wah.. everytime i tink of fyp, my head start to ache.. hehe.. the pain will come.. naturally... dunno why.. hmmm

my fyp grp students just did their presentations yesterday...

all smart looking sia..nice

of course la.. its mandatory to wear formal..

ya lo.. heard np got one whole sem to do fyp.. i think like that better. can slack more oso.. hehe :cheeky:

lol.. yea i think so too.. too bad we're in SP.. lol..

MM students also i think...

got wad Teaching Faculty? Factory? i duNno wad they do 1 la...

They got 1 whole sem 2 do... everyday 8-5 stay in sch do loL...

Teaching Factory.. yea.. they score damn well in one of the semesters.. xD all 4 pointers..

wah 8 to 5 damn sian:sian:

ya lor.. no more long weekends.. lol.. :p

wah.. everytime i tink of fyp, my head start to ache.. hehe.. the pain will come.. naturally... dunno why.. hmmm

yea mine too.. but mine is fabricating quite well.. hope next wed can complete.. :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
MM students also i think...

got wad Teaching Faculty? Factory? i duNno wad they do 1 la...

They got 1 whole sem 2 do... everyday 8-5 stay in sch do loL...

ya.. teaching factory.. my fren in it.. one whole sem to "work" in sch's very own factory!!! the whole thing considered one module .. worth more than 20credits or sth liddat.. as long as ur attendance nv drop below 75%, u get A for that module .. @$%#%^@$%#$

then we stil gotta slog so hard for our modules n proj.. sian..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

any1 from EEE from the Da Vinci Think Tank LAb?wad they do in ther?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

any1 from EEE from the Da Vinci Think Tank LAb?wad they do in ther?

Lol i wonder too sia, Da Vinci, sounds chim to me,

btw today school so empty like no one sia:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

empty meh? evrytime me take lift at t12 today always got ppl..make me wait so long hehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

brothers here need help.i bought a 2t last month i think i haven open yet.forum ppl just told me tat the 2t which is motul 800 off road 100% syn is nt suitable for ap and cannot be use if use i will have jam piston easily.would sell it off @ 22 its brand new never open before.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

broz.. i'm rather interested in getting a 2nd hand hyosung comet 125, but need ur advice...

this guy bought his comet like a few months back, but is selling it already. do u think it's worth the buy? if i really wanna buy, are there anything i shd look out for?

broz.. i'm rather interested in getting a 2nd hand hyosung comet 125, but need ur advice...

this guy bought his comet like a few months back, but is selling it already. do u think it's worth the buy? if i really wanna buy, are there anything i shd look out for?

wah school holiday in here also holiday ah where all the posts?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
brothers here need help.i bought a 2t last month i think i haven open yet.forum ppl just told me tat the 2t which is motul 800 off road 100% syn is nt suitable for ap and cannot be use if use i will have jam piston easily.would sell it off @ 22 its brand new never open before.

sure not? 2t all the same.. unless, the motul is for premix and ur sp not running on premix.

hmm, hyosung is korean made? korean technology not as refine as jap. resale also a problem.

yup.. korean made.. wad abt if i buy 2nd hand.. at least resale i wont worry so much.. at the most get a 2nd bike (ie own 2) if really cannot sell it off. advisable?

ya, when ur turn to sell off, very tough. anthr thing u gotta consider is parts support.

having 2 bikes? im against it. but its up to individual in the end :angel:

ya, when ur turn to sell off, very tough. anthr thing u gotta consider is parts support.

having 2 bikes? im against it. but its up to individual in the end :angel:

parts i guess besides the major repairs, other parts can get non OEM, wad are the chances of buying a 2nd hand bike, only to have it keep breaking down in the middle of a journey? hehe..

haha drift u seem quite determined to get that bike...

den juz go where ur heart leads i guess...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

parts i guess besides the major repairs, other parts can get non OEM, wad are the chances of buying a 2nd hand bike, only to have it keep breaking down in the middle of a journey? hehe..

hahaha.. u nv know when ur luck runs out.

like spectator mentioned, if u like that bike, then get it.. :thumb:

WELCOME BACK on the roads bro! nice paint work man... ;)

whoa u clock post ar.. why got two same posts back to back one ar..? :cheeky:

anyway, i'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

haha drift u seem quite determined to get that bike...

den juz go where ur heart leads i guess...

hahaha.. u nv know when ur luck runs out.

like spectator mentioned, if u like that bike, then get it.. :thumb:

haha.. not really determined or wad. deciding btw the comet and roadwin. but comet's price cheaper. so most prob geting tat, unless can find a good deal on RW. but anyway, my heart beats for rs125 07.. but too exp.. haha

whoa u clock post ar.. why got two same posts back to back one ar..? :cheeky:

haha.. no la. comp lag, dunno y sent twice.. then i tried to delete, but dunno how to delete.. gave up in the end.. hehe..

back from where bro?

haha.. not really determined or wad. deciding btw the comet and roadwin. but comet's price cheaper. so most prob geting tat, unless can find a good deal on RW. but anyway, my heart beats for rs125 07.. but too exp.. haha

wo0t.. don't u always tell me now spend nvm? :p

haha.. no la. comp lag, dunno y sent twice.. then i tried to delete, but dunno how to delete.. gave up in the end.. hehe..

back from where bro?

icic.. normally what we do is EDIT either one of the two identical posts, and apologise for repeat post..

wo0t.. don't u always tell me now spend nvm? :p

icic.. normally what we do is EDIT either one of the two identical posts, and apologise for repeat post..

haha.. i wont mind spending.. but no money, how to spend? pray for santa to drop down my chimney.. ops.. i dont have a chimney..

hm.. ok.. next time i'll edit.. hehe:cheeky: