Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by loranto@Sep 13 2004, 07:23 PM

:cry: sob sob .... been seeing got bike outing... but i still unable to ride....

No worries bro, sgbiker23 is right. we know that u wanna ride but u cant, we wait for your recovery and will organise for specially for u when u are ready. what do u say? :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Tks bro... :smile:

but no need to be specially for me :cheeky: ...

i be glad to join u guys for the outing...

many tks...

hope to see u guys soon...

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by rexwong79@Sep 14 2004, 02:01 AM

Wow...the outing seems fun?Too bad i miss it,so when will be another major meetup for the hayas huh?i just got my haya not long ago...haven got a chance to find her some mates...so do update with more meetups huh?

Enjoy your rides people.

keep a look out at this thread for outing....... hope to see u soon in any of our outing. :cheer:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Originally posted by rexwong79@Sep 14 2004, 02:01 AM

Wow...the outing seems fun?Too bad i miss it,so when will be another major meetup for the hayas huh?i just got my haya not long ago...haven got a chance to find her some mates...so do update with more meetups huh?

Enjoy your rides people.

Join us this fri for the PG seafood trip. Though its open for all bikes but there will be busas too. :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 11 2004, 04:23 AM

Hi guys thanks for turning up :thumb: Hope u guys enjoy the food n having fun clearing ur carbon :D Total 7 busas and 1 bro gixxer (Lighting Director) Hope to have more meet up like today... 1 flight master today at the very last min (u know who u are :D) drinks will be on you on the next meet up :lol: I will post the pics once its upload and pass on to me...

Cheers to the busarians :cheers:

name so nice hor.....

You don't always have to get it right the first time.....

"I haven't committed a crime. What I did was fail to comply with the law."

"Form is Temporary, Class is Permanent."

Originally posted by ahbao@Sep 14 2004, 07:36 PM

name so nice hor.....

U name ahbao so must bao ka liao la... http://www.computerpannen.com/cwm/kao/msroom/m-bata.gif

Yo.. all bros...

i read the one of the chinese newspaper reported that SG two bikers was being surrounded by one of the malaysia bikers gang.. which around 200 bikers acttacked them and even rob one of the bike... the location was around 5.7Km from the 2nd link...damn those bikers:mad: ..

well... guys.. do take extreme caution when going there...

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Sep 15 2004, 01:24 AM

Yo.. all bros...

i read the one of the chinese newspaper reported that SG two bikers was being surrounded by one of the malaysia bikers gang.. which around 200 bikers acttacked them and even rob one of the bike... the location was around 5.7Km from the 2nd link...damn those bikers:mad: ..

how true is the story and which date newspaper???? :confused:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Yo.. all bros...

Yeah man! heard lots of such news lately.......... so disturbing...........

But have no fear..... we bursaian mah............

Cheerz

Be Cool.........., Cool as Ice

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 15 2004, 01:57 AM

big bao small bao? how abt tio bao got or not????? :confused:

He already bao ka lioa wat u expect? :confused:

Yo.. all bros...

WE dun know wat is the actual story so no comments abt it but so long as we meet there in grps n respect each others i dun think there is any problem. :smile:

Originally posted by Cool as Ice@Sep 15 2004, 09:13 AM

Yeah man! heard lots of such news lately.......... so disturbing...........

But have no fear..... we bursaian mah............

Cheerz

No fear so long as u respect other, others will respect u too :thumb:

To all Busarian:

Anyone interested to have a kopi meet up tomorrow 16.9.04 at alameen (bt. timah) at abt 2100 hrs??? Meet up for kopi tcss and knowing more bikers.. pls indicate ur name or PM me ur contact if u are going.. I will cancel it if respond is nt ideal.... Hope it will be a more suscessful meet up then the previous one we had and that depends on how supportive u are :smile:

1. Hayabusa Sniper

To all Busarian:

Anyone interested to have a kopi meet up tomorrow 16.9.04 at alameen (bt. timah) at abt 2100 hrs??? Meet up for kopi tcss and knowing more bikers.. pls indicate ur name or PM me ur contact if u are going.. I will cancel it if respond is nt ideal.... Hope it will be a more suscessful meet up then the previous one we had and that depends on how supportive u are :smile:

1. Hayabusa Sniper

2. Ah Teck (be a bit late but confirm coming)

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 15 2004, 01:55 AM

how true is the story and which date newspaper???? :confused:

it was 14/09/00 newspaper... chinese newspaper sin min... at the last pages...

i was wondering too... is it really true till being surrounded by 200 bikers... or they making up stories to prevent us from going in to pump petrol.... :confused:

To all Busarian:

1. Hayabusa Sniper

3. ghphng (anyone interested in playing pool at the opp. pool factor?)

To all Busarian:

Anyone interested to have a kopi meet up tomorrow 16.9.04 at alameen (bt. timah) at abt 2130 hrs??? Meet up for kopi tcss and knowing more bikers.. pls indicate ur name or PM me ur contact if u are going.. I will cancel it if respond is nt ideal.... Hope it will be a more suscessful meet up then the previous one we had and that depends on how supportive u are :smile: (NOTED: TIME CHANGE TO 2130hrs) After that can play pool/snooker if there is any interested party.

1. Hayabusa Sniper

3. FMJ

4. ghphng

5. Hei

6. Leslie

7. Novan

8. Sgbiker23

9. Diablo busa (will be there abt 2200hrs)

10. FaT8usaChap (will be there after work)

Originally posted by loranto@Sep 15 2004, 01:51 PM

it was 14/09/00 newspaper... chinese newspaper sin min... at the last pages...

i was wondering too... is it really true till being surrounded by 200 bikers... or they making up stories to prevent us from going in to pump petrol.... :confused:

That wouldnt stop me from going there :D

Hey loranto wanna join us for kopi tomorrow? not necessary to ride bike there so long u have a transport to be there can liao :D

Cool as ice u are been spotted liao.... :lol: Are u joining us? dun say I didnt jio u hor :D