bro Redz used to play for the Singapore U-18 last time..hell of a football player..

2006-2007 HUSQVARNA SM125

2005-2010 VESPA PX 150

2008-2010 HONDA XR400R, HONDA CBF 150

2010-2012 HONDA ST1100Y

2008-2013 HONDA CBF 150

2013-2015 SUZUKI DRZ400SM

Present Ride: NIL

bro Redz used to play for the Singapore U-18 last time..hell of a football player..

hey mr aimaresma...i burn ur RXKing then u noe..haha

hevent attend skul for the past two days man..haha

im so not serious for my last semester man...

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

how come like our SP players a lot of ppl dun really like the soccer coach? :cheeky:

I went for the trial last time passed but didn't wanna commit juz went for the trial to accompany my fren :cheeky:

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

today at around 11 plus saw bro sham at fc 5 eating KFC alone, im the dude in green passing behind u, eat alone only ah bro?:cheeky:

wahh..

hw come everyone can spot me nowadays..

i have lotsa "stalkers" in school now..

hahahhaa..

well, i came early to sch..

45mins early.. thus i grabbed a bite at KFC..

hey mr aimaresma...i burn ur RXKing then u noe..haha

hevent attend skul for the past two days man..haha

im so not serious for my last semester man...

join me for another semester laaaa...

i stay back alone for one sem.. so lonely.. :cheeky:

wahh... then i guess we shud really get together n play... sg under 18 is nt easy to get in... he muz be damn good... can teach me?? plzzzzzz..... :p

btw, norishimu, next time park beside me lah... then my bike can chit chat w ur bike.. hehe.. :p

how come like our SP players a lot of ppl dun really like the soccer coach? :cheeky:

I went for the trial last time passed but didn't wanna commit juz went for the trial to accompany my fren :cheeky:

wah... another good player... :p i tink if we form a team n play, sure can last... with these 2 stars' ard.. hehe...

haha no la... i got in cause i think... the ppl i was playing with not very good... really i doubt i'm of any help... especially in strtsoccer haha...

i got no sch on fridays...

I dun mind comin down but not tis friday... cause goin yishun safra for some rock climbing stuff... my poor arms gonna break...

haha dun ask >.

i have even pass pract5... everytime i less than 18pnts i ebreak overshot the line...

take 4times already... 2times overshot 18pnts... 2times 10pnts n 18pnts but overshot ebreak... loL

aiyo.. e-brake dun full throttle la.. :giddy: work on ur braking technique. if ure within the speed (35km/h) sure can stop in time if u apply both brakes effectively. also, get used to the braking force so u wont keep looking down, afraid u might cross the line. look ahead! hahaha!

i got no sch on fridays...

I dun mind comin down but not tis friday... cause goin yishun safra for some rock climbing stuff... my poor arms gonna break...

wah i wanna attend!! lol...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

haha the e-break thing... really is juz sway la... i usually nv cross the line 1... n i nv full throttle also i gear 3 open a bit nia... but the most recent 1... my feet kena caught in the crash bar the bracket thing... den i cldn't step down on my rear break...

actually during the warm up i already felt that the breaks quite weak... but i lazy change... loL siAnnnn shoot me :giddy:

haha i goin wif sec1-4 ppl... n its not confirmed yet... haha nex time SBF outing go there lo... :cheeky:

he's riding XR4.. got number 99 on his tail..

bro, we park diff place..

how can our bike chit chat..

i don't park at t12, that carpark for showroom bikes.. hahahaha...

he's riding XR4.. got number 99 on his tail..

bro, we park diff place..

how can our bike chit chat..

i don't park at t12, that carpark for showroom bikes.. hahahaha...

bro. dont lidat sae leh. next time i dont dare to park there liao. lol..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

who riding xr4? maybe me wana mit...hehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

who riding xr4? maybe me wana mit...hehe

can lahh.. hehe.. we can sit down n chit chat.. :p but i super newbie... :p hehe..

bro, is urs the one wif big tank park nr T12 near the dropoff point? the white xr4?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

bro, is urs the one wif big tank park nr T12 near the dropoff point? the white xr4?

Nahh nt his....

just look out for XR4 with 99 on the tail.. :cheeky:

Saw bro replay n quiertus today at t12.

Bro replay has some "entrepreneurship" thingy going on.

Side-business, haha :cheeky:

bro. dont lidat sae leh. next time i dont dare to park there liao. lol..

ya leh,now,i,paiseh,wanna,park,at,T12,i,park,there,coz,easy,to,get,out,of,school,

not,for,show,o_O

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment