Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 7 2005, 10:49 PM

ooh i use Haya^Busa's glue.....it's proven liao....and it is lifetime warranty :faint:

wow good at turning arrow head hor............... :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 7 2005, 10:55 PM

wow good at turning arrow head hor............... :cheeky:

used to learn 'taiqi' last time :faint:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

wah liao, this thread getting faster n faster....all talk about 330 km/h and above sia :sian: :cry: :giddy:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

yawnz..... at last can rest liao frm my duty..... kaoz..... so many armskote to open & close sia..... :giddy:

I confrim getting my haya tis sat.... for the tires, i will need to sourse ard liao..... i will be lookin for BT010 front or M1 rear...... :help:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Apr 7 2005, 11:14 PM

yawnz..... at last can rest liao frm my duty..... kaoz..... so many armskote to open & close sia..... :giddy:

I confrim getting my haya tis sat.... for the tires, i will need to sourse ard liao..... i will be lookin for BT010 front or M1 rear...... :help:

jerry have u try HKL :confused:

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 7 2005, 10:58 PM

used to learn 'taiqi' last time :faint:

wat level have u master to :confused:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 7 2005, 11:16 PM

jerry have u try HKL :confused:

nope.... where is it har? :sweat:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

My chain has to be changed liao. Sat I am going to whichever recommended shop to do it.

Can anyone recommend me some brand and what is the price?

I need a full set of X-ring chain, and front rear spockets.

Tell me tell me.... what's good... and price.......

Gam Xia

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Apr 7 2005, 11:29 PM

nope.... where is it har? :sweat:

almost opposite unity motordiam :cheeky:

Hi,try this it last longer man...Gd stuff

Induction Hardened Steel Outer Ring

+ Aerospace spec Stainless or Titanium Rivet

+ Precision Lightweight Anodized Aluminium Carrier

Shark have Supersprox's unique tooth profile

The great white sharks' amazingly strong teeth have helped them to survive on Earth for over 20 million years. The Stealth sprocket will also survive much longer than you can imagine, because of its amazingly strong teeth.

The idea was first developed to satisfy the requirement of drag racers, who use all steel construction sprockets that are strong, but very heavy.

Created and developed in 2000–2001 by Supersprox the sprockets were first used on the bikes of our World Championship sponsored riders (Off road). These riders know how this type of technology can offer them prolonged system performance and reduced power loss.

Stealth sprockets are the highest quality and most technological advanced sprockets in the world. The Stealth is a combination of long lasting steel and lightweight aluminium that utilizes the best of both materials.We have the solution for street bike riders who want a lighter drive train and yet treasures durability. Stealth sprocket combos are also available in downsized kits for selected superbike models.For more information on ALUMINIUM sprockets For more information on STEALTH front sprockets Vector 1 Tel 62946608

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/dsc_2370d.jpghttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/stealth.jpg:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Date: 16th April 2005

Meeting Time: 0530hrs

Moving off Time: 0600hrs

Meeting Point: First Link Shell Station (Jalan Wong Ah Fook, opposite City Square)

Travelling Speed: OTOT (Own Time Own Target but will stop at Pagon R&R)

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

2) Rounding along country side which Undertaker and company will bring us

3) Bike photo taking

4) Go-kart (A must to try for those who yet to get their hands on this machine)

5) Shopping (buy some local product)

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Confirm List of Ppl:

1) Sgbiker23 (Hayabusa)

2) Jerry7007 & colin (Hayabusa)

3) TLK24 (Hayabusa)

4) ghphng (Hayabusa)

5) Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

6) colin's Bro in law & wife (Div 900)

7) Suzuki HYBS (Hayabusa)

8) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

9) Shoei (TLR 1000)

10) kata_killer (Hayabusa)

11)

12)

Those interested pls add in your name and bike model...........

Pls note: All programme are subjected to change according to the weather on the day itself.

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Apr 7 2005, 11:07 PM

following us??? ....please put ur name lor...mai shy shy ar

Originally posted by busakiller@Apr 7 2005, 11:38 PM

Hi,try this it last longer man...Gd stuff

The great white sharks' amazingly strong teeth have helped them to survive on Earth for over 20 million years. The Stealth sprocket will also survive much longer than you can imagine, because of its amazingly strong teeth.

The idea was first developed to satisfy the requirement of drag racers, who use all steel construction sprockets that are strong, but very heavy.

Created and developed in 2000–2001 by Supersprox the sprockets were first used on the bikes of our World Championship sponsored riders (Off road). These riders know how this type of technology can offer them prolonged system performance and reduced power loss.

Stealth sprockets are the highest quality and most technological advanced sprockets in the world. The Stealth is a combination of long lasting steel and lightweight aluminium that utilizes the best of both materials.We have the solution for street bike riders who want a lighter drive train and yet treasures durability. Stealth sprocket combos are also available in downsized kits for selected superbike models.For more information on ALUMINIUM sprockets For more information on STEALTH front sprockets Vector 1 Tel 62946608

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/dsc_2370d.jpghttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/stealth.jpg:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Thanks killer,

Any idea on the price of 1 set of these stuff?

Originally posted by ghphng@Apr 8 2005, 12:40 AM

Thanks killer,

Any idea on the price of 1 set of these stuff?

I did ask them before...I forget is $280 or $380 plus chain..Cos my one is almost spoil alrdy..I been using for 18mth alrdy..Try to get it from them it reali last longer..Call 62946608 look for JAME OR BENARD to check d price man..If i m not wrong they still haf one left onli..:goodluck: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/dsc_1957.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by busakiller@Apr 8 2005, 12:52 AM

I did ask them before...I forget is $280 or $380 plus chain..Cos my one is almost spoil alrdy..I been using for 18mth alrdy..Try to get it from them it reali last longer..Call 62946608 look for JAME OR BENARD to check d price man..If i m not wrong they still haf one left onli..:goodluck: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/dsc_1957.jpg

From Vector1 izzit?

Originally posted by GhostMan@Apr 8 2005, 06:05 AM

Good Mornz Everyone ......... :cheeky:

haha ghostman u really live up to ur name... good morning to all busarians too!

p/s: dim sum anyone ?? :hungry:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by GhostMan@Apr 8 2005, 06:05 AM

Good Mornz Everyone ......... :cheeky:

Good morning.....seems like u r prepared for next week trip ah.....dun forget ah, 5.30 am at Shell Petrol Kiosk :sweat:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Apr 8 2005, 07:12 AM

wei 7 early 8 early dun make me gian leh :lol:

ok lor... then i go tabao roti prata eat at home.. :weep:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 8 2005, 07:09 AM

haha ghostman u really live up to ur name... good morning to all busarians too!

p/s: dim sum anyone ?? :hungry:

:slurp:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Apr 7 2005, 03:12 PM

xiao lau soo~ ask him to take a break lah... good time for photo taking and try out his bike as well... :smile:

Uncle, he cant take leave.. too buz.. next time lah.. try to arrange for sun trip lah.:cheer:

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

It takes a min to get a crush on some1,

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

a lifetime to forget Some1

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 8 2005, 08:43 AM

:slurp:

i tot u r on pill....oops typo error....i tot u r on diet??

Originally posted by GhostMan@Apr 8 2005, 01:02 AM

From Vector1 izzit?

Yes,I alrdy put down Vector 1