Done With Make Shift Hazard Lights?

Want Authentic Hazard Lights?

Phantom, KIPS, SP, TZM, Wave, Shadow Also Can!

PM Me For Information!

Pilot Lights Introduction To The Market!

Go To eBay.com.sg And Search For Pilot Lights!

Cheap Upgrade For Class 2B Bikers!!

he's riding XR4.. got number 99 on his tail..

bro, we park diff place..

how can our bike chit chat..

i don't park at t12, that carpark for showroom bikes.. hahahaha...

so much for don't park at T12.. didn't you park there today? :p

who riding xr4? maybe me wana mit...hehe

orh.. liddat.. only wanna meet XR ppl... :sian: :sian:

Nahh nt his....

just look out for XR4 with 99 on the tail.. :cheeky:

Saw bro replay n quiertus today at t12.

Bro replay has some "entrepreneurship" thingy going on.

Side-business, haha :cheeky:

lol... WHO ELSE WANT TO INSTALL HAZARD LIGHTS??? :D

say sham too.. tried his bumblebee too.. nice ride man.. for some reason i can only see the sky thru your mirrors.. xD

ya leh,now,i,paiseh,wanna,park,at,T12,i,park,there,coz,easy,to,get,out,of,school,

not,for,show,o_O

lol.. bro space bar spoil ar?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

orh.. liddat.. only wanna meet XR ppl... :sian: :sian:

lol... WHO ELSE WANT TO INSTALL HAZARD LIGHTS??? :D

say sham too.. tried his bumblebee too.. nice ride man.. for some reason i can only see the sky thru your mirrors.. xD

lol.. bro space bar spoil ar?

ya 0my 0space0 bar,got0 this 0zero0 haix......:cry: :cry:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

sham,fly,on,his,bike,thats,why,only,see,the,sky,haha

[font=Arial

I parked there today cos i saw your "side business" from t14. So i rode from d back to the front to meet ya, nice right? Haha. Oh for d mirrors, it depends on your posture.

It's adjusted to mine, so ya.

any 1 know where to get SP jacket? or only sports ppl get?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

they got it for free or have to pay abit??

btw, nebulaz, u seems to be very experience in scrammy huh.. :p

maybe can give me some good tips huh.. :p

"TW200 2 YRS- my 1st prodigy..

KDX200 2 YRS- offroady n kena summon for pipe

WR200 1 YRS- dun like to top 2T but luv the power

XR400 3 YRS-robust engine..sweetz

DRZ-E 3 YRS- the most powerful 4 me

S4 VTEC 3 1.5YRS- luv the smooth engine

SHADOW SLASHER- kena played out..lost alot

XR400-hopefully lasts all the way"

ok thankz..tomolo me goin moberly and check it out.wana a jacket la..hehe..bro p0508348, me been riding scrams all my life...hehe k share wad i know and wad u know la...heck, we may even do our own servicing, e.g engine oil, oil/air filter, plug....but nowdays me lazy hehe

yeah the white one is nice.. if it's available for sale at moberly, do let us know..

i ask before ah,they selling only S size,hmm dunno if i can fit so i never buy

I parked there today cos i saw your "side business" from t14. So i rode from d back to the front to meet ya, nice right? Haha. Oh for d mirrors, it depends on your posture.

It's adjusted to mine, so ya.

oh.. just walk over mah.. :)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

correct..got the same reply...kinda fishy..how come only got S size only????

if im not wrong ah that one they selling is those rejects or stock that the real students never take or they over order,most of the goods are old man

nonetheless i maybe going down to try the S size i guess

if got L size, buy for me..me wannnnnn.....any color will do...prefer darker color..

i think S fits me fine..

U guys noticed the new laptops the staffs are using?

Cool, they r using tablets pc now...

yup..fujitsu tablet pc....actuali dat time got request for those ppl who wana xchange ...me still prefer ma desktop...hehe