I'm actually looking for k4 or k5 series...if happen to see at any bike shop or fren selling pls pm me.. appreciate alot.. thx...

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i have a k5 ...

and it's on sale ... but not urgent ...

totally not stock ... even the paint ...

prefer full settlement or full relone ...

i don't want another hassle of coi ... have one already ... headaceh ....

i have a k5 ...

GOOD LUCK :cheer:

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

You gain some you will loss some.You will loose on the agility and its alot of difference when its being fixed on.Need some careful getting used to it.Good luck.:popcorn:

Okie. Noted. Thanks.:sweat:

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

where u all usually get ur busa serviced

i wondering when u guys start the bike.. do u all use troute? or just 1 time to start the bike...

any input?

Edited by YuaN_

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Welcome to page 1092 =p

its 1092 laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

yes2!..i'm intending to get a busa!..i love the muscular shape of it..but still hard for me to let go my my drz...hahha...have to wait till break even...

but if there is any good prices available..please pm me..i might consider getting it

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/deedeeboi/taglone.jpg

Past Rides: - Honda SP150

- Yamaha WR200

- Yamaha X1

- Honda Super 4 Vtec 3

- DRZSM K8

- CBR1000RR5

Current Rides-

- Gilera VXR200 06

- KTM 620 LC4

You R cool man..:cool:

some like old stuff..but older model. 1 bad point is fuel pump is outside.

Thanks,i am cool but you are the man.

Fuel pump outside means its easier to get filthy.I mod can be done to recitfy this problem.Its cheap too.Theres another way cheaper alternative of solving this problem.I am a super duper newbie,i think i KNOW or maybe er............:sweat:

Edited by MERCENARY
http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
any input?

ur friendly mechanic lor

i done my servicing at k&t

for mine i start at once,

if u cant start it could be TB off or ur battery is weak.

or if u have a pc3 and u made adjustment to the low end which affect the fueling thus poor starting.

+ many other reason which other will give.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
yes2!..i'm intending to get a busa!..i love the muscular shape of it..but still hard for me to let go my my drz...hahha...have to wait till break even...

but if there is any good prices available..please pm me..i might consider getting it

get a busa and keep the drz as transport n fun bike. but the busa for the serious riding :D

there are a few busa on sale now. check them out.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Thanks,i am cool but you are the man.

Fuel pump outside means its easier to get filthy.I mod can be done to recitfy this problem.Its cheap too.Theres another way cheaper alternative of solving this problem.I am a super duper newbie,i think i KNOW or maybe er............:sweat:

actually its that heat and vapor locking issue with the fuel pump when its mounted outside as well as the extra fuel lines that often gets kinked over time...

however the it does have the advantage of a larger capacity fuel tank (ie. no fuel pump in tank) and the option to upgrade to an aftermarket pump if required easily...

what's the mod you suggesting ? an inline fuel filter for the pump getting dirty? :confused:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

thanks alot.........

ur friendly mechanic lor

i done my servicing at k&t

for mine i start at once,

if u cant start it could be TB off or ur battery is weak.

or if u have a pc3 and u made adjustment to the low end which affect the fueling thus poor starting.

+ many other reason which other will give.

u going?? :lovestruck:

This guy cfm gg.... his riding mate oreadi told me... IM GOING WITH UNCLE JOHN....:angel:

Do a org for sgbusa pal... GO GO GO!

actually its that heat and vapor locking issue with the fuel pump when its mounted outside as well as the extra fuel lines that often gets kinked over time...

however the it does have the advantage of a larger capacity fuel tank (ie. no fuel pump in tank) and the option to upgrade to an aftermarket pump if required easily...

what's the mod you suggesting ? an inline fuel filter for the pump getting dirty? :confused:

ya.. i oso 1 2 know what the mod too...:)

i have a k5 ...

Allow mi to have more info on ur sales.. not urgent to buy too.. probably in a mth or so.. maybe u can pm mi the details if u wan to.. thx alot.. :cheeky:

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

wat's up for the weekend? quizesilver organised kopi over already ar? or?

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

this wk i am tied up. cant organise

but later at 1030pm i will be going for a petrol pump and may juz go for a spin.

tml going to muar area for some durain.

this wk i am tied up. cant organise

but later at 1030pm i will be going for a petrol pump and may juz go for a spin.

tml going to muar area for some durain.

tomolo nite i going in le.. tonight not joining you ba.. maybe tomolo we'll meet! haha.. enjoy your weekend ba!

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

tomolo nite i going in le.. tonight not joining you ba.. maybe tomolo we'll meet! haha.. enjoy your weekend ba!

yes mdm

do ride safe :D:thumb:

N er sori.. N Oso How Much For The Spray?

Hmmm... My friend got his rim (GOLD) spray at my bike shop and need about 1 day. if not wrong $40 or $45 per rim nt bad the finish...

Bikeworkz at Shun Li... Just qoute my nick to ah beng (BOSS)

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

hmm

as long as that bike got a main stand :p

roger that.

i am hoping for the year end trip. still awaiting for that someone to confirm.

Where and when in the year end will the this trip be? If it's in Dec count me in. Need a mini ride this year cos not going for the major ones (ie. 3NCR, various bikeweeks unless its in Dec :cheeky:).

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit