Originally posted by TLK24@Jun 23 2005, 03:36 PM

since ur stock brake is super F-up, why not drag your bike from one tiang to another......??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 03:31 PM

Thats sound fun ... got 02 players for friendly drag race liao ... Busakiller and WW ... yeah ... :clap:

- I need shorter like 20tiangs, not 30 because my stock brakes super F-up.

- Friday is a hot nite, have to play chop chop a few rounds and prepare to run. :lol: Everytime see M'sia plate bypass and soon Police come. :angry:

- Please wear proper riding gears if you have. Thats important ... :thumb: Safety always come first.

- I ok most time on weekdays, this Friday 11pm semi ok, I need go rearrange my appointments and reconfirm with you guys tomorrow late morining. :cheer:

I wan to play but no safetly gear leh....:cheeky: Anyway, I will go down n see cos my bike still not in a gd health to play drag race. :cheeky:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 03:50 PM

Hey buddy, you say PM you for that aftermarket replacement meter lobang ... ... how come till now no reply ... ??? :nono:

i did not get any reply from the one who sold me the aftermarket meter.... :sorry:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 03:39 PM

What bike you riding ? You coming to drag or not ? Don't look see look see hor ... all must play ... :lol:

Main priority to check your braking system, tyres and valves.

Engine weaken still can play, engine blow can tow ... ... :lol:

Is BCT - Blow Carbon Time !!! :cheer:

:bow:

i ride skipper...

equip wif racing tyre valve cap.. lambo lacing brake system..super chg 12volt batt N a bloody loud horn.

can drag??

:D :D

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 02:40 AM

Uoooh Yes ... is HCB Time ! :lol:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 02:47 AM

The purpose of this forum is to let all Singapore Hayabusa riders united ... irregardless of race, language or religion, we pledge ourselves as one united Hayabusa rider. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 03:37 AM

Best movie currently is Batman Begins ... worst is My Father's Den ... is so damn blooody crappy ! :spam:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by WW@Jun 23 2005, 11:41 AM

I want. can i have the honour. :sweat:

Friday meet 11pm at gp esso.

:clap: :popcorn:

Signalling saves life!

Thats sound fun ... got 02 players for friendly drag race liao ... Busakiller and WW ... yeah ... :clap:

- Friday is a hot nite, have to play chop chop a few rounds and prepare to run. :lol: Everytime see M'sia plate bypass and soon Police come. :angry:

- Please wear proper riding gears if you have. Thats important ... :thumb: Safety always come first.

- I ok most time on weekdays, this Friday 11pm semi ok, I need go rearrange my appointments and reconfirm with you guys tomorrow late morining. :cheer:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 03:58 PM

i ride skipper...

equip wif racing tyre valve cap.. lambo lacing brake system..super chg 12volt batt N a bloody loud horn.

can drag??

:faint: That's current. Should put in your bikes ridden history to inform people.:thumb:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 06:24 PM

In case I can't make it, will arrange sometimes next week. Alternatively, you guys can also go ahead without me.

talk but no action......always :sweat: :confused: :sian: :giddy: :mad:

it's HCB time liao.....

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Ok man...But if you dun go i dun liao...I dunnoe anyone there but my FREZD onli...I am just a NOBODY man...:giddy:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 10:59 AM

:clap: :clap:

hohohoho....

hehehehehehe:cheeky:

Chief going makan???:hungry:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 03:58 PM

i ride skipper...

can drag??

can lah...Gain HP mah...Mi too racing srew and racing air cap and one pair of tire..:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 23 2005, 05:44 PM

:faint: That's current. Should put in your bikes ridden history to inform people.:thumb:

Huh?Should i put howmany bro and sister i haf...Or fish or bah bah bah :sian:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 06:14 PM

Actually, my thought is only fun among Busa ... second thought nevermind as long all happy and friendly can liao ... ... :D

The Honour is mine ... WW. :cheer:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 06:16 PM

StEeL ... you coming ??? :cheer:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 06:24 PM

As for me, only can confirm tomorrow late morning. Moreover I am yet to prepare some urgent and essential evacuation proceedures for this fun drag. I have some contacts in JB for emergency.

In case I can't make it, will arrange sometimes next week. Alternatively, you guys can also go ahead without me.

Will keep you inform guys. :cheer:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jun 23 2005, 07:08 PM

Ok man...But if you dun go i dun liao...I dunnoe anyone there but my FREZD onli...I am just a NOBODY man...:giddy:

:confused: NOBODY?

i got body leh... got head, got hands, got legs oso...

:sorry: :sorry:

:help: :help:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 08:24 PM

:confused: NOBODY?

i got body leh... got head, got hands, got legs oso...

:sorry: :sorry:

:help: :help:

lol,I mean nobody to anybody man...LOL :cheeky:

You going too...I hungry :hungry:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jun 23 2005, 08:25 PM

lol,I mean nobody to anybody man...LOL :cheeky:

You going too...I hungry :hungry:

who say so?

u r my idol leh... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

cannot go... nite shift plus my bike too lousy... small and powerless...

wait kena cut into small small pieces...:cry: :cry:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 08:29 PM

who say so?

u r my idol leh... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

cannot go... nite shift plus my bike too lousy... small and powerless...

wait kena cut into small small pieces...:cry: :cry:

Ya NOBODY Idol got lah...:giddy:

Yr bike LOUSY & POWERLESS huh???Are you sure...Put in your BIKE history tat you ride be 4 loh...Than you tell me your bike is LOUSY...:cheeky:

Pls i ride wif passion onli...How to cut into pcs...I am not d man who cut no is chop d china ger into pcs!!!:cheeky:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jun 23 2005, 08:37 PM

Ya NOBODY Idol got lah...:giddy:

Yr bike LOUSY & POWERLESS huh???Are you sure...Put in your BIKE history tat you ride be 4 loh...Than you tell me your bike is LOUSY...:cheeky:

Pls i ride wif passion onli...How to cut into pcs...I am not d man who cut no is chop d china ger into pcs!!!:cheeky:

lolz...

my bike history ah... nsr "hornet" change to RVF lor... now liding gilera...

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 03:04 AM

Kucky man ... I thought that super duper important HCB Ten Commandments Unleashed missing liao ... ... :lol: Found it ... yeah ... ... :cheer:

01. Always greeting

02. Irrelevant

03. Apple polishing

04. Act smart

05. Misunderstanding

06. No foundation

07. No substance

08. No identity

09. No soul

10. Always sengaporean, please go line up ! :lol: :lol: :lol:

wah... here got Ten Commandments to follow ah....

must learn by heart and practice lor...:lovestruck: :lovestruck: