ic, guess its time to get those coolant refill, probably not gonna self do it, since i don even know what sort of coolant was previously use, shouldnt mix apple jucie with orange juice, else no idea what sort of hybrid coolant product will be cooling my engine:cheeky: . ty as always. :cheers:

ah pek coolant!!!good.......beri good!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

• Replies 18.1k

ah pek......eps can use 2gather wif my car impedence satbilizer??its time i ask u help me do my car loh.i need grounding n eps.......how?time date..??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

ah pek......eps can use 2gather wif my car impedence satbilizer??its time i ask u help me do my car loh.i need grounding n eps.......how?time date..??

Must be morning around 10 am at least. Grounding cables for cars are different. Are you referring to another EPS unit seperate from ur bike or using the same by transferring over? Do u know your 12 volt battery CCA values?...like 210 ampheres? Recommend you the higher range EPS though (UTR3000) but cost slightly more, but less than double V3 model.:sian:

Your "Impedance Stabiliser" can be used togather but I think it may not be working anymore. Iszit fro "Razin" (short life span)?

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Must be morning around 10 am at least. Grounding cables for cars are different. Are you referring to another EPS unit seperate from ur bike or using the same by transferring over? Do u know your 12 volt battery CCA values?...like 210 ampheres? Recommend you the higher range EPS though (UTR3000) but cost slightly more, but less than double V3 model.:sian:

Your "Impedance Stabiliser" can be used togather but I think it may not be working anymore. Iszit fro "Razin" (short life span)?

its nt raizinthose branded kind....but its 4 nissan latio , its called ez stab by them .....4 the batt hor im nt sure , u goto take a look.....i try 2 help u as much wif my car...but after 10-20 mins i die die must rest my back 1.....u noe lah, sigh.....the stoopid slip disc problem....but recently i got go train up , should be able to hold out much longer now.

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

The answer is "yes" but required quite a bit of effort. Seng Quan at Auto Point does it for $380.

Your bike need any service help can always consult with me.

i just sold my cbr4,now heart itchi,got 1 cb400 version s wit pb1 exhaust selling cheap,was thinking to get it...:cheeky:

:angel: :faint:

i just get my s4 today n went for servicing,e machanic told me e same thing,he said mine is 1st batch of version s wit this type(PB1) of exhaust,he told me 1st batch of version s in year 1996 come wit 2 version(diff exhaust system),but i not sure how true is it la...:sian:anw,super 4 is a dame good bike for transportation(for class2A),riding style is comfortable,pickup is smooth,bike is cool(compare wit cbr400),n im v happy wit e bike,wont regret by getting a super 4....:thumb::angel:

No la, Pb1 is pb1 and verS is verS... It's the same one..

I juz crashed my bike 2 days ago and the repair hit about $1k.. Hai~ PIE got small oil spill due to previous and when i was travelling home during peak hour, 2 cubs in from of me skidded when hit the oil patch and i also skidded cos cannot brake in time..

Hai~ with this i also hit a car beside me and had to pay for the driver's damages also.. Wa lau, this kinda thing, really is nothing to say and suck time have to pay.. hmm.. Sad~

Metal_heart>>bro..think i saw you on the PIE just now..i believe is you lah, based on bike colour..hehe..saw you then we both exit together down the slope..but traffic heavy lah couldn't say hi..hope you didn't get too wet dude..

I saw you too had this feeling was you also, cause not much ppl ride the 50th anniv edition. Just to make sure you were riding the 50th anniv edition with a box? I waited till the rain more or less stopped before leaving work, If not sure bathe in the rain lol.

Yea haha wanted to say hi but scared wrong person and the traffic there :faint:

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

i just get my s4 today n went for servicing,e machanic told me e same thing,he said mine is 1st batch of version s wit this type(PB1) of exhaust,he told me 1st batch of version s in year 1996 come wit 2 version(diff exhaust system),but i not sure how true is it la...:sian:anw,super 4 is a dame good bike for transportation(for class2A),riding style is comfortable,pickup is smooth,bike is cool(compare wit cbr400),n im v happy wit e bike,wont regret by getting a super 4....:thumb::angel:

Welcome to the S4 family bro, when I got my 2A was thinking between cbr4 and S4. Just went with S4 and never regretted. :thumb:

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

I saw you too had this feeling was you also, cause not much ppl ride the 50th anniv edition. Just to make sure you were riding the 50th anniv edition with a box? I waited till the rain more or less stopped before leaving work, If not sure bathe in the rain lol.

Yea haha wanted to say hi but scared wrong person and the traffic there :faint:

haha..ya lah that's me..with the big square type uncle box..hahaha..i was also wondering if you would know it's me..after i passed you i still slow down try to check you out in my mirrors..but hor, your headlights pointing very high leh, see till i eye pain ah bro...:sian:..keke..

Welcome to the S4 family bro, when I got my 2A was thinking between cbr4 and S4. Just went with S4 and never regretted. :thumb:

n i make a mistake by getting a cbr4 b4,actually is a good bike oso,just uncomfortable bike for daily transport..

haha..ya lah that's me..with the big square type uncle box..hahaha..i was also wondering if you would know it's me..after i passed you i still slow down try to check you out in my mirrors..but hor, your headlights pointing very high leh, see till i eye pain ah bro...:sian:..keke..

Ya tht day go jb, my friend also say the same thing. Maybe one of these day must tilt it down abit. Wait ppl see my light coming from opposite side blinded then :faint:

Rainy days I ride very careful (humji) I dont dare sqeeze between cars also.

n i make a mistake by getting a cbr4 b4,actually is a good bike oso,just uncomfortable bike for daily transport..

If I'm not wrong cbr4 and s4 uses more or less the same engine just a few things diff. When I took 2b I swore I wont ride anything other then a sportsbike. LOL! times have changed. Roadster! :thumb:

Anyways I have a friend say that he once put a cbr400 endcan on a Ver S. He say sound deeper and more solid, but TP nvr catch cause it looks the same as a normal endcan.

Anyone know if its true?

Wah! Can meh? I dunno....:cool:

Anyway,anybody here experienced leaking fuel tank? I got shocked yest morning when wanna go sch. Petrol dripping like tap water, and some parts of my bike paintwork look like kena acid attack! :cry:

I went to nearest motortiam n changed to a second hand tank. But do anybody know the cause of leaking petrol tank? Cos it suddenly leak without warning. Just pump full tank 3 days ago den yesterday found out I lost 10 litres of petrol...:cry:

Wah! Can meh? I dunno....:cool:

Anyway,anybody here experienced leaking fuel tank? I got shocked yest morning when wanna go sch. Petrol dripping like tap water, and some parts of my bike paintwork look like kena acid attack! :cry:

I went to nearest motortiam n changed to a second hand tank. But do anybody know the cause of leaking petrol tank? Cos it suddenly leak without warning. Just pump full tank 3 days ago den yesterday found out I lost 10 litres of petrol...:cry:

Leak from where..may be just the fuel kork?..why have to change whole tank?:sian:

The tank got hole. I mean holes. Leak from 3 different place. Got two holes on top of battery area,near the "bird bird" area. Apparently,previous owner had paste the holes before. The mechanic showed me the holes. But i dunno y suddenly leak...

Wah_lau!!!...birdie must have armour piercing head mann!..when he brakes hard and slide forward..."tong"..hole in one liao...:faint::faint::faint:

how ah pek

my bike need to go inspection soon

can ask shop (under table) to send inspection due to modification example HID, handlebar ETC........

:(:faint:

Please advice

No la, Pb1 is pb1 and verS is verS... It's the same one..

I juz crashed my bike 2 days ago and the repair hit about $1k.. Hai~ PIE got small oil spill due to previous and when i was travelling home during peak hour, 2 cubs in from of me skidded when hit the oil patch and i also skidded cos cannot brake in time..

Hai~ with this i also hit a car beside me and had to pay for the driver's damages also.. Wa lau, this kinda thing, really is nothing to say and suck time have to pay.. hmm.. Sad~

Must be someone ScottOiler...LOL! WHy you pay the car damages?...you buy insurance for what. Even 3rd party, your insurance pay for his damage mah.:sian: