Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 17 2005, 10:18 AM

Ok ...den i use my company lorry fetch 8 indian workers come down... :D

Note: Offers applicable to Singaporeans and Singapore PR only. :lol:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by ahbao@Jun 17 2005, 09:07 AM

why not? i'm riding S4 but they also welcome me.... all very frenly folks.... :smile:

Mr bao.... today...whoops....:ox keke....

v

(in chinese)

*Run* :eek:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 17 2005, 10:15 AM

p/s: forgot to take medicine again liao

which hosipital you wanna go take medicine?? check if gal u wanna see is on duty anot lei... o_O wahahahaha.... Or..... you wan can take from me!!! ? keke

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by WW@Jun 17 2005, 01:02 PM

Can non-busa join the kulai outting??????? :confused: :confused:

mai shy shy.....any bikes are welcome here.....as long as you got a valid riding/ driving license :D

put ur name in the list if confirm going :thumb:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by Rebby@Jun 17 2005, 01:11 PM

which hosipital you wanna go take medicine?? check if gal u wanna see is on duty anot lei... o_O wahahahaha.... Or..... you wan can take from me!!! ? keke

u know i know sua lah..... :D

u oso taking medicine ah? no wonder u oso having HCB time here :lol:

busaman... i have yet to ask you where you go to tie your hair? hee... n how much... just wanna compare..

Originally posted by Rebby@Jun 17 2005, 02:57 PM

busaman... i have yet to ask you where you go to tie your hair? hee... n how much... just wanna compare..

i did it at far east and for 30 bucks...... :smile:

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 17 2005, 01:12 PM

mai shy shy.....any bikes are welcome here.....as long as you got a valid riding/ driving license :D

put ur name in the list if confirm going :thumb:

so wat abt u?

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by WW@Jun 17 2005, 01:02 PM

Can non-busa join the kulai outting??????? :confused: :confused:

U also belong to Susuki, So y not? If Honda can join, Y can't U.... As long U can do wheelie, u r in.... haha

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 17 2005, 10:50 AM

5) CBR289 ...(wondering my bike can release fr planet on time bo)

wat happen to ure bike? :confused:

Originally posted by LMF@Jun 16 2005, 08:50 PM

Yo bro, how r u? The item u mentioned i think is manufactured by 3M in the US. Think its called the tank banger. 3M singapore used to have this application for car, however it did not pick up, so they dropped the idea only after a few ,months. Call me if you need feedback on this product.

OK Bro will call u when I can .............. But I call during Ghostly Hours u know :sweat: :lol:

No lah just J/K nia, anyway the velcro, u showed the last time we meet, by 3M is it the same they sell SIA in large quantities? Just Curious cuz at my workplace they use it like toilet paper ......... get wat I mean. :lol:

By the way, u oso showed us the bulb u r using on ur car and bike, can i know what type is it? Have seen a few on ebay and jzu want to know more.

Originally posted by kata_killer@Jun 17 2005, 03:34 PM

U also belong to Susuki, So y not? If Honda can join, Y can't U.... As long U can do wheelie, u r in.... haha

Than i out laio,cant wheelie on my lau k. :sian:

Originally posted by WW@Jun 17 2005, 04:57 PM

Than i out laio,cant wheelie on my lau k. :sian:

Just joking lah... I will be going also.

Btw, This sunday I'm going to Malacca, anyone wans to follow? BTW, jerry, wat time R we coming back?

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 17 2005, 02:22 AM

is it...... cannot be lah i was behind william and see him do stunt......... i did my blind spot check before i lane change leh................... ya went to get my new love at the moment............... :lovestruck:

btw hereby apologise if got any offence on the road........... no harm or ill intention after all.

LoL what stunt he do??

both of you too fast liao la, before i can catch u checking ur blindspot, u already infront of me liao. i didn't even notice the both of you from my mirrors. rem i was just travelling at 55kph. ur two original pipes look very very very new from behind sial. haha

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 17 2005, 04:46 PM

OK Bro will call u when I can .............. But I call during Ghostly Hours u know :sweat: :lol:

No lah just J/K nia, anyway the velcro, u showed the last time we meet, by 3M is it the same they sell SIA in large quantities? Just Curious cuz at my workplace they use it like toilet paper ......... get wat I mean. :lol:

By the way, u oso showed us the bulb u r using on ur car and bike, can i know what type is it? Have seen a few on ebay and jzu want to know more.

I think SIA uses a lot of 3M product, no surprise they have the ones i gave u. The bulb that i've showed u on my car was formally from my busa. Its the rainbow beam type. That is, from far it gives a gold yellow beam but when near you can see the beam contains different colours link pink, green , violet etc. I've not seen these on e-bay or in Singapore for sale. Given by a friend, guess most people prefers the white ones thus makes it hard to find. You can try Philips bulds too, as they last longer than the aftermarket ones. Guess, Philips Diamond vision suits your bike colour most as it has a bluish white beam thats like your bike colour. And its very bright too! But it will set u back $80 per pair. Maybe u could share with fellow busarian to cut down the cost as u need only one anyway.Cheers my friend!

Power is nothing...without Control

Originally posted by MiTo@Jun 17 2005, 10:09 AM

Everyone is welcome, bring your other friends down also, the more the merrier, hehehe

So you guys going to place tables outside LAB shop oso?:giddy: Maybe give him a few packets of free chicken rice then next time we can all get cheap parts.:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 17 2005, 06:15 PM

So you guys going to place tables outside LAB shop oso?:giddy: Maybe give him a few packets of free chicken rice then next time we can all get cheap parts.:cheeky:

hahahahahha..steel's got a point!!! hahahahaha..

Originally posted by LMF@Jun 17 2005, 05:57 PM

I think SIA uses a lot of 3M product, no surprise they have the ones i gave u. The bulb that i've showed u on my car was formally from my busa. Its the rainbow beam type. That is, from far it gives a gold yellow beam but when near you can see the beam contains different colours link pink, green , violet etc. I've not seen these on e-bay or in Singapore for sale. Given by a friend, guess most people prefers the white ones thus makes it hard to find. You can try Philips bulds too, as they last longer than the aftermarket ones. Guess, Philips Diamond vision suits your bike colour most as it has a bluish white beam thats like your bike colour. And its very bright too! But it will set u back $80 per pair. Maybe u could share with fellow busarian to cut down the cost as u need only one anyway.Cheers my friend!

o_O Wah $80 for a pair :help: :faint:

Anyway u got link to the philip's bulb webby?

To All Busarian,

2morow i cant join u all 4 makan trip coz i involve in NDP!!!

From now ons Wkdays OT, Wkend burns at PADANG!!!

Hope u all enjoy ur makan trip & ride safety...

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Round 1

Hainanese Chicken Rice Makan Gala on 18/06/05

Where: Blk 31, Kelantan Lane, #01-12 (opp Lim Ah Boy)

What Time: 12noon onwards

Pls put down ur name for those interested:

1)Jerry858 (coming down at 2pm)

2) kata_killer & Vinyl (GF)

3) Mito

4) Mercenary (i add you coz i presume u coming hor, hehe)

MITO - This SAT, 18 June, my 2 bros, Philip (2001 blue zx12 rider aka FC2222B) and Kenneth will be officially opening a Hainanese Chicken Rice stall at the coffeeshop opposite Lim Ah Boy

Those of you free, please come down and support, thank you very much.

Come and try their chicken rice and you will not regret , if you find that it is not good, bill will be on me

So Sorry that i haf cancel the Kulai Trip cos i being tied down with other commitments...... i will be very busy for the next few weeks as my schedule will be very packed......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Marco@Jun 17 2005, 05:38 PM

LoL what stunt he do??

both of you too fast liao la, before i can catch u checking ur blindspot, u already infront of me liao. i didn't even notice the both of you from my mirrors. rem i was just travelling at 55kph. ur two original pipes look very very very new from behind sial. haha

of cos new lah didnt use the pipe more than 1 month then keep and wrap in newspaper........ :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Round 1

Hainanese Chicken Rice Makan Gala on 18/06/05

Where: Blk 31, Kelantan Lane, #01-12 (opp Lim Ah Boy)

What Time: 12noon onwards

Pls put down ur name for those interested:

1)Jerry858 (coming down at 2pm)

2) kata_killer & Vinyl (GF)

3) Mito

4) Mercenary (i add you coz i presume u coming hor, hehe)

5) GhostMan (most probably abt 7 to 8pm to Bao Buay :D )

MITO - This SAT, 18 June, my 2 bros, Philip (2001 blue zx12 rider aka FC2222B) and Kenneth will be officially opening a Hainanese Chicken Rice stall at the coffeeshop opposite Lim Ah Boy

Those of you free, please come down and support, thank you very much.

Come and try their chicken rice and you will not regret , if you find that it is not good, bill will be on me