Either one uses my eo and grounding will be the fastest and if both have the eo and grounding, the one with a V3 EPS will be even faster than the other. :angel:

If both all have how???

Now depend on the rider??? kekekekeke.... :angel:

• Replies 18.1k

If both all have how???

Now depend on the rider??? kekekekeke.... :angel:

Like yours..change back to normal handle bar first lah..then can lean lean at corner and go stirl CBR 600 and R6 liao...:angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

wanna book a date wif u to do grounding.....:angel:

Ready wen u r lah.

Hey guys, i have been riding a ver.S for quite some time and i realise recently the idling quite weak. What could be the causes?

Will service the carburator solve the issue?

ok solved a bit on my handle virbation......from stock i change back to my yoshi.....vibration cut down liao....but hmm does fork brace, grips , steering cone??plays a part in handle vibrations??plz share ur comments.

ah pek ....after tis round of eo change, how come its not as smooth as the initial change of ur oil??isit because im used to it liao lol

1 tink i found out , true anot im nt sure but after pipe change , try n error its like tat.

stock pipe....restriction , yoshi straight thru no restriction .tats y lesser vibration.can i say tat ah pek.scared i give wrong info hehe

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Hey guys, i have been riding a ver.S for quite some time and i realise recently the idling quite weak. What could be the causes?

Will service the carburator solve the issue?

why dont u just up the idiling speed?

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.

Anyone got a cb400 service manual softcopy?

I wanna clean my air filter and change spark plug.

OR someone can give me a step by step guide on where the air filter and spark plug is..?

GileraRunnerVXR200 [B][COLOR="Black"]FW9973R[/COLOR][/B] (Jul 08 ~ Sep 09) RIP Oct 09 HondaCB400VerR aka XiaoBai (Dec 09 ~ Feb 11) YamahaFazer600 aka XiaoBai2 (Dec 11 ~ Dec 13) YamahaFino (Jul 10 ~ Current)
Anyone got a cb400 service manual softcopy?

I wanna clean my air filter and change spark plug.

OR someone can give me a step by step guide on where the air filter and spark plug is..?

Look at your engine block..follow those 4 thick black wires leading to the engine block..that's where your spark plugs are.

Follow the carbs behind..you see they are link to a big black box..that's the air box and inside sits your air filter.:sian:

Can i manually tune myself? or muz i get a mechanic? I also want to improve the performance. any advice?

Come find Ah Pek for solution :angel:

Can i manually tune myself? or muz i get a mechanic? I also want to improve the performance. any advice?

improve performance must look at pek.. dont need talk much.. but if u wanna manually tune. is. on the left side of ur bike. there is a gap beside ur block. facing upwards. put ur hand in.. and feel a knob.

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.

hve..........saw a guy came over put b4..u noe wat he buy eps n do grounding on his wave....lol then he smiling all the way.....u say leh....his wave mus hve becum so smooth n power until ahahahaaha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hi bros.. rear tyre metz size 160/60 should pump how many kPa ar? riding me + pillion... juz now read ragavan post n realise all along i pumping 150/70 with 250kPa so no idea how much to pump for this new tyres.. hehe~ :D

thanks for all the help in advance!! :)

for 140/70 honda recommended is 225 front and 250 rear. for 150/70 i guess you may pump 235, 270

MaxSYM 400i (May 2013 onward)

Super Four (Jun 2010 - Present)

Yamaha YBR 125 (Feb 2009 - Jun 2010)

ah pek.. ask u ah.. wave 125 PUT x1-r + your e.o got any effect anot ah.

Yes..especially Yamaha X-1R and Sparks 135.

for 140/70 honda recommended is 225 front and 250 rear. for 150/70 i guess you may pump 235, 270

It all very much depend on overall load on the bike..example if you are fat like Humpty Dumty...the KPI goes way up..no fixed rules.

Very true.... But Ah Pek, is there such thing as over-pump and your tyres in a long run will explode??? Hehehe... Sounds funny but this is true as told by my friend. = )

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Very true.... But Ah Pek, is there such thing as over-pump and your tyres in a long run will explode??? Hehehe... Sounds funny but this is true as told by my friend. = )

No such thing lah unless his one exploded before!...how to over pump in the first place.

If pump too hard...you will spoil the tyres..get ripple wave on the front center line.:sian:

ok my engine oil now swee liao back to normal.....lol

ah pek ....got such ting as run in time 4 the engine oil??

diff bike diff run in time?depending how old the bike is?

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

ok my engine oil now swee liao back to normal.....lol

ah pek ....got such ting as run in time 4 the engine oil??

diff bike diff run in time?depending how old the bike is?

No....:faint:

hmmmm............maybe i too used to it liao lol

any1 can help me??spec2 right fuel lcd gauge gona die soon i tink...wher can get new n how much??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hmmmm............maybe i too used to it liao lol

any1 can help me??spec2 right fuel lcd gauge gona die soon i tink...wher can get new n how much??

You mean the background lights ah?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg