Tonight at 2359hrs will be gg to Penang. Turns out I'm the only Non-vtec going for the trip. So I had to bring quite alot of spare parts.

1) Rectifier

2) Brake & Clutch Lever

3) Clutch Cable

4) Tyre Repair Kit + Nitro gas I think.

5) CDI

6) Fuse no.30 1pc and 10/15 1pc each.

7) alot of underwear. :p

Should be alright nia?

Heh Hondamannn!...enjoy yourself and ride defensively fast and sfae mannn! Your machine have all my stuff for what it takes :thumb: ...and the most important...don't forget your medication!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 18.1k

Ah Pek, see you tonight. After 7pm at AMK right? :cheeky:

Yap!...by 7:15 pm. :thumb:

hey,u goin to see Ah pek as well?

im doing ma speedo light too.

he asked me to come at 830pm.

Oh yap :) ...you are number three in count for this week actually. Just did Wayne last evening.

then go xtube.com.

LAGI POWER. :p

SHHHHHHHHH!!! :faint: :cool:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Tonight at 2359hrs will be gg to Penang. Turns out I'm the only Non-vtec going for the trip. So I had to bring quite alot of spare parts.

1) Rectifier

2) Brake & Clutch Lever

3) Clutch Cable

4) Tyre Repair Kit + Nitro gas I think.

5) CDI

6) Fuse no.30 1pc and 10/15 1pc each.

7) alot of underwear. :p

Should be alright nia?

tc dude .. n njoy

Wah!!!...1st of May and all got GST$s rebate :cheeky: by now..but all go well huh?:dot: I fater this post also don't know go where! :angel:

haha of couz all mus go well mah .. nv chk my bank for the money but i believe shld b in by nw ..

got liao haven check ...

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

hey guys,is there any ways to check the level of engine oil on a VerS?

:giddy: Alamak...susa_lah U!...today 1st of May Labour day..every_1 day off go pak_tor you want to check oil level?..go check your saving account for GST rebates pay back more shiok lah dei! :angel:

Ok lah...on your right hand side bottom in the crank case housing..there is a screw cap where you take off to our in ur eo..that cap you unscrewed off..attached with is a "dip stick" with two level marker. The oil stain on it should be "at" or "near" the top mark.:cheeky:

:giddy: Alamak...susa_lah U!...today 1st of May Labour day..every_1 day off go pak_tor you want to check oil level?..go check your saving account for GST rebates pay back more shiok lah dei! :angel:

Ok lah...on your right hand side bottom in the crank case housing..there is a screw cap where you take off to our in ur eo..that cap you unscrewed off..attached with is a "dip stick" with two level marker. The oil stain on it should be "at" or "near" the top mark.:cheeky:

ok thanks bro

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

mine like no dip stick leh .. rmb tt time i pour x1-r nv see dip stick ..

Should ve... My PB1 also ve dip stick...:thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

:giddy: Liao lah like that..unless your's got a "inspection window" like those vtec bikes. If don't have...that means, previous owner may have replace it with vtec ones.:cry:

For got to mentioned that to check the oil level 'accurately..have to wipe te dip stick dry..than straighten bike (not on side stand) and screw in the cap about two to three turns and then take it out to read the level.

Edition...I thot your bike is a Vtec 1?...Vtec 1 don't have...I think.

ya vtec 1 .. mean like tt no need to chk eo liao .. haha

Tck_tck!...ha ha somemore...:faint:

What you mean no deed to check?...you still have to..eo level dropped how?...there is a "inspection window" on your rignt hand bottom..look like a 50 cents coin fish tank :angel:

Ah Pek,thanks a lot for e speedo mod!

trust me!my eyes hurts a lot now!

haha..super bright liao!

upzzz for u la! :thumb:

i like e shine on ya bike!

woohoo!!! :angel:

:cheeky:...buy eyemo or get a variable dial for it :angel:

If you want your "can" to shine :thumb: ..you knw who to call...not Ghost Buster' though :angel:

:cheeky:...buy eyemo or get a variable dial for it :angel:

If you want your "can" to shine :thumb: ..you knw who to call...not Ghost Buster' though :angel:

hahaha! :thumb:

sure man! i got a lot to learn from ya!

i need my bike to have some chrome shine as well! :angel:

my screw very tight leh,cannot unscrew :cheeky:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

my screw very tight leh,cannot unscrew :cheeky:

"Screw"???...your eo refill cap with the dip stick piece you mean..right?

Ok..go get a plier or a long nose plier. Grip the projected part of the cap 'handle' and turn anticlockwise with a hard jerk.

The next time when you screw it back...hand tighten first and just it a tad tight..DON'T OVERR TIGHTEN it...just as long it won't come off with you right is good enough.

Ah Pek, when you free?? I thinking of asking you to do the grounding. :cheeky:

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

Tck_tck!...ha ha somemore...:faint:

What you mean no deed to check?...you still have to..eo level dropped how?...there is a "inspection window" on your rignt hand bottom..look like a 50 cents coin fish tank :angel:

haha mus go chk it later ..