Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 18 2004, 04:00 AM

heres the three cheers

Thanks for the cheers and being the maker for tonight's trip.. :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Sep 18 2004, 04:09 AM

later 730 got work .... YAWNz....

sianz...

tt's life...

U got the power :thumb: :lol:

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 18 2004, 04:12 AM

no problem...u have a nice night.

:sleep:

U too :smile:

goody afternoon! Mr sniper! heee..... :smile:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by Rebby@Sep 18 2004, 03:39 PM

goody afternoon! Mr sniper! heee..... :smile:

Goodie afternoon BV... :D u finally free to come in here liao huh ? :lol:

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 18 2004, 03:42 PM

so good hor ... to day no need to work ar

Her is own time own target mah :D

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Sep 18 2004, 05:41 PM

bro if my timetable have not vome out by the time u need to book , then i join u guys other time.

Teck u need a break too, try ur best dun keep thinking of other time as this other time is hard to come by :smile:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Sep 19 2004, 10:41 AM

:cheer:  :cheer:

NEH~ U are back... :smile: So does that means that we got treat from u again??? this time dun wan kkfc liao.. :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 18 2004, 05:12 PM

Goodie afternoon BV... :D u finally free to come in here liao huh ? :lol:

wat is BV????? N i'm on MC for 2 days ar! hee hehe...

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by Rebby@Sep 19 2004, 02:35 PM

wat is BV????? N i'm on MC for 2 days ar! hee hehe...

BV? the meaning of ur name lor.. 2 days mc? from today?:confused:

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Sep 17 2004, 03:25 AM

mmm, so fun to see so may busa together...

guys,hw was the billard game...

Danny, sori abt the killney incident, ok , i b more careful nextime.

world so small hor...

haha, hopefully the taxi driver or the passenger in it wont come to forum n post my bike no. here. ....haha

nite nite....

No worries......We pple riding Busa must noe when and where to do certain things mah. Otherwide pple will say that we Busa Riders act as though we own the World's Fastest Production Bike very big deal like that.:cheeky: Anyway, ride safe and have fun the right way. :cheers:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 17 2004, 03:46 AM

End up didnt go for the game as most of them are tired :D

Dun worry abt danny, he is just giving a piece of gentle advise..

I see u tomorrow for the makan trip.. :smile:

It just shows how much we have known each other.:smile:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Sep 19 2004, 06:02 PM

No worries......We pple riding Busa must noe when and where to do certain things mah. Otherwide pple will say that we Busa Riders act as though we own the World's Fastest Production Bike very big deal like that.:cheeky: Anyway, ride safe and have fun the right way. :cheers:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Sep 19 2004, 06:04 PM

It just shows how much we have known each other.:smile:

u know me long long , I know u deep deep mah http://www.computerpannen.com/cwm/kao/msroom/m-bata.gif

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 19 2004, 06:12 PM

U angkar ur shifu again huh? :D