Hey dere bros,im a newbie here and the busa,been riding the falcon for only 3mth+,only 22 tis year n frens not riding any busa so decide to join in here to learn more bout the falcon as i believe ur guys sure r experienced wit the bike.. U guys can juz call me mike..

Welcome.. :popcorn::gun::gun::gun:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

U be careful n drink lotza water.Oso dun think so much of dream... :p

post some more n u might give other wet dreams :angel:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Hey dere bros,im a newbie here and the busa,been riding the falcon for only 3mth+,only 22 tis year n frens not riding any busa so decide to join in here to learn more bout the falcon as i believe ur guys sure r experienced wit the bike.. U guys can juz call me mike..

Welcome :cheers:

theres alot of newbies who are not so new here .. beware :sian:

oppsss.. didn't notice that u r remember my GSX1340R Label.. hehee... :angel:

shipped frm USA mah ur bike :thumb:

U be careful n drink lotza water.Oso dun think so much of dream... :p

haha starting to dream of your siggy le...

gd nite ;p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

The day that My busa fail me....

Hmmm.... Today ride my bike to school normally at highway charging at 14V

After parking for 8 hrs, my bike suddenly only 10 V when start and cannot start up, now only 5+ V push start also cannot.... haiz

send to Wkshp and waiting for result.... and hopefully is just the battery problem not others.... like rectifier or Magnetic coil :(

will update again.....

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

The day that My busa fail me....

Hmmm.... Today ride my bike to school normally at highway charging at 14V

After parking for 8 hrs, my bike suddenly only 10 V when start and cannot start up, now only 5+ V push start also cannot.... haiz

send to Wkshp and waiting for result.... and hopefully is just the battery problem not others.... like rectifier or Magnetic coil :(

will update again.....

how old is ur battery?

recently i did a "study" battery also got manufacture date.

it is oso recommended to get a fresh battery eg within 6mth from manufacture else they will nt last too long.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Hey budd, I yet to see you, I heard what you suffers is more than I thought.

Hope you are doing fine. :p

Do buzz me anytime for kopi whatever you are ready and available. :cool:

hey bro, i yet to see u also.

although both of us are fine. let me know when u free wish to meet up and discuss some stuff with u. :cool:

WELCOME ABOARD bro.....:popcorn:

ur very 1st virgin post in SBF....

enjoY the stay here, n fiLL free to ask ANITING u wanna noe....

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Hey budd, I yet to see you, I heard what you suffers is more than I thought.

Hope you are doing fine. :p

Do buzz me anytime for kopi whatever you are ready and available. :cool:

Thks bro.. i fine.

ah seet been here numbers time to visit me...

u still nv in sight... sad lah..:(

btw. in mth or two. shd be having a maga kopi session..

u oready in the list !!!!!:cheers:

for those interested in setting up 24V starting..

click here

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

for those interested in setting up 24V starting..

click here

u gotta hv 2 batteries on ur bike ???

btw wats the pro and cons of this mod ??

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

simply.. use the BDE core and juz change the external sleeve to whatever you like.. there's nothing money can solve.. :angel:

how to make it dual tip?? :p

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Best power ? You had tried ? :?

Hit me ... I am curious ... :p

That u have to ask Mr Punk's "friend" he using it mah.. :angel:

cons u will have double the weight and pay double teh price for batts. haha.

the pros.. better cranking etc lesser chance that u can't start yr bike due to dead batt. (cos got 2 batt mah) :angel: for better details ask Kaieru :thumb:

cons u will have double the weight and pay double teh price for batts. haha.

the pros.. better cranking etc lesser chance that u can't start yr bike due to dead batt. (cos got 2 batt mah) :angel: for better details ask Kaieru :thumb:

nt necessary to be double the weight or price, u can get another smaller size 12v battery. the main idea is to have 24v to crank start the bike.

yup ask kaieiru for more information :D :thumb:

Thks bro.. i fine.

ah seet been here numbers time to visit me...

u still nv in sight... sad lah..:(

btw. in mth or two. shd be having a maga kopi session..

u oready in the list !!!!!:cheers:

yeah, good to have mega kopi session.

bro so ur arm "uncast" ?

this will requires another 12v battery.

pro, easy starting of the bike esp those with high compression.

con, maybe the sitting of the 2nd battery can cause some weight distribution prob.

this circuit is good as it will also charge the 2nd battery as compare to those you find online.

now is looking at how to make it auto without manual switching

Tanx guys for the warm welcum.. So far been to only desaru(too bumpy),melaka(too short) and kuala lumpur(long but i guess not enuf).. Tried hitting the 300km/hr on the nshw and was happy with the results(my one standard only,no mod) hehe! Wondering if end cans would increase fuel consumption drastically n cuts the mileage per tank,love the sound but tink lyk not worth it if cannot cover far distance.. My fren,riding fz1000,changed to remus endcans,results in more fuel consumption but same distance covered.. Eventhough my average speed throughout the journey was higher,still his fuel consumption more.. Can i treat the scenario the same as our bike or not? Plz,help me guys..

fz1 are know to drink petrol

have one frd who travel with us, his fz1 will be out of petrol before our's. mine is aftermarket end can.

this will requires another 12v battery.

pro, easy starting of the bike esp those with high compression.

con, maybe the sitting of the 2nd battery can cause some weight distribution prob.

this circuit is good as it will also charge the 2nd battery as compare to those you find online.

now is looking at how to make it auto without manual switching

at least now you have another challenge ahead...

i'll release the schematics after its tested to be working...

to lazy to test it out... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269