Originally posted by danieltanboonhuat@February 28, 2007 12:11 am

I am already out keke

Cityspring?

not in my radar at the moment

I am one of those who believes a major correction is coming.

let;s wait and see

wow tats good!!

major correction came for all shares yesterday, all tumble...

But Cityspring maintain at 1.51. bought in at 1.49, will jus queue and sell off this wk...

10/2002-10/2003 -- Aprilia Extreme 125

02/2004-03/2005 -- Italjet Dragster 180

01/2005-08/2006 -- Suzuki Srad 600

03/2006-10/2006 -- Yamaha DT200WR

10/2006-02/2007 -- Honda XR 400

03/2007-12/2007 -- Nissan Skyline GTT 2.5A

06/2008-02/2009 -- Suzuki RMX 250

02/2009-10/2009 -- Yamaha Dragstar Custom 400

06/2010-01/2011 -- Harley Davidson 883R

03/2011-05/2011 -- Husqvarna 510

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by qebalt@March 01, 2007 11:22 am

didn't you guys read the news. yesterday, the world's stock exchange drop vigorously. the highest was China.

therefore, my opinion is, stop doing any investment right now and wait till everything cool down.

p/s: just my harmless 2 cents of opinion.

u r very correct.

but theory:

when market is good, u invest in method A

when market is down, u use method B

now im using method B...

erm... everyone got their ways, the ways tat get the results ok le.. heheh

10/2002-10/2003 -- Aprilia Extreme 125

02/2004-03/2005 -- Italjet Dragster 180

01/2005-08/2006 -- Suzuki Srad 600

03/2006-10/2006 -- Yamaha DT200WR

10/2006-02/2007 -- Honda XR 400

03/2007-12/2007 -- Nissan Skyline GTT 2.5A

06/2008-02/2009 -- Suzuki RMX 250

02/2009-10/2009 -- Yamaha Dragstar Custom 400

06/2010-01/2011 -- Harley Davidson 883R

03/2011-05/2011 -- Husqvarna 510

Originally posted by qebalt@March 01, 2007 11:22 am

didn't you guys read the news. yesterday, the world's stock exchange drop vigorously. the highest was China.

therefore, my opinion is, stop doing any investment right now and wait till everything cool down.

p/s: just my harmless 2 cents of opinion.

of course we read the new,

already kept track right before it fell...

in every market, people lose or make money, it;s common.

this is precisely the time I have been waiting since cashing out last friday.

it's shopping time soon.

have to drop more though, this is just a small dip

For you O Lord, will bless the righteous; with favor You shall surround him as with a shield. Psalm 5:12

Originally posted by wolfang@February 27, 2007 09:18 pm

u got 5 lots in SPC?

Although i am not a pro, i do think SPC will fall hard right after dividend is pay out.

Better SELL SPC and see the situation. Now 4.62 but before dividend is announced, it was about 4.12.. DANGER!

Get involved in other credible shares (but not much fluctuations) like new share CItySpring...

it is common knowledge that share prices of most stocks will fall on xd.

i love dividends.

Originally posted by wolfang@February 27, 2007 09:18 pm

u got 5 lots in SPC?

Although i am not a pro, i do think SPC will fall hard right after dividend is pay out.

Better SELL SPC and see the situation. Now 4.62 but before dividend is announced, it was about 4.12.. DANGER!

Get involved in other credible shares (but not much fluctuations) like new share CItySpring...

and u need to learn to read company income statements and balance sheets before making comments.

i'm collecting 3500 in dividends and still sitting on paper profits after xd.

i love dividends.

Originally posted by xb84@May 06, 2007 11:00 am

and u need to learn to read company income statements and balance sheets before making comments.

i'm collecting 3500 in dividends and still sitting on paper profits after xd.

kelvin???

is that you?

For you O Lord, will bless the righteous; with favor You shall surround him as with a shield. Psalm 5:12

Originally posted by E.V.ilyn@November 19, 2006 08:28 pm

Anyone have anything to share? I have a couple millions but don't know how to use them... :cheeky:

if u can EARN a few million dollar, i am sure u have ways to earn Billion dollars, so u ask for our opinion for f*c*??

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

getting myself interested in investing as well, but the hardest is to kickstart a sum enough to invest with. it will take me 1 yr plus of budget lifestyle before i can have that sum of worth... no easy way out, from what i can see now

can try using CFDs..

dun need as much capital...

ask ur friendly Stock Broker wad it is..

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

can try using CFDs..

dun need as much capital...

ask ur friendly Stock Broker wad it is..

Well, I do not have any Stock broker to begin with... those I know usually simply deal with larger sum of money... sad to say...

easiest for beginners is to start wiv UT.

with min of 1k. u can get a diversified portfolio.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

hahahaha sure win big money ah..

Interesting..

U gotta have alot bigger money to begin with and alot of time to wait in case.

go Genting and bet on Big Small, just keep buying Big to win Big money..

lose already buy double on Big again.. just keep doing that... then win Big money liao lor..

prepare a million bucks in case the dice is bias and comes out 20 times Small in a row

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Hey bros out there, anyone who is interested in investing can come out for a coffee with me. WOrking under the company who formed poems.com.sg, can get u all good deals :)

call me or pm me. 90666554

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.

Hey bros out there, anyone who is interested in investing can come out for a coffee with me. WOrking under the company who formed poems.com.sg, can get u all good deals :)

call me or pm me. 90666554

Really make me wonder wad good deals u toking abt

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!