@Mar 24 2004, 02:01 PM

01. Navigator......Nautical Studies.......3..........Aprilia RS125.............FR

02. Teivovo........InfoComm Tech.......3...........White Phantom200.....FV900R

03. ^Ks..............InfoComm Tech.......2..........Super Four................FW

04. HoMeLeSs2...Chemical Eng..........3...........RedBlue CBR400.......FL

05. @h_LoNg.......Bldg&PptyMgmt.......3............BlackS4Vtec1

06. kewei.............DECC.....................3............DT200WR.................FN

07. sKy|iNE..........DECC.....................3............DT200WR.................FP

08. Allusionz.........DMM.......................2...........Black Phantom200.....FU

09. Enjoy^83........DECC.....................3...........Super4Vtec................

whoa r1 in sp :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: 2 bad haven see b4 :cry:

Originally posted by FSK@Mar 24 2004, 02:21 PM

whoa r1 in sp :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: 2 bad haven see b4 :cry:

hahah. u will not seen cos im nw having attachment. sometime u will see cos go back see lunch.. hahah:cheer: :cheer:

Hello...

One of my friend wanna go jb. So the two of us wanna go for some petrol... cig ... and also maybe lunch? anyone interested? Oh yeah... Mmm... I am okie okie with the "map" there, but my friend is a first timer.

Anyone interested to join us?

Originally posted by yoyo@Mar 24 2004, 03:42 PM

Hello...

One of my friend wanna go jb. So the two of us wanna go for some petrol... cig ... and also maybe lunch? anyone interested? Oh yeah... Mmm... I am okie okie with the "map" there, but my friend is a first timer.

Anyone interested to join us?

.............so early tat u r asking...lol.... :giddy:

Navigator... don't understand what you mean...

Btw, i got a question. Did anyone of you have got a punctured tyre after the construction for the workshop beside T12 started. Well... it is obvious that i got it. mmm... the second time *damn lucky* and i am quite sure i got it in the campus, cos i don't go off-road *lol* and have not been to anywhere except campus for this month. So would like to see if any of you guys can help me confirm.

thanks. Oh yeah... and beware of nails....