:sorry: Please don't sue me ... :p

I also no Busa, I guess you and me are saving so hard to get our next Busa

so we are here for the pre entry right ? :p

Hope you doing good, faster save your money. :D

darn if u r pre-entry..... then me kindergarden liao lor..... u had ur Falcon earlier then mine?

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i know but i (*$*(@^$(#@^ (not qualified to say cuz dun have certification from any motor engineering university or college)

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

u know but u dont say... you #$#%#%$^^%&

those who have cert .. will cfm wont come in and say...

aiyooo.. wat the &^%^%#$%^#%$&^*()

:lol::lol::lol:

*yawnz* All the shifu so free hor :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

NO !!!

Reason is simple because I don't know you.

I can choose anybody I like to give them my lobang. :p

:sorry: if I speak too straight and I have always been like that.

Here is cyber world ... no hard feelings please. :p

50% haf or not :lol:

u know but u dont say... you #$#%#%$^^%&

those who have cert .. will cfm wont come in and say...

aiyooo.. wat the &^%^%#$%^#%$&^*()

:lol::lol::lol:

i think that's why they say here got no technical discussion going on mah..

those qualified one dun say, those not qualified one say no count... therefore there's no discussion lo... :angel:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

i din know TLK can sing....lolzzz.....

FWAH.. you don's know man!! lol... His voice is still ringing in my head after YEARS!!! ~~Carriee.... Carrieeee~~ *giggle

wow rebby, you can still remember ar? :thumb: :thumb:

uncle stanley, I can only sing in the toilet :D

maybe 1 fine nite we go back n visit vista pont or sunshine place.... hee.hee... but..... all the ex-falcons MIA lliao..

i'm here!! i'm here!! :bounce:

few weeks back i see Roy here liao....go and contact him lor....then can TCSS at Vista Point again :lol:

:sorry: Please don't sue me ... :p

I also no Busa, I guess you and me are saving so hard to get our next Busa

so we are here for the pre entry right ? :p

Hope you doing good, faster save your money. :D

definitely i'm saving up :thumb:

.....coz Busa is my dream bike :angel:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Gen1 Hayabusa high beam use what bulb ar?? Is it H3 or HB3 or what??

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

darn if u r pre-entry..... then me kindergarden liao lor..... u had ur Falcon earlier then mine?

then i nursery liao.... :faint:

*yawnz* All the shifu so free hor

hello shifu!! :p

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Aiyooo ... Lets all stop all the naughty talking ... :p

Lets all meet up hug hug and forget everything ... :p

Lets put in some efforts and turn up on the next meet up. :p

New and old all come and intro yourself. :cheer:

hughug... OMG!! BLUE OYSTER CLUB

intro N photo too....

i think that's why they say here got no technical discussion going on mah..

those qualified one dun say, those not qualified one say no count... therefore there's no discussion lo... :angel:

wahahaha...

50% haf or not :lol:

haf.... gotta wait long long..:p

Wah you all write very long and many2 words ah?I read untill my english not feeling well lei,so blurr right now I guess I should shut my self up for the pic topic and siam reading all the long long words... :faint:

Gen1 Hayabusa high beam use what bulb ar?? Is it H3 or HB3 or what??

Bro you still have not settle your lighting thingy eh?Susah lah want to let the LTA happy ... this cannot that cannot like mak nenek only :dozed:

Aiyooo ... Lets all stop all the naughty talking ... :p

Lets all meet up hug hug and forget everything ... :p

Lets put in some efforts and turn up on the next meet up. :p

New and old all come and intro yourself. :cheer:

why no one want to meet at fernvale there? :cool:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

wahaha.. no bully you lah.. just stating facts.. haha.. :x

Next time be careful wor.. now war here.. don't just shoot.. In cyber world, it's easy to misunderstand especially if don't know the character... I know you well enough.. so I know you don't mean it.. jus a sudden thought cos national day just passed. Right?

Wondering where all the Ta Ren You Ta Liang men... hai...

If all this flaming and war do not affect the rest of the ppl reading this thread, think it's fun to see some war games. But if they are people u know, it's just so upsetting... I still not that old.. so i still can sit back and relac.. praying for peace. but See... uncle stanley... old liao.. Cannot make him so heart pain ma... horhor.. .:p

*no offense to the older peeps... Young at heart most important!! :cheers:

Lucky i no problem one.. Hey nitezspeed,dun take it to heart..

I know wat u mean wen u quote my post..

then i nursery liao.... :faint:

hello shifu!! :p

I still noob lei no busa.. hair oso nvr colour like u & long2 hair wan :cheeky: :cheeky:

hughug... OMG!! BLUE OYSTER CLUB

intro N photo too....

wahahaha...

haf.... gotta wait long long..:p

From u not 50% liao.. its 100%.. tmr i cum collect 1 set of metzeller m3 from u FOC aite :angel: xie xie hor lao da

Bro,sori ask abit?

Dat tym how?

The LTA tingy..

Sangkut lah bro... :(

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

manbusa

high bean uses hb3

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

wah

so happening...

why got so much attack here and there... all too free ah

then come out meet out for kopi la...

see computer screen too much wait eye pai jiao...

i been seeing green until i oso blur and tired... wearing green haha quite tiring.. or is it i getting old le.

anyway, to everyone who still bother of uniting the busa, even nt interested also can come out drink some kopi and relax, wait high blood pressure... let meet up this fri.

i shld be able to book out and we shall be open be gentleman and dun take things too hard. life is short really short.

pls ride safe and cya all.

btw since long time no go fernvale, i dun mind. haha let shifu relax on his scooter :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
I still noob lei no busa.. hair oso nvr colour like u & long2 hair wan :cheeky: :cheeky:

your hair used to be veri long oso wat....dunno y u cut hair until make your face look kwai kwai :D

Wah!! so many long story here, till my eyes dry reading.. :cheeky:

as for me, biking is my hobby, but i put my family and job first ('cos without them i hav no blessing to be safe on the road and i can't own a busa). that's why i'm not available for most meetup.

one should not put his/her expectation to unite in any activity too high, 'cos there r other more important commitments which include what i mentioned above.

as for the topics discussed in this forum, be it talk about technical issues, socialising or jokes, its ok with me... i'm here to de-stress, not to get stress-up... just my 2 cents

enjoy your ride and ride safe :thumb:

anyway, meetup at fernvale, i like :angel:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

your hair used to be veri long oso wat....dunno y u cut hair until make your face look kwai kwai :D

Which hair u mean :cheeky: the curly wan or nostril :lol: I kwai2 & innocent boi mah :angel: Ride sparks onli.. nt like u driving & wif bikes :thumb: :thumb: Envy u man...

United we stand divided we fall.. Respect one another,,, love all riderz share sme love out there. The world is full of hatred now so lets make a difference. Love and respect all riderz out there.. God bless you all peace!!!