eo plus x1r n coolant chg by frenly ahpek juz now....

a good deaL i must say...

will definitely gv a review once i get to 'test' the bike out..:thumb:

btw it rained damn heavily otw home sia.........:sian:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

• Replies 18.1k

eo plus x1r n coolant chg by frenly ahpek juz now....

a good deaL i must say...

will definitely gv a review once i get to 'test' the bike out..:thumb:

btw it rained damn heavily otw home sia.........:sian:

Alamak!...Pai_seh...here no rain sia!...ha...x3!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

UPSSS FOR AH PEK EO PLUS X1R!!!

Damn shiok!!!

My bike feels faster now! Suddenly I like to speed. :cheeky:

Just now ride the bike without knowing which gear I'm in.

Ride like a possesed man just now after listening to ah pek's stories!

Ah Pek is a funny and knowledgeable guy. Now I know why people say bring notebook when you meet him.:angel:

:thumb: for Ah Pek EO plus X1R!!

Btw,Ah Pek don't look like his display pic...:cheeky:

wahahaha...the last sentence dam funny...:p

anyway, ah pek, hope you had a good trip..just to let you know, the valve cleaner i got from you seems to work pretty well..can feel a diff when i ride, especially on expressways..so any other bro/sis out here wana take care of your engine internals, can try this out from ah pek, provided he still got lah..and i also realised with his EO and X1R, the benefits are not all immediate but you feel more over the next few tanks..

wahahaha...the last sentence dam funny...:p

anyway, ah pek, hope you had a good trip..just to let you know, the valve cleaner i got from you seems to work pretty well..can feel a diff when i ride, especially on expressways..so any other bro/sis out here wana take care of your engine internals, can try this out from ah pek, provided he still got lah..and i also realised with his EO and X1R, the benefits are not all immediate but you feel more over the next few tanks..

LOL!...if I really am him..u guys will have to come to Woodbridge asylum home to let me help do ur eo changes liao.

Anyway..thanks for the kind words and good news that it works for most of you guys. Just to add in..not all bikes are in same status condition so some of you may require a bit more time..the better ones would have immediate intense performance.

Have fun guys, enjoy your ride and does it safely :)

**;6298347']ah pek when u free can meet up again haha ?

My time id 'rubbery' one lah..if there is something u need to do, just sms me a day ahead. As for chats and meeting fellow rider, the best time is that some of them are here doing servicing..whatever lah. :)

if possible tmr or tue ok for u ?

**;6298988']if possible tmr or tue ok for u ?

What time will that be and is there anything u need to do. If just coming for a check up on your bike status..may be u can join one other fellow rider here at 7 pm tomorrow (Monday).

Ah Pek,

got abit of a problem. After changing the internal meter, i notice that my RPM can't go more than 7K even if i tarik. Before changing the meter its OK, so do you tink i should change the new RPM circuit board to my old one? Or there is more to it than that. Also i want to know if the 2 signal light bulb (front ones) have 2 filment inside coz mine not working (right side) but when hazard/signal working leh and normal start up not working. How ah...? :(

Ah Pek,

got abit of a problem. After changing the internal meter, i notice that my RPM can't go more than 7K even if i tarik. Before changing the meter its OK, so do you tink i should change the new RPM circuit board to my old one? Or there is more to it than that. Also i want to know if the 2 signal light bulb (front ones) have 2 filment inside coz mine not working (right side) but when hazard/signal working leh and normal start up not working. How ah...? :(

But just after your changed to the new one...was it ok initially? May be you want to go back to Ah fook and asked him check for you. Just tell him you got this problem.

Yes..there are two filaments in the bulb for the front pair of signal like. Likely one of the filament for the right side one is blown or wire is broken.

Anyone here need a spare 2nd hand CDI for non Vtec, plse pm me.

dear ah pek and fellow forum-ers,

check with you all..i'll be going overseas this thur morning and coming back sun morning..should i disconnect my battery?? or just get someone to start for me on alternate days? or three to four days non start will be okay?

and hor, i noticed my rear brake will give a "kok" sound after about when i depress the pedal moderately.. it this cause for concern?

thanks for all inputs ppl! :thumb:

dear ah pek and fellow forum-ers,

check with you all..i'll be going overseas this thur morning and coming back sun morning..should i disconnect my battery?? or just get someone to start for me on alternate days? or three to four days non start will be okay?

and hor, i noticed my rear brake will give a "kok" sound after about when i depress the pedal moderately.. it this cause for concern?

thanks for all inputs ppl! :thumb:

Should be no problem lah for less than a week. I had left mine at terminal 2 for 10 days unmanned before oso no problem..but then again, hope ur battery is healthy one. Of course if got people to help start run is better.

The Kork sound could be ur wheel bearing gone bad or back brake caliper mounting come loose...better check the fastening bolts.

Edited by Ah Pek

Should be no problem lah for less than a week. I had left mine at terminal 2 for 10 days unmanned before oso nomproblem..but then again, hope ur battery is healthy one. Of course if got people to help start run is better.

The Kork sound could be ur wheel bearing gone bad or back brake caliper mounting come loose...better check the fastening bolts.

okie..thanks..guess i'll get my dad to help me start me bike..

i shall check the bolts like you mentioned..can Ah Fook change the wheel bearings for me if necc? i noticed sometimes the front also will have this sound..

and one more thing..i also noticed when i go up a small kerb (when i park where im not supposed to lah..:angel:), there's always a high pitched "Eeekk" sound coming from my front fork area..what could that be due to?..

many thanks ah pek, for your kind sharing!:thumb::thumb:

thanks ah pek for his help today .. really solve the problem ... unlike some motorshop who ask me to overhaul . his eo and x1r really power .. upzzzzzzzzzzzz

okie..thanks..guess i'll get my dad to help me start me bike..

i shall check the bolts like you mentioned..can Ah Fook change the wheel bearings for me if necc? i noticed sometimes the front also will have this sound..

and one more thing..i also noticed when i go up a small kerb (when i park where im not supposed to lah..:angel:), there's always a high pitched "Eeekk" sound coming from my front fork area..what could that be due to?..

many thanks ah pek, for your kind sharing!:thumb::thumb:

Should be no problem lah. Just tell him your problems but don't tell him to change yet..test for u first and see what he said.:sian:

**;6302328']thanks ah pek for his help today .. really solve the problem ... unlike some motorshop who ask me to overhaul . his eo and x1r really power .. upzzzzzzzzzzzz

:angel:...thanks my friend :thumb:

like to check for a version s plate FP cost 3k, izzit okay?? or i can get that at a better price??

I wouldn't buy a bike base on the year its registered but rather the condition from engine to how well the bike is maintenance. This said, also expect the price to vary..that's, if the bike is in excellent condition, expect to pay more. Just my thought.:sian:

Edited by Ah Pek

ah pek updating my FC on my third tankful since changing to ur EO with x1r and nano.. 25.5km/l

power man can travel to 380km until i hit reserve! normally change gear at ard 5k rpm.

ah pek i got one question, how come got twice when my fuel meter is low then after turning the ignition on i press the starter button got no response one? then i off and on the ignition again then can still start normally?

by changing eo x1r nano does help in fc? How come n y? Mine nt leh w/o nano of coZ.. Still gt 3k to next oil change.

Btw, does A worn out sparkplugs help in bad fc?

Ah Pek,

mine also same leh. My rpm if tarik up till 7k it will drop. Sometimes it just stay at 0. How ah? How much if change?

Im loving every moment with my LV.

by changing eo x1r nano does help in fc? How come n y? Mine nt leh w/o nano of coZ.. Still gt 3k to next oil change.

Btw, does A worn out sparkplugs help in bad fc?

FC is a very subjective matter..from your riding style to the condition and status of your bike. Moreover, two same model never gives the same FC so to say. Even Kup_kia also can jiat_u if you wack and wack.

Nano rebuild worn metal surface..X-1R handle friction and does away with heat and extreme wear and tear..in short..these products helps maintaining ur ride in as good condition as possible while giving great performance of an old horse. Live with them..your ride be WORST in the shortest of time...and yes, worn plugs is one of the factor that would affect ur fc because it does not give good timely and strong sparks for combustion.

mine also same leh. My rpm if tarik up till 7k it will drop. Sometimes it just stay at 0. How ah? How much if change?

Either electrical wiring or rpm circuit board screwed.

Just curious to all forumers and ah pek... If u change to a stock honda endcan, it will offer the best FC right compare to street legal or not legal endcans in the market right?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

Just curious to all forumers and ah pek... If u change to a stock honda endcan, it will offer the best FC right compare to street legal or not legal endcans in the market right?

Your question is about benefit in "FC"...IMHO, not neccessry as fc is a very subjective matter. From riding style to condition of bikes..etc.