At idling, my stock fuel map gives 14.5 AFR. No problems.

If you get this 0-1000rpm range wrong, your bike may become difficult to start.

as u said, it's stock... on a higher cr engine... idling at such lean afr :goodluck: the heat will be :faint:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

hmm i dun noe yet. shld be higher. how much - question mark...

tuning the bike to 13.2 1st then fine tune according to style.

now all abt 11-12+ even more siong

omg at 13.2 afr alreadt +11 then when u start to tune for power.... good luck man.....

go 1 trip to thailand yr petrol at least pump 50-100 ringgit more than the rest :cry:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

Not sure if anyone's friend but just saw a down Busa just now on PIE(Towards Tuas) just after the KJE spilt.Rider is covered..Bike should be a grey/black version..Cant really make it out due to the poor lightings and the bike being pinned under the side barrier.

BRO! You serious argh!! Two Set of Arai Raincoat! A file? A4 size file? Document File or Wat? Mesh JACKET! Hey.. This list of item really surprise me.. You are good!!! Salute you for that!!!:cheeky:

dead serious ....

one set of arai raincoat at the hump

one set of arai raincoat , a4 file , some tools . a packet of long cable ties , perfume , mesh jacket , gloves at the underseat with undertray

i really think can put in another mesh jacket ....

but of cos ... my mesh jackets i removed the paddings lar ...

this is the reason thats stopping me from buying the rear section off a rgsx1000 including the sub frame ... nice but not really practical

my hayabusa ... my workmate .... my playmate

omg at 13.2 afr alreadt +11 then when u start to tune for power.... good luck man.....

go 1 trip to thailand yr petrol at least pump 50-100 ringgit more than the rest :cry:

haha my bad.

i mean the afr is at 11-12:1. nt the pc at +11 to 12.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Not sure if anyone's friend but just saw a down Busa just now on PIE(Towards Tuas) just after the KJE spilt.Rider is covered..Bike should be a grey/black version..Cant really make it out due to the poor lightings and the bike being pinned under the side barrier.

ya i heard abt it.

rest in peace.

my understand is a M lancer hit the busa...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Wanna bet on it ....:D

Bet on what?

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

That's not professional Bugsy. Are you still wearing pampers or what?

Edited by evolution

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

dead serious ....

one set of arai raincoat at the hump

one set of arai raincoat , a4 file , some tools . a packet of long cable ties , perfume , mesh jacket , gloves at the underseat with undertray

i really think can put in another mesh jacket ....

but of cos ... my mesh jackets i removed the paddings lar ...

this is the reason thats stopping me from buying the rear section off a rgsx1000 including the sub frame ... nice but not really practical

my hayabusa ... my workmate .... my playmate

can u take a pix of the undertray n post it here . i wld really like to take a look on how u manage to squeeze it all it' n if u had a after market undertray.... i wld like to buy n change it too.... thanks much appreciated... i wld love to have that kindda space too.. :thumb:

haha bro nok will quench it with singha :p

Why Nok again???

last fri done the quench session.. never see you??

bugsy, mavrick. pinetree, haya^busa, stanley boy, augustine, every1 was there eat, drink and luff till drop..

Why Nok again???

last fri done the quench session.. never see you??

bugsy, mavrick. pinetree, haya^busa, stanley boy, augustine, every1 was there eat, drink and luff till drop..

long time no see mav le... :cool:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

haha my bad.

i mean the afr is at 11-12:1. nt the pc at +11 to 12.

afr 11-12.1 thats way too rich liao... rich man sia ...

can afford to guzzle petrol.... :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

To user Bugsy,how come you post someone else pic that is not you in page 906?The pic appear to be my friend and you confusing others man,whats up with that?Can the moderator move Bugsy's post in page 906 that contains the pic? #45293 #45295 #45409

Edited by PeregrineFalcon
shorts of notes
To user Bugsy,how come you post someone else pic that is not you in page 906?The pic appear to be my friend and you confusing others man,whats up with that?Can the moderator move Bugsy's post in page 906 that contains the pic? #45293 #45295 #45409

Bugsy,its not right to post someone's photo w/o his permission...

Dont tell me u didn't know that...

Are u trying to be funny?:angry:

Can the moderator move Bugsy's post in page 906 that contains the pic? #45293 #45295 #45409

My message to Mr Moderator:

Hello Mr Mod,

This is the first time I send message to you. I am a very happy and satisfy user in this forum until this incident happened. I believe this bike forum is for people to share their point of view openly in the cyber way and not for people to put up someone photos and make things personal. This user "Bugsy" put up my photo in the Hayabusa thread page 906 (#45293) and announce my surname openly at (#45298). This is not right and I am not happy with his action. He cannot do this without my permission. I believe as a Moderator of forum you also agree my point that's why you only allow all user to communicate using their nick. Please remove all my photos in this thread and do something about it before all members in this forum feel insercure and this forum will start losing it's members . Thank you.

Yours Sincerely

Evolution

Edited by evolution

Hey Bugsy, why you put up my friends photo without his acknowledgement?

Is there a must to let other user online in sbf to know who is he and what he has done? Isn't it unfair for my friend? BTW who are you to put up his photo for him? Are you trying to be funny or what? Or you want us to educate you?

:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

Can the moderator PLS remove Bugsy's post in page 906 that contains the pic? #45293 #45295 #45409

Edited by sino74

KTM200 EGS, RD125, SKIPPER150, SP150,CBRR400, CBRR900, Y125Z, AFERICAN TWIN 750, HAYABUSA GEN 1 LIMITED EDITION, KTM200 EXC MOTARD (Conversion), FJR1300, SPARK135, BMW R1200GS RALLYE EDITION (Current), GILERA NEXUS 500 (Current)

:cheer::cheer:

My message to Bugsy:

This is the first time I encounter this incident in this forum and I am shock. How can someone so childish like Bugsy put up my photos (page 906 #45293) and announce my name openly (page 907 #45298). If you are unhappy with me. Simply PM me and we can talk face to face. "You cannot catch me" is the conversation I have with William_2981. It does not concern you Bugsy. I believe other user in this forum will not be happy if you do this to them. There are many professional people here in this forum Bugsy. Please don't disgrace yourself and make yourself look disgusting. People will be afraid to log in this forum if you carry on like this. Forum is a place for people to share their point of view openly in the cyber way. Not the personal way. Go get some books about "How to use the forum" and read them before you use this forum again.

Evolution