Originally posted by Red_Mazinger@Jan 5 2005, 08:40 PM

Eh mistery man new guy ah??

sorry wrong spelling its mystery .

I very ke lian always think of misery lah

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Red_Mazinger@Jan 5 2005, 08:42 PM

sorry wrong spelling its mystery .

I very ke lian always think of misery lah

wrong spelling also no need to delete my name off the kopi session mah..:sian:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 5 2005, 08:32 PM

No worries, there always another round :smile:

dun let go nevermind.. still kana arrow as one of the appointment holder..:mad:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 5 2005, 08:51 PM

dun let go nevermind.. still kana arrow as one of the appointment holder..:mad:

ha appt holder leh....acting OC :confused: :confused: :sweat:

1998-1999 Aprilia RS125 Replica '06 FN8XX7

1999-2001 Honda CBR400RRR '98 FQ7XX9

2001-2001Honda CBR929RRY '01 FT8XX0

2004-2005Honda CBR600F4i '01 FT5XX0

2004-2006 Yamaha sparkZ '04 FY6XX9

2006-2008 Yamaha Fazer600 '06 FBA8XX5

2008-XXXX HONDA STX1300 '08 (ABS) FBC5XX4

Sorli guy,:weep: I got something on cant attend you guy. Maybe next time lor paiseh :shy:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

cant join u all 2day.... gotta do some stuff frm work...... haizzz

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Event 1

Malaca one day trip

Date: 08th Jan 2005(New Year First trip)

Time: 0530hrs

Moving off: 0615hrs sharp

place: JB Shell stn (the one oppsite City Sq toward Pelangi)[/size]

Traveling Speed: OTOT to first meeting point at Pagaoh

this is wat roughly we will be doing for the day:

8am-12.30pm: tim sum + town ride + cendol

1pm - 4.30pm: have lunch in the countryside, then go find some twisty roads to even up the tyre sidewalls.

5pm: head to jimmy's restaurant for drinks/dinner,rest n relax b4 shoot back to spore...

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

Shoei/demongal

Jerry/Colin

Hayabubu/GF

Dream

Barry

Barry's fren 1

Barry's fren 2

Barry's fren 3

Mystery man

CBR fire_Blade (*meet up at Machap at abt 0700hrs)

pending:

loranto/biscult

cdi-rr

joshy (Depends on the shift)

PLS NOTE THE CHANGES OF THE MEETING POINT!!!

Sorry Guys I have to pull out too...another time perhaps, Anyway Enjoy your Ride and Ride Safely Yo :sian:

sigh.. just now travelling the bend from KJE to BKJ.. think the bend speed limit is 70 or 80.. but passby the TP is ard 90-100...

just wait 2-3 week see got kana anot :weep:

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 6 2005, 12:38 AM

sigh.. just now travelling the bend from KJE to BKJ.. think the bend speed limit is 70 or 80.. but passby the TP is ard 90-100...

:pray: :pray: :pray: (bo tai chee) tolong tolong :bow: :bow: :bow:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

thanks for the info, didnt know that now tp also target on bend corner area.... hope u are free from it....

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Event 1

Malaca one day trip

place: JB Shell stn (the one oppsite City Sq toward Pelangi)

Traveling Speed: OTOT to first meeting point at Pagoh

1pm - 4.30pm: have lunch in the countryside, then go find some twisty roads to even up the tyre sidewalls.

5pm: head to jimmy's restaurant for drinks/dinner,rest n relax b4 shoot back to spore...

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

Shoei/demongal

Jerry/Colin

Hayabubu/GF

Dream

Barry

Barry's fren 1

Barry's fren 2

Barry's fren 3

Mystery man

pending:

cdi-rr

wahahahaha why u going so fast at the bend?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 5 2005, 03:10 PM

Cannot or dun wan ( Bo Sim Lar ) kekekekekeke...... :cheeky:

we exchange bike la... i confirm go! lol.... haha :p

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 6 2005, 02:35 AM

wahahahaha why u going so fast at the bend?

the bend is not so bend.. actually going at 90 is not fast...

but sigh.. just :pray:

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 6 2005, 12:45 PM

:sorry: to hear that last nite

anyway, :pray: many many

:gun: the TP on duty there last nite...even though he's just doing his job :mad:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 6 2005, 12:45 PM

oic...den we pray for u together

hope everything is fine

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Event 1

Malaca one day trip

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

Shoei/demongal

Jerry/Colin

Hayabubu/GF

Dream

Barry

Barry's fren 1

Barry's fren 2

Barry's fren 3

Mystery man

adwinkwa

pending:

cdi-rr

Originally posted by Rebby@Jan 6 2005, 12:25 PM

we exchange bike la... i confirm go! lol.... haha :p

can but u'll have to wear 6inches platform shoes leh lolz...... :cheeky: :angel:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 6 2005, 08:58 PM

I pray for you guys. Pls take care and return safely.

Cheers !

not joining us? :D

Event 1

Malaca one day trip

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

Shoei/demongal

Jerry/Colin

Hayabubu/GF

Dream

Barry

Barry's fren 1

Barry's fren 2

Barry's fren 3

Mystery man

adwinkwa

pending:

cdi-rr

I will be working till 2am on sat. cant make it for this trip.

Sorry. I have to draw out.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@Jan 6 2005, 10:00 PM

Event 1

Malaca one day trip

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

Shoei/demongal

Jerry/Colin

Hayabubu/GF

Dream

Barry

Barry's fren 1

Barry's fren 2

Barry's fren 3

Mystery man

adwinkwa

pending:

cdi-rr

no worries join us next round :smile:

Those who have asked me to order the CF gas cap decal I've already get them according to the list are: Hei, Red Mz, TLK24 and myself.

Just to share that I might be able to get another 2-3 pieces (same product) from other sources but will be able to confirm by tomorrow. Interested party pls state ur name and it will goes according to the first come first serve list... price remain unchange as this is abt sharing and not earning.

1. William

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 6 2005, 10:41 PM

Those who have asked me to order the CF gas cap decal I've already get them according to the list are: Hei, Red Mz, TLK24 and myself.

Just to share that I might be able to get another 2-3 pieces (same product) from other sources but will be able to confirm by tomorrow. Interested party pls state ur name and it will goes according to the first come first serve list... price remain unchange as this is abt sharing and not earning.

1. William

1. William

2. stanley

Originally posted by joshy@Jan 6 2005, 10:00 PM

Event 1

Malaca one day trip

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

Shoei/demongal

Jerry/Colin

Hayabubu/GF

Dream

Barry

Barry's fren 1

Barry's fren 2

Barry's fren 3

Mystery man

adwinkwa

pending:

cdi-rr

wow lau... so many going.. yet i cannot go:weep: .. all tks to the mod manning recall.. :mad: