Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 16 2005, 03:46 PM

he's wanted in the mj thread by who??? :cheeky:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

hope the turnout tonite will be like the last one....so happening :thumb:

may (or may not) be the last turnout for busa at vista point :weep:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

PG track session & makan session on 5th March

Date: 5th March (SAT)

Time: 1.30pm

Moving off: 2.00pm

Venue: GP Esso

For those who wanna try the track, pls prepare the following:

- RM$50 (track fee per person)

- Full Face helmet

- Amour or Leather Jacket ( Best if u have full suit )

- Full finger riding gloves

- Boots ( SAF boots also can )

- Jeans

For the spectators:

- camera (both video or digtial)

- cap

- sun shade

- any tin lah.......

We will be goin for the 3pm session, if we are late, still can go for the 4pm. Track session will last for 1 hr.

So after the session we can go for dinner before heading back for s'pore

BTW i will need help in going PG, cos I still not sure of the route there..... I will need help if there's a big group going as markers & sweepers..... THANKZ

For those interested, pls put ur name down with your contacts pls:

1) jerry7007 (91169520)

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Good morning, busarian n frens

man, it was a awesome turnout yesterday :cheer: :lovestruck: :clap:

for a record, we got almost 90% of the busa (bikes) turn up....and not forgetting the frens too! (TL, Phantom, F4i, S4 and some Gixxers) :thumb:

yes, norman aspirated, as long the group goes on, we can still look upon Vista Point as our get-together session :thumb:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 17 2005, 07:39 AM

for a record, we got almost 90% of the busa (bikes) turn up....and not forgetting the frens too! (TL, Phantom, F4i, S4 and some Gixxers) :thumb:

yes, norman aspirated, as long the group goes on, we can still look upon Vista Point as our get-together session :thumb:

haha early in the morning come in to report strength ah? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 17 2005, 08:52 AM

haha early in the morning come in to report strength ah? :cheeky:

hi lass

where got report strength? juz express appreciation to those who came yesterday...it's overwhelming.....we rock vista point!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 16 2005, 06:57 PM

hope the turnout tonite will be like the last one....so happening :thumb:

may (or may not) be the last turnout for busa at vista point :weep:

Vista Point will always be a place to be remember even though if we found another better place to hang ard.. as mentioned those who have new place to try out pls organise the event here in advance.. if there are no one who organise any new places or events here its will by defect set it back to VP automatically... how abt that? :confused: Btw I wldnt be joining u guys on the next coming wed kopi & fri makan session.There will be a makan trip this friday pls refer to http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry1511605

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 17 2005, 09:17 AM

Vista Point will always be a place to be remember even though if we found another better place to hang ard.. as mentioned those who have new place to try out pls organise the event here in advance.. if there are no one who organise any new places or events here its will by defect set it back to VP automatically... how abt that? :confused: Btw I wldnt be joining u guys on the next coming wed kopi & fri makan session.There will be a makan trip this friday pls refer to http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry1511605

but then, can i suggest that the organizer to put up a namelist for future kopi session, similarly if we have it VP....to avoid confusion....later some go here, some go there..... :giddy:

btw, this fri makan fried rice only ah?

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 17 2005, 09:25 AM

but then, can i suggest that the organizer to put up a namelist for future kopi session, similarly if we have it VP....to avoid confusion....later some go here, some go there..... :giddy:

btw, this fri makan fried rice only ah?

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Well I think its shld be good to have a name list for new places so that the organiser know who and how many ppl to be expected... as mentioned unless no one wans to organise then its will set as VP by defect as usual on every Wed 2130hrs otherwise stated... :smile:

Nope not only fried rice... a lot more.... yummy food... one of the best resturant that i've patronise for more than 5 yrs.....but its non halal resturant...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 17 2005, 09:35 AM

Well I think its shld be good to have a name list for new places so that the organiser know who and how many ppl to be expected... as mentioned unless no one wans to organise then its will set as VP by defect as usual on every Wed 2130hrs otherwise stated... :smile:

Agreed :thumb: But for future busa n frens gathering, if any organiser wants to change place for new environment, it's best if early notice is posted here.....if not VP shall it be :cheer:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 17 2005, 09:06 AM

hi lass

where got report strength? juz express appreciation to those who came yesterday...it's overwhelming.....we rock vista point!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

haha okie okie........must buy a corner from VP and name it BUM PLACE and it stands for busa usual meeting plc haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 17 2005, 02:00 PM

haha okie okie........must buy a corner from VP and name it BUM PLACE and it stands for busa usual meeting plc haha :cheeky:

Takes a SMACK at Lass's BuTT .... Now That's What i call a BUM PLACE whahahahaah!!!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 17 2005, 02:09 PM

Takes a SMACK at Lass's BuTT .... Now That's What i call a BUM PLACE whahahahaah!!!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

> :nono:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 17 2005, 02:40 PM

> :nono:

No worries SUKA no so small gas 1 lolzzzz..........

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 17 2005, 07:39 AM

:sorry: guy,Cos i got reservice on thursday tat y i cant go wif you guy,Butt today i ust endose my MC only..So i am bk...Hehe:smile: :goodluck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by busakiller@Feb 17 2005, 09:30 PM

:sorry: guy,Cos i got reservice on thursday tat y i cant go wif you guy,Butt today i ust endose my MC only..So i am bk...Hehe:smile: :goodluck:

NP....there's always next time.... :D

NOBODY WANNA GO? :cry: :cry: :cry:

I was tryin to organise one for this tread leh..... cos some of fellow riders hear interested to go......

- Full Face helmet

- Jeans

For the spectators:

- cap

- sun shade

- any tin lah.......

We will be goin for the 3pm session, if we are late, still can go for the 4pm. Track session will last for 1 hr.

BTW i will need help in going PG, cos I still not sure of the route there..... I will need help if there's a big group going as markers & sweepers..... THANKZ

1) jerry7007 (91169520)

:weep: :weep: :weep:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 18 2005, 12:20 AM

NOBODY WANNA GO? :cry: :cry: :cry:

I was tryin to organise one for this tread leh..... cos some of fellow riders hear interested to go......

- Full Face helmet

- Jeans

For the spectators:

- cap

- sun shade

- any tin lah.......

1) jerry7007 (91169520)

:weep: :weep: :weep:

ask shoei or sgbiker23 lor.....they should be able guide you..... :thumb:

loranto, u r not joining in?

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Feb 18 2005, 01:15 AM

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

*Luv Sick*... :lovestruck:

bro, what's the meaning of *Luv sick* ??? :confused:

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 18 2005, 11:20 AM

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=65849

Lai ah lai ah... help me get rid of this thing leh....

No need for it liao. :smile:

finally found ur exhaust system already ah :thumb:

when r u fixing it? hurry hurry install lor......me looking forward to see your bike leh :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 18 2005, 11:48 AM

haha.... no time and need car to carry it.... troublesome...require arrangement

:weep: no money liao for this type of accessories liao :weep: