• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Ghostman birthday arh................

Best wishes and stay healthy always

Happy birthday to you................

Any g-string show tonight :confused:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jun 22 2005, 01:04 AM

watever misunderstanding between steel n GT I hope u guys can settle via PM or in private rather than questioning each other here. For those who have comments abt the incident pls keep it to urself. let put a stop on this issue and move on.. :cheers

Finally lao da stand up n speaking liao...:sweat: :thumb:

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jun 22 2005, 07:30 PM

:cheeky: miss me isit... :cheeky:

only if u did :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by cheekozer@Jun 22 2005, 09:57 PM

:sweat: But seriously speaking, does anybody from here noes how to go to this KAJANG SATAY place? Tell me the direction so i can go recce up. Is it only at night open? Which means have to stay for overnight if wana makan satay. :smile:

u can reach Kajang via the NSHW its somewhere near to bangi before KL toll.

Originally posted by cheekozer@Jun 22 2005, 10:01 PM

:sorry: boss :help: By the way, if u are a busa fan, have u watch the indian movie call DHOOM before? Its better than the movie TORQUE in fact. :smile:

heard of it b4 but didnt get to see the full movie. :smile:

Originally posted by loranto@Jun 22 2005, 10:54 PM

ya lor, both of us belong to the 'govment'

nowaday, hardly can go anywhere.. all my weekend burned till aug 9..

nvm la after aug can join us liao lor :smile:

Originally posted by loranto@Jun 22 2005, 08:37 AM

Both Andys are :shy:

ya lor.... u guys must be busy just like i do :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jun 22 2005, 05:38 PM

heard of it b4 but didnt get to see the full movie. :smile:

Torque..... :sian:

Dhoom..... :sian:

Basically Indian movie is the same throughout.....so called 'action-pack'....wheelie can overtake and win the race.... :faint:

But alas, if you are into babes with fleshy body parts, this is the movie....especially when they are singing songs..... :lovestruck:

Dun ask me how the story goes coz I fell asleep even before halfway thru the movie :dozed:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 22 2005, 04:50 PM

Finally lao da (CBR289) stand up n speaking liao...:sweat: :thumb:

You must be refering to urself.. :thumb: but pls dun use my quote :D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U, GHostMAN.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Hi, Gd morning everyone.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by TLK24@Jun 22 2005, 03:23 AM

me oso wonder whether r u the man whose 'gun' has gone where liao...... :?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

u then gun gone where liao....

Head itch uh..... come come i scratch for you.........

Suddenly........... haha

Originally posted by loranto@Jun 22 2005, 08:49 AM

Both Andys are :shy:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U GHOSTMAN

Congrate....Ur age increase again.... :lol: :lol: :lol: (Juz kiddin wit u ar) :p

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by colin_joo@Jun 22 2005, 07:06 PM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U GHOSTMAN

Congrate....Ur age increase again.... :lol: :lol: :lol: (Juz kiddin wit u ar) :p

dun tease others, no one can escape this, urs will soon be ard too, increase by double maybe? :D

the time of posting are accurate (back to norm) at last.. :D

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 22 2005, 10:51 AM

i can c R his frn... is common to side UR frn...

he is or was a big or small boss... we don care...

as for ---He can go join the maphia

was a maphia??

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Team Maphia .... ooooh.... scaryyy...

Hello I'm a new Busa rider. Hope to join you all at VP tonight. Never been there before, but will try to look at the Street Directory.:cheer:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Jun 22 2005, 07:21 PM

Hello I'm a new Busa rider. Hope to join you all at VP tonight. Never been there before, but will try to look at the Street Directory.:cheer:

sure, see u ard .. :thumb: will be there ard 9.30-10.00 pm :smile: