oh Hondaman. thanks for ur help anyways. It does help in a way or two. Thanks bro.

but still, in the end tolak motor darik khatib ke yishun. HAHAHHAHAH

No Problem bro. Now I save your number already. should know who call me. nowadays got people sms me asking about bike whom I dunno also. I blur and scared skali GAY STALKER how? hahahahahaha :cheeky: :faint:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

• Replies 18.1k

I last time ride my Rebel Chopper 125 (Bad Boys days) keh keh keh. Squeeze2 skali hit this car mirror. Actually just a small thud only. Then I stop say sorry. coz at traffic light.

The husband see nothing happen then just smile and hand wave say its ok. nabey...the effing WIFE dunno why become super tulan scold2 me. Say why I so stupid, if dunno how to ride dun ride la...bla bla bbiatch here and there. somemore bad word also come out. The husband also like shake head with her I kept saying sorry mah. Then I super tulan....I scold her back "OI! I already say sorry and the mirror nothing wrong what?? ur husband already OK and you not ok?? If you want I can lick the mirror clean! Nabey!"

She kept quiet. I think the part "I can lick the mirror clean" ah. coz it sound super KINKY. hahaha.The husband never say anything mah. I heck care ah.

usually i hit ppl side mirror , wave sorry and move on ............. no time for them to KPKB ..........

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

No Problem bro. Now I save your number already. should know who call me. nowadays got people sms me asking about bike whom I dunno also. I blur and scared skali GAY STALKER how? hahahahahaha :cheeky: :faint:

haha .. if there is a gay stalker den i got to announce that hondaman is ver charming .. u have stalk the right person :thumb: :angel:

usually i hit ppl side mirror , wave sorry and move on ............. no time for them to KPKB ..........

wah u nt bad still got time to wave .. if i on high speed n squeezing i no time to wave to them .. i jus feel sorry for them :cheeky:

Originally Posted by syarif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/buttons/viewpost.gif

oh Hondaman. thanks for ur help anyways. It does help in a way or two. Thanks bro.

but still, in the end tolak motor darik khatib ke yishun. HAHAHHAHAH

Alamak..Hondaman..next time help him tolak straight away lah..got help in a way one or two one mei!? :faint:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

maybe the wife "YESTERDAY NEVER GET" thats why :cheeky:

never get what , sia ???

im a noob bout this ...:angel:

btw can a non-tec have a VtecIII tailight

n if can , where to have it done ?

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

for me simple if i hit the side mirror.. i will just shout sorrie.. if he/she cant hear than 2 bad liao...

"Shout"?...must be so loud the don't understand a thing you are shouting about :angel:

How's your stool doing mannn?..still carrying it around?

wah u nt bad still got time to wave .. if i on high speed n squeezing i no time to wave to them .. i jus feel sorry for them :cheeky:

usually to save my life i dont squeeze in between in high spped. really got no time to react. so i got chance to stop for secs to say sorry and move on.

never get what , sia ???

im a noob bout this ...:angel:

btw can a non-tec have a VtecIII tailight

n if can , where to have it done ?

can but must change to spec 3 tailboard

well. we can have nice phone call 'chat' if u want. :p :P

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

well. we can have nice phone call 'chat' if u want. :p :P

Kanasai! hahaha. The "FUGYA" website you gave me cannot go in anymore lei :cry: :angel:

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

for me simple if i hit the side mirror.. i will just shout sorrie.. if he/she cant hear than 2 bad liao...

haha skali the driver tot u scolding him ..

"Shout"?...must be so loud the don't understand a thing you are shouting about :angel:

How's your stool doing mannn?..still carrying it around?

sometime no choice if i ride with 1 hand dangerous mah.. so just shout loh... but i doubt they can hear me shouting SORRIE!!!!... haha... of coz the stool is still ard lah.. its god-like stool u know.. if go dam or go some funny place or even polshing the stool is my best friend man... haha

..or go some funny place or ...

:giddy: Funny place?..what and where's that boose!???:angel: Funny place can do what...not just sitting on stool right?o_O

aiya must say out meh.... like go fishing or wat can use mah... the stool so small how to do things not like car so big... haha

Of course must say lah :angel: ...like.."funny fish..catch funny fish ...fished them up and have sxx :giddy: with funny fisn no need car seat one at funny pace at funy place!"...:cheeky:

There are many things that affect f and how you ride your bike. Same here...I changed to 150 Arrowmax and I got better mileage..LOL!

Change tension, tire pressure, irregulate traffic conditions...etc..all equates to unaccurate fc...:giddy: ...don't know why ppl everytime talk about fc. The best solution is to ride bicycle with electric motor lah :angel:

haha,thanks for yr infos Ah Pek:cheeky:

my-legendary-machines

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh236/phyolinnmaung/sbf-2.png

1999-2000>Suzuki GSXR400/GSXR1000

2001-2002>Yamaha SRX4

2002-2003>Yamaha FZR400

Current>S4-PB1

Tonight at 2359hrs will be gg to Penang. Turns out I'm the only Non-vtec going for the trip. So I had to bring quite alot of spare parts.

1) Rectifier

2) Brake & Clutch Lever

3) Clutch Cable

4) Tyre Repair Kit + Nitro gas I think.

5) CDI

6) Fuse no.30 1pc and 10/15 1pc each.

7) alot of underwear. :p

Should be alright nia?

Kanasai! hahaha. The "FUGYA" website you gave me cannot go in anymore lei :cry: :angel:

then go xtube.com.

LAGI POWER. :p

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.