I want to bring pillion ah.. but dunno how leh.... hahaha...
Wat do you mean dunno how..?? Just indicate there lah...

Do put your name if you interested n joining ya....

1.ManBusa

2.vespa_xp + pillion

3.trublue

4.newoldguy

5.confused

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Wat do you mean dunno how..?? Just indicate there lah...

1.ManBusa

2.vespa_xp + pillion

3.trublue

4.newoldguy

5.confused

haha.... man, not how to add or how to pillion... but dunno how to hide from trublue.. haha

Wah yesterday while I was getting used to my bike

some small set screws dropped off

causing my gear shifter to hang and

not shift.. Basket 9pm at Lavender, cannot shift

1st gear ride slow slow and clutch all the way to Biketech21

Lucky still open

Shah helped me with the set screws and I was off again

No charge summore

Anyway for all the GEN1 owners

he has one set of carbon look

rear hugger ready stock (powerbronze)

I abit buy too much stuff the past few days

so any of u looking for it

quick go grab.. before I do LOL

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Anyway im still trying to get used to the Busa

Very diff from the BB

The bike comes with A/M rearsets and bar risers

Im finding the rearsets really high

together with the risers seems abit uncomfy

my left thigh keeps cramping....

Im gonna try for another month

if i still dont like it, I may sell off the rearsets for stocks

or sell of the risers......

those interested, let me know

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Anyway my number is 91005596

tomorrow is confirmed...

Those who are interested for Kulai

plkls let me know.. so that I dont have to wait for ghosts

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

1.ManBusa

2.vespa_xp

3.trublue

4.newoldguy

5.confused

Do indicate if you bringing pillion ya....

I may be bringing also..

Not confirmed

Will confirm at the end of the month

when u collect payments

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

haha.... man, not how to add or how to pillion... but dunno how to hide from trublue.. haha

Why need to hide, you get separate rooms lah, ni bukan honeymoon time yet, kan?

U related with trublue?

Bapa dia has been my very close friend since ages(try 1970's), so no doubt i noe him very well, dia takut i pow toh bapa dia...lol...

'79 CB350 Twin, '83 WR200, '84-'94 PX150-PX200, '95-'96 NV750, '96 FZR1000, '96-'97 Shadow 400, '98 ST1100, '98-'04 Intruder 800, '04-'10 Steed 400, Sept 2010-'06 Silver Wing, Sept '08, '03 Hayabusa Gen1, Oct 2012-'12 Versys 1K (Currently riding).

Happy Riding and Be Alert and Safe Always.:cheers:

Only during the initial start at the beginng of the day?? or when you off the engine and start it again the sound will be there??

juz wen i start my bike and i pull the clutch it will be there.. After some ride it will usually be gone..

Anyway my number is 91005596

tomorrow is confirmed...

Those who are interested for Kulai

plkls let me know.. so that I dont have to wait for ghosts

meeting time & place?

--- A twist of the wrist ---

i think it is cause by the tensioner

the timing chain is loose.

clutch plate technically do not make "noise" u will only experience clutch slip if there is any problem to it.

newbie 2c here.

hmm,there is some clutch slip but not always.. But the sound really comes from the clutch housing..

Will fit a projector lights on my low beam headlight. Reduce the glare from my hid.

Bapa dia has been my very close friend since ages(try 1970's), so no doubt i noe him very well, dia takut i pow toh bapa dia...lol...

ooops... No comment... :)

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

hmm,there is some clutch slip but not always.. But the sound really comes from the clutch housing..

Dun worry anout it lah bro...it's normal....like i said b4..if you worry....bring her down to your mech and let him check it out....mine clicks like crazy also when cold....but hot liao no more or much less....

why need to hide, you get separate rooms lah, ni bukan honeymoon time yet, kan?

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..........

Wah, dah tak leh buat maksiat. Nanti kena pau kat bapak. Hahahaha. Scary

Looks like a case of "getting caught before committing the crime" here. Anyway, my dear Vespa_Xp, like the Malay saying, it shld be "dare to do then must dare to commit", if you noe what i mean...lol..

'79 CB350 Twin, '83 WR200, '84-'94 PX150-PX200, '95-'96 NV750, '96 FZR1000, '96-'97 Shadow 400, '98 ST1100, '98-'04 Intruder 800, '04-'10 Steed 400, Sept 2010-'06 Silver Wing, Sept '08, '03 Hayabusa Gen1, Oct 2012-'12 Versys 1K (Currently riding).

U related with trublue?

RX1000, you not coming for this trip, why?

arbine;7034405']meeting time & place?

10.30pm GP Esso

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

HAHA... wow... hot leh the spotlight on me.. aniwae, she also not confirm can go or not... but i confirm going ready... hehe.... most to most, get hotel nearby ah.. haha

Btw, i just met ur father yesterday evening at Marsiling Sheng Siong....

No lah, i didn't tell him anything abt your trip plan.......yet, just chatting only...lol...

Anyway im still trying to get used to the Busa

Very diff from the BB

The bike comes with A/M rearsets and bar risers

Im finding the rearsets really high

together with the risers seems abit uncomfy

my left thigh keeps cramping....

Im gonna try for another month

if i still dont like it, I may sell off the rearsets for stocks

or sell of the risers......

those interested, let me know

Aftermarket rear sets ? Hmm... If by any chance u are selling kindly let me know bah... And does it comes with brake switch ? :D

Btw, i just met ur father yesterday evening at Marsiling Sheng Siong....

No lah, i didn't tell him anything abt your trip plan.......yet, just chatting only...lol...

hahahahhaha scaryyyyyy