Originally posted by shoei@Mar 9 2005, 02:33 AM

okok./tmw i meet u first lo

after that i bring u go sembawang park so u n ur larling can TMM :cheer:

Den i bring u go Buckeroo cafe nice place for some western food n TMM oso :lovestruck:

n den further in have bottle tree resturant i never try B4 maybe 1 of these days go there makan got seaview.... formely is sembawang sea sport club now defunct become resturant..... :thumb:

sembawang park hilltop have 1 resturant at nite very nice n romantic oso worth trying not very ex. :cheeky:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 9 2005, 02:38 AM

Den i bring u go Buckeroo cafe nice place for some western food n TMM oso :lovestruck:

n den further in have bottle tree resturant i never try B4 maybe 1 of these days go there makan got seaview.... formely is sembawang sea sport club now defunct become resturant..... :thumb:

sembawang park hilltop have 1 resturant at nite very nice n romantic oso worth trying not very ex. :cheeky:

ok

tell me more tmw..i dunno semabawang so happening one

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

hill top? how high is it?

u know so many romantic place uh.... experience leh u...!

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 9 2005, 02:40 AM

hill top? how high is it?

u know so many romantic place uh.... experience leh u...!

Warrauz cannot blame me leh my eldest son is onli 4 yrs ur junior leh so u say i pak tor how many yrs liao leh.... lolzzzz.......:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by shoei@Mar 9 2005, 02:39 AM

ok

tell me more tmw..i dunno semabawang so happening one

dun tell u lar show u ard lar they r just a stone throw away frm the kopi place :smile:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 9 2005, 02:43 AM

dun tell u lar show u ard lar they r just a stone throw away frm the kopi place :smile:

okie.cya tmw dude

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Haze@Mar 7 2005, 10:59 AM

:smile: check out [busakiller] has even got a LV one ....

wahahah ur hello kitty one best!

在绝望中坚强

ok cya tmrr i gtg n :sleep: liao waking up 6.am kekekekekek.....

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 8 2005, 11:57 PM

Haya^Busa lao da make the lead and given food quality liao :thumb:

Pls state the time leh lao da.. :D

Haya^Busa promoted to Lao Da oredi :clap:

:bow:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by joshy@Mar 8 2005, 05:16 PM

This avartar look familiar..

Nice meeting you on Saturday.... :smile:

Hope to see you again during weekly kopi session :thumb:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 8 2005, 05:17 PM

so confirmed at sembawang?

no more duck liver le hehe

wah, someone getting more horny now.... :D

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 9 2005, 02:23 AM

Time has been set by U sniper Lao Da n It will never be change..... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

No wor~ U lao da of Sembawang/Yishun so u shld know wat time best to go to the place mah.. :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Buckeroo cafe nice western food, their signature dish are their diff level of HOT Wings, fry mushroom,ribs, steak and their cream of mushroom soup but their price are quiet costly...

Didnt know abt the sembawang park, bottle tree resturant & the sembawang park hilltop resturant... u really Sembawang/Yishun lau da.. :D

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 9 2005, 02:42 AM

Warrauz cannot blame me leh my eldest son is onli 4 yrs ur junior leh so u say i pak tor how many yrs liao leh.... lolzzzz.......:cheeky: :cheeky:

I thought u only go fort canning pak tor only didnt know u pak tor round the island n so firmiliar .. :cheeky:

:weep: tmr working cannot go.

anyway wei siong check my makan thread. hehe any haya wanna join ? :cheeky:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 9 2005, 09:43 AM

I thought u only go fort canning pak tor only didnt know u pak tor round the island n so firmiliar .. :cheeky:

i thought he pak tor at botanic garden only??? :lol:

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Mar 9 2005, 09:45 AM

:weep: tmr working cannot go.

anyway wei siong check my makan thread. hehe any haya wanna join ? :cheeky:

hello its tonight not tmr la.. wheres ur outting? :smile:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 9 2005, 09:51 AM

i thought he pak tor at botanic garden only??? :lol:

He par tor king aka pak tor lao da... so think will he only par tor in one place or islandwide places?? :lol:

WED. KOPI SESSION

S11. Opp. SEMBAWANG SHOPPING CTR(former yishun seafood resturant)

For those who dunno where is S21 coffeeshop , you can see the map link below.

Kopi Session map http://www.streetdirectory.com/expatsing.c...02.0000&level=6

Sembawang Shopping Centre , but actual location is opposite the road.

1) Haya^Busa

2) Vuitton

3) GhostMan

4) MiTo and FC2222B

Got Plenty of food to makan oso...... quality OK lar cannot ** Hiam** liao

comparing to all the POWER MAKAN

Ok today confirm comming already, haha, postpone too many times to turn up for the meet-up. Timing please ... someone ? :p

Originally posted by ghphng@Mar 8 2005, 09:36 AM

Very nice, jerry.

Where did you got those lights fixed?

What's the cost?

can get it fix at moto world..... it cost $35

Wont be joinin u all at for the kopi this wed.....:weep:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 9 2005, 10:45 AM

can get it fix at moto world..... it cost $35

Wont be joinin u all at for the kopi this wed.....:weep:

i go u dun go play catching huh? kekekeke :D

Originally posted by MiTo@Mar 9 2005, 10:36 AM

WED. KOPI SESSION

S11. Opp. SEMBAWANG SHOPPING CTR(former yishun seafood resturant)

For those who dunno where is S21 coffeeshop , you can see the map link below.

Kopi Session map http://www.streetdirectory.com/expatsing.c...02.0000&level=6

Sembawang Shopping Centre , but actual location is opposite the road.

1) Haya^Busa

2) Vuitton

3) GhostMan

4) MiTo and FC2222B

Got Plenty of food to makan oso...... quality OK lar cannot ** Hiam** liao

comparing to all the POWER MAKAN

Ok today confirm comming already, haha, postpone too many times to turn up for the meet-up. Timing please ... someone ? :p

Mito, they shld be there ard 2100-2130 hrs :smile:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 9 2005, 08:51 AM

wah, someone getting more horny now.... :D

no la i just miss the western n timsum there....

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Vuitton@Mar 9 2005, 02:21 AM

That coffeeshop which we went when my bike spoilt and u lobang me one. we went with alex and alan b4 also.

Birdday boi kopi today on u huh? HAppy BirDday!!! :D