Yeah, thats exactly what i told him. Anw, i'll be coming over next weekend shld be ok to you?

Sure thing my friend but sms me to confirm again...thanks.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 18.1k

Interesting only ah pek oil do not subject to degrade to whatever harsh riding style and condition and self claim to ride till 30k before the next oil change. You should patent you oil then, probably can get nobel prize for your concoction too. Conventional EO maker will goes bust.:angel:

Its all ur words and not mine..talk no use..never tried, don't assume hor. Not into this business otherwise I would have patent it and u are right about it. One thing for sure..I'm saving a lot of ppl in eo change $s and maintaining their bike conditions. There are a lot of user here of my eo..watch what you rae saying..like I say, never try..talk no use..and just for your info..its not my "claim"..its feedback from user.:sian:

S750WP Bro, I fully agree with Ah Pek that you should try his concocted engine oil at least once before you are able to make a fair comparison.

Like you, I was also using MOBIL 1 fully synthetic oil with Ah Pek's X1-R from 5,000km to 12,800km and last weekend, I changed to his concocted oil with X1-R and Nano additive. Since, my mileage is still so low, meaning also that my engine is also pretty new, I was very surprised that after changing to his concocted oil, immediately I can hear that the engine is less noisy, feels smoother and also offers better acceleration.

Ah Pek, I'm looking forward to your next improved version of your concocted oil. But, must wait till at least I complete my next 10,000km first lah..... Still feeling sore from the loss of 2 litres of oils+Nano additives+X1-R treatment from my own stupid mistake.... It's almost equivalent to the cost of 1 complete oil change wasted...... Sigh.......

S750WP Bro, I fully agree with Ah Pek that you should try his concocted engine oil at least once before you are able to make a fair comparison.

Like you, I was also using MOBIL 1 fully synthetic oil with Ah Pek's X1-R from 5,000km to 12,800km and last weekend, I changed to his concocted oil with X1-R and Nano additive. Since, my mileage is still so low, meaning also that my engine is also pretty new, I was very surprised that after changing to his concocted oil, immediately I can hear that the engine is less noisy, feels smoother and also offers better acceleration.

Ah Pek, I'm looking forward to your next improved version of your concocted oil. But, must wait till at least I complete my next 10,000km first lah..... Still feeling sore from the loss of 2 litres of oils+Nano additives+X1-R treatment from my own stupid mistake.... It's almost equivalent to the cost of 1 complete oil change wasted...... Sigh.......

Aiyah my friend...don't think about it anymore lah..mistakes of all sort are inevitable..I also kenna b4 and beared the waste in $s for the person...ha..x3! Anyway, thanks for the comment here and u are supposed to come back at least after 25k not 10K.

Yah..will be working on the new stuff when it arrived soon..hopely by the next two weeks or so. Will keep you guys posted here.

Ride safe..:)

Aiyah my friend...don't think about it anymore lah..mistakes of all sort are inevitable..I also kenna b4 and beared the waste in $s for the person...ha..x3! Anyway, thanks for the comment here and u are supposed to come back at least after 25k not 10K.

Yah..will be working on the new stuff when it arrived soon..hopely by the next two weeks or so. Will keep you guys posted here.

Ride safe..:)

Wow ah pek

reserve 3L of oil for me

think the X1R from the last bottle still got balance can use

Just need the OIL and Nano and flush coolant hopefully nexy month or august

kekekekeke :thumb:

Wow ah pek

reserve 3L of oil for me

think the X1R from the last bottle still got balance can use

Just need the OIL and Nano and flush coolant hopefully nexy month or august

kekekekeke :thumb:

Aiyoh...no need reserve lah...got plenty. Thanks to you guys for keeping it going. Btw...finish yours until 15k at least lah..oso got ppl come back 30k...ha....x3!:angel:

Thought this should be made aware to most riders.

Someone came to me yesterday to help in eo change. We were shocked to find that the drained out eo was less then a litre on his S4. He was sure that 3.+ litres was refilled the last change. He told me he rode for 6 months every day and not sure about the mileage total in clicks clocked. His riding is normal usage and at any rate, the evapouration rate should be that bad as in oil level drop.

We know what the brand is but its not ethical to say out in public but however..for awareness sake and as a hint..it mostly comes in package deal.

So guys beware, the old and simple saying stay true..good stuff don't come cheap unless you make it yourself. Not all eo are directly imported as per their packing but rather repack and the original comes in gallon drums...so, u never know there are 50% RECYCLED eo mixed in there.

If you ever experience at random that the same good eo you used before does not conformed to its consistency in used..you know why now.

wouldn't the oil pressure light on the meter come on in this case?

Thanks AK...yah it did and intermittent..that's why he came to me. I expect some fierce wear and tear of the gears inside liao as the last bit of oil came out was pretty muddy. Careful with that *** eo from Germs_r_many!:sian:

We know what the brand is but its not ethical to say out in public but however..for awareness sake and as a hint..it mostly comes in package deal.

Hmm... Starts with "O"? PM me bro... I wanna diseminate to my friends. :angel:

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Hmm... Starts with "O"? PM me bro... I wanna diseminate to my friends. :angel:

Heh bro..better not lah..just that ppl aware ok liao otherwise become gossip and name use can kenna suit ur Borldor oso no handle and tank and wheels afterwards...LOL!

There are many brands that can be doing the same thing oso we never know. Last time they were doing ok initially but suddenly got plugs break into half somemore. Just chat and discuss can lah but don't bad mouth the name of the brand.:sian:

wow ah pek

the hint v big liao somemore the shop well known in this community that gif packages

then the bike how the engine inside? Got any prob???

this will be out of topic to the max. was wondering where to get those alphabet stickers for helmet. not those normal stickers. dont really know how to explain :faint: but have to use like a coin to 'shade' the sticker onto the helmet/surface then it will stick. not sure if u get it. LOL :faint:

any idea or any better suggestion? you can PM me aswell.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c99/fluzzy_flu/Junkies/bff.jpg
wow ah pek

the hint v big liao somemore the shop well known in this community that gif packages

then the bike how the engine inside? Got any prob???

NJo lah...cannot blame the mototiam. Any mototiam would take the eo when the dealing is good. Its the brand supplier that is more of a concern. Those mototiam would not know anything as long as they can move the oil and make $$$s.

When he came..the sound was kind of 'hollow' resonant type of effect..properly because low on eo and metal filings going all around it. After changing and top up..vibration etc..all smoothen out..sound of course different lah. Lucky fellow but his gears are less a lot of iron...LOL!

Heh bro..better not lah..just that ppl aware ok liao otherwise become gossip and name use can kenna suit ur Boldor oso no handle and tank and wheels afterwards...LOL!:sian:

Hahaha... Funny sia you.. :cheeky:

lol ah pek talk cute lol.....germ......any ahahahha,

1 question ah pek..........bike went thru 2 flood waters3/4 wheel high......today is 2nd time kena.i reach hme then found out the rpm is very low???isit cold weather engone cold??exhaust keep spewing white smoke i damn scared man......tour date so near liao loljust dun want anytink to happen when i go touring....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

1 question ah pek..........bike went thru 2 flood waters3/4 wheel high......today is 2nd time kena.i reach hme then found out the rpm is very low???isit cold weather engone cold??exhaust keep spewing white smoke i damn scared man......tour date so near liao loljust dun want anytink to happen when i go touring....

Whoa! You kena this morning flood ah? Lucky still not at town area. Was talking to my collegue this morning about maybe town flood again. Then surely enough it flood! Execpt it's not at town la... Lol!

i decide to take public when it's heavy down pour these days. if i'm unable to wait for the weather to be more kind. it not bcos of the visibility poor and etc. I just dont wish to encounter the flood scene at any part of SG. Later my bike at Youtube, paiseh. HAHAHA:cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c99/fluzzy_flu/Junkies/bff.jpg

Is there any serious problem if the oil light is on? The oil light on the meter never light up before. One day my bike out of petrol till it stall. Now, whether tank full or not, the light is on. Only after bike start then the light goes off.

No worries lah..it's normal...extra water cooling system outside mah..bike run super cool!:angel:

Is there any serious problem if the oil light is on? The oil light on the meter never light up before. One day my bike out of petrol till it stall. Now, whether tank full or not, the light is on. Only after bike start then the light goes off.

The oil lamb light indicator is for engine oil level not your petrol tank. Its on when you turn the key (self test for servicebility) and goes off when engine starts. When it comes on when you are riding or blinking randomly...it is a VERY SERIOUS situation!...engine block can crack and pistons, gearbox gears all can JAMMED anytime!:sian:

There was a case last year that one young chapr had his engine ceased and lots of white smoke came out from under his tank. EMAS has to tow it to Adam road food market. He called and I when down with eo but sorry to find that his crank case and lower engine block blew a big crack and two holes, sticky thjick eo all over the place..fragments of metal were found and looks like parts from piston ring set. In the end, the bike has to be scrap because the engine number was on the damage crank case and cannot be repaired...worst still, bike was under installment. His light came out a long time ago and he never knew what it is for and been riding without changing eo for almost a year.

The oil lamb light indicator is for engine oil level not your petrol tank. Its on when you turn the key (self test for servicebility) and goes off when engine starts. When it comes on when you are riding or blinking randomly...it is a VERY SERIOUS situation!...engine block can crack and pistons, gearbox gears all can JAMMED anytime!:sian:

There was a case last year that one young chapr had his engine ceased and lots of white smoke came out from under his tank. EMAS has to tow it to Adam road food market. He called and I when down with eo but sorry to find that his crank case and lower engine block blew a big crack and two holes, sticky thjick eo all over the place..fragments of metal were found and looks like parts from piston ring set. In the end, the bike has to be scrap because the engine number was on the damage crank case and cannot be repaired...worst still, bike was under installment. His light came out a long time ago and he never knew what it is for and been riding without changing eo for almost a year.

Wah pity that guy sia. Bike still under installment somemore... :(

wah lau engine check light come mus check liao .....as ah pek says...damn serious

becareful , immediately go check ur e.o , scarly running wif wats left in the previous msg left 1 litre nia......should we ask u wat e.o u used??use germ any made 1 ar?

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.