• Replies 18.1k

ah pek got new name for his product ah? power grounding & magic oil. haha..

thanks for the advice yesterday.:angel:

LOL!...yah mannn..must abbreviate it..."PGEO". Remember arh..at least 5-6 years (clutch plates).

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Ride safe friends, a friend of mine just passed away ytd at an accident at PIE tuas.

Life is fragile and precious. :(

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

Ride safe friends, a friend of mine just passed away ytd at an accident at PIE tuas.

Life is fragile and precious. :(

:(..oh mannn! So sorry to hear this..so sickening when news like that pops up. Ride safe everyone.:sian:

Anyone wanna chill out? Bored sia lol..

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

Anyone wanna chill out? Bored sia lol..

Hope u spend your time polishing ur ride instead. U be glad u did when you walk towards it tomorrrow...blink_blink!:angel:

Hehe ytd polished and washed :thumb: ok la quite blink blink.

But cannot come close to your standard haha.

juz changed my pb1 water-pump for $150....:sian:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

What happened to your old water pump?

I hope they did not used tap water for your coolant mixed. I have a secondhand coolant pump unit oso.

ah pek,

check with you..if i realised my rear brake calipers seem to be loose and have a bit of rocking free play, can i just tighten it myself? Think that might be wats causing the "kok" sound after i brake..the front two calipers seem to be okay leh...

metal heart>>sorry to hear about the news bro...take care..

ah pek,

check with you..if i realised my rear brake calipers seem to be loose and have a bit of rocking free play, can i just tighten it myself? Think that might be wats causing the "kok" sound after i brake..the front two calipers seem to be okay leh...

metal heart>>sorry to hear about the news bro...take care..

Yes..you should and have it done soonest otherwise, the mounting bolt (likely large allen key type) stalk can get bend. The bolt is either loose or worst..may be misiing....LOL!

What happened to your old water pump?

leaking ???.......i gez :faint:

I hope they did not used tap water for your coolant mixed. I have a secondhand coolant pump unit oso.

hmm, shud had gotten the coolant pump frm u instead man :(

MY RIDES

Yes..you should and have it done soonest otherwise, the mounting bolt (likely large allen key type) stalk can get bend. The bolt is either loose or worst..may be misiing....LOL!

okay..can you remember wat size is the bolt? so i can just bring it down tmr before i go work?..thanks again!

morning everybody..........

ride safe, n dnt 4get to bring ur raincoat along..... :angel:

MY RIDES

okay..can you remember wat size is the bolt? so i can just bring it down tmr before i go work?..thanks again!

I dunno know the "shaft" of the bolt size and length but what the nut looks like on the outside is at least size "14". Its the DIAMETER of the bolt "Stalk" (shaft) that is important.:sian:

morning everybody..........

ride safe, n dnt 4get to bring ur raincoat along..... :angel:

You very accurate sia... NOW raining.. zzzzz

Cannot go home... stuck in office..

Boss tink i doin OT but i surfing SBF.. haha

GileraRunnerVXR200 [B][COLOR="Black"]FW9973R[/COLOR][/B] (Jul 08 ~ Sep 09) RIP Oct 09 HondaCB400VerR aka XiaoBai (Dec 09 ~ Feb 11) YamahaFazer600 aka XiaoBai2 (Dec 11 ~ Dec 13) YamahaFino (Jul 10 ~ Current)

So everyday rain..your boss think so and you get BIG FAT bonus lah..ha...x3! But if he's thinking not what he thinks you think, like he think may be you watching porns...you know he think like that when your bonus is so skinny like an ice-cream stick...wah_ha!_ha!_ha!:angel:

:faint::faint::faint:

So everyday rain..your boss think so and you get BIG FAT bonus lah..ha...x3! But if he's thinking not what he thinks you think, like he think may be you watching porns...you know he think like that when your bonus is so skinny like an ice-cream stick...wah_ha!_ha!_ha!:angel:

:faint::faint::faint:

MY RIDES

wich wires shud i disconnect so dat my rear blinkers doesnt ON all the time.....o_O

MY RIDES

wich wires shud i disconnect so dat my rear blinkers doesnt ON all the time.....o_O

Disconnect your front blinkers pilot light . once you disconnect you wont have pilot light also .

im not using the front pilot lights animore....

MY RIDES

Rear blinker signal likes never on all the time lah..only front and that's thee pilot like..as the bulb has double filament and a 3 wire connection.:sian:

i diy-ed my rear led blinkers n it stays ON ley....:faint:

only got 2 wires ea, one goes to the signal (yellow), the other to battery supply (brown) ..

MY RIDES